Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: star rating (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute little purse!
By Gale T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet purse for a little girl. It’s nicely lined and has an inner zip pocket. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 11, 2022
Love this cute purse. Am hoping my Grandaughter will love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGECREST, CA) - December 8, 2022
So adorable!! Very pleased with how it came out.
Back pack
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it... would buy again...
Perfect “extra” gift
By Melba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the butterfly purse to add to a gift for my niece. The purse is very cute for a little girl. Also, it is extra special because it is personalized for her!! I am 100% sure she will love it.
Kids purse
By Dru H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort,, KY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Adorable little purse
By Melanie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, cute, and nice quality embroidery. My granddaughter will love it.
Excellent
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Good quality
Adorable
By Jeanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is for my three-year-old granddaughter. The purse is high quality, and the embroidered name is well done. I’m very pleased.
Beautiful!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcloud, OK) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a Christmas gift. It is beautiful!! Colors are vibrant!! It is perfect!! Can't wait to give it!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CedarFalls, IA) - November 17, 2022
Got this for my two-year-old granddaughter. She loves carrying her stuff in it. Something she will treasure for year's to come
Purse
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, MA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was of nice quality and will be perfect for our 4 yr old niece
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 12, 2022
Very happy with it.
Cute little purse
By Tommie H. (Locust Grove , GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is perfect!
Cute pocketbook
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pocketbook for my granddaughter for her birthday. She will absolutely love this pocketbook having her name on it. I love it!
Littlest shopper
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2 year old grand-daughter will feel like a big girl with her new purse.
Nice gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute purse. I bought it for my granddaughter.
Butterfly embroidered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PLATA, MD) - October 27, 2022
This is a quality product. Done beautifully. Excited about giving them to my granddaughters for Christmas!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - October 23, 2022
I ordered two of these for my 1 and 3 year old granddaughters. They are going to love them!! Perfect size for little girls and the quality is great. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Perfect purse for Granddaughter
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I visit my granddaughter, Delaney, she is infatuated with my purse. So I searched for the perfect purse for her and this embroidered purse exceeds all my expectations! Beautifully handcrafted and she LOVES IT!
Christmas Gifts For Granddaughters
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little monogrammed purses are so adorable and perfect for our two granddaughters for Christmas. I can't wait to see their faces when they open them.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 16, 2022
I have boys so my granddaughter is my 1st little girl to buy for. The purse is so cute, perfect size and she will love having her name out it. So excited to give it to her!! Definitely would recommend!
Cute!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!
Purse butterflies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 22, 2022
Very cute matches everything else we purchased
Cute purse!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so cute, and the embroidery came out perfect! The material is very good quality so I know my granddaughter will carry this purse for many years to come! And, there was enough room for me to put her first name and middle name on the purse, which was a bonus! Love it!
cuteness
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the work of embroidery. Had another one made after getting it for another granddaughter. Loved them.
Great Niece won't put it down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - August 12, 2022
We got the butterfly in purple! It's beautiful!
cute
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just right for that special toddler in your life. I got one for my 7 year old and she too loved it and took her shopkins and put them in there and off she went carrying the purse on her shoulder, so it can be used on ages over toddler. Very well made.
cute
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and it definitely made for more a toddler than a child over 6.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 6, 2022
My two year old niece loved this purse. She never wants to put it down.
Many Compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - July 5, 2022
What a beautiful little girl's purse. The name looks great too. Everyone compliments the quality and cuteness of this item. Great price too. I highly recomend this.
Cutest litte purse
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so adorable. The colors are so bright, embroidery is neat, zipper is smooth and has a Velcro closure. Arrived very quickly too. Plan is to put some cute little Easter goodies inside it for our 5yr old granddaughter. Description was spot on and very pleased!
Cutest purse!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is adorable! Beautifully made, embroidery is very neat, zipper is smoothe, has a velcro closure, and colors are so pretty! Plan to stuff with some little Esster goodies for my 5yr old granddaughter. Just as described! Very pleased!
Cutest thing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 18, 2022
Giving this to my 2 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loves carrying bags around. This is perfect size for her little hands. I can sneak a few surprises in. Embroidery done well!
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - March 12, 2022
This purse is adorable, it was made with high-quality and delivered quickly. I could not be happier.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 12, 2022
Exactly as pictured.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 11, 2022
This little purse is so cute! Can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter on her 4th birthday. It might be nice if it came with an adjustable strap so she could put it over her shoulder.
Children purse
By JUDITH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AMHERST, NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and whimsical purse for small child
Macy purse
By Beverly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute purse for a little girl! Colors are bright and know she will love it. She has become a big sister and wanted her to have a little something since he gets the bibs you created. You’re my “go to” for baby gifts
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - February 12, 2022
Have not seen this but sent to granddaughter and she loves it
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice