Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: star rating (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Receipe Card Dividers
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy to find these preprinted card dividers. Makes my card box professional looking!
Recipe title spacer cards
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice, but I was told I would be credited $4.00 as the shipping was more costly than the price of the cards. I DID NOT RECEIVE THIS CREDIT !!
Love this item. It makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - September 29, 2022
It is great and useful
3x5 Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2022
These are cute and fit well in the recipe box!
Recipe inserts
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect dix dor the box
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - July 13, 2022
Bought this to add to a gift that I am making for a great neice.
Recipe Cards
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done design and information! Perfect for newly Weds!!
Card dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - January 9, 2022
Cards are a must, clearly easy to read,and bold enough to be easily found.
Cool
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
Great cards
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely addition to the personalized recipe box
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - October 6, 2021
Good stock
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - October 6, 2021
Good stock
well made
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pymouth meeting, PA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully crafted, beautiful wood
Birthday gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for the cook in your life
Christmas Gift
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe card dividers are a perfect addition to the recipe box I purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. This will allow her to have all the recipes organized for quick reference. The complete set is a great addition for her kitchen.
Mom's day
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got this for the me for mother's Day, it's awesome.
Nice Selection of Foods Choices!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - March 9, 2019
The dividers are a good selection of food choices. Purchased to go in the wooden personalized recipe box. Would recommend.
Recipe Box and Cards/Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 30, 2018
What a wonderful and easy experience! The website was super easy to understand and the product is top rate quality! My cousin is going to really enjoy setting up her own cookbook with this special gift! Thanks
Christmas 2018
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be given as gift tomorrow. I hope that it holds up well. Daughter has been asking for recipe box for years.
Recipe cards
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great!
Recipe Card Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 6, 2018
They are individually done to create an orderly way to find a recipe with ease.
Good cards !
By Donna Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these Locally before, They look great !
Perfect for the recipe box.
By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the recipe box I ordered.
Helpful Dividers
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the black and white crispness of these cards, the helpful cooking tips and all the divider sections for a recipe box!
Moms Christmas Present
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect and was delivered before the estimated date before Christmas
Love them.
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these dividers. They have a lot of fun, useful information on each one.
Recipe Dividers
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I have been looking for. My Mother passed away recently and I am sorting out her recipe box. Now I can copy the recipes that my family wanted to have. Makes it so much easier and nicer. Beautifully done.
High quality
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - November 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to replace dividers included with acrylic recipe holder. Liked the black white contrast .
Recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - September 22, 2017
The cards are good quality.
Recipe Labels
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. Love them !!!
Good quality. Great service.
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Quality product.
Very pleased
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Wonderful
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice, perfect with the recipe box.
!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2016
Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Like a lot
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Like the cooking tips on each divider. This is going to a college student who is on his own for meals. We are sending family favorites and quick meal recipes to him on personalized recipe cards. :-)
satisfied customer
By Johnny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great.
Recipe dividers
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
perfect!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these recipe card dividers two years ago when I bought them for my niece's bridal shower. I love that there are so many categories, and love the tips on them, too. I bought two sets at the time (one for me!), and now have purchased another for another niece's bridal shower. A lot of searching for the perfect dividers led me to these!
A future heirloom
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe box is well made and a real keepsake. I did make a mistake in ordering 4 x 6 cards for a 3 x 5 box but she can trim the cards. What can I say?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice