Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: star rating (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and came exactly as we ordered it. The whole process of ordering it and getting it was easy. It came quickly and well packed.
Great size and quality
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary gift and I didn't know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised that the vase is a little larger than I thought (though I purchased it to replace an old IKEA vase) and is very sturdy. I cannot wait to fill this vase with roses each and every month until the next year's anniversary. The engraving was a little smaller than I thought it would be but I chose to not put the large surname letter on top.

Bottom line: the vase is a nice size, quality crystal, and the engraving is beautiful. I am completely happy with this purchase!
Lasting impressions etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 20, 2022
Came extremely quick. It was a 65th anniversary gift for my parents and they just loved it
Personalized vase
By Norva Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this vase. It’s perfect for the special gift we were looking for-personalized with name and date. Beautiful!
Bride loved it!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my sisters wedding! Hopefully Groom will keep it filled with flowers for her lol ??
Easy and beautiful!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, I love how easy it was to send a thoughtful gift for a wedding that we could not attend!
Beautiful engraved vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 21, 2022
The vase is gorgeous. Very heavy and high quality. Delivery and engraving was extremely quick. Exceeded my expectations.
Vase
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPITAN, NM) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful. Have purchased it from a wedding
Beautiful vase
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew and our new niece's wedding shower. It was beautiful and great quality.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and the bride was thrilled. The picture is impressive but I had it shipped directly to them so I was a little worried that it would not be as pretty as it looked but no worries. The bride said it gorgeous.
Crystal vase
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized vase was beautiful! It’s for a 50th wedding anniversary.
Absolutely Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - August 31, 2021
I was looking for something very special for my friend who is being married for the second time. I found the perfect gift when I found this vase. The etching is perfect, and the vase itself is beautiful and quite heavy. I'm sure she'll use it forever!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2021
What a breathtaking crystal vase. I ordered this for a special couple for their anniversary. It was so breathtaking by the fine quality, just elegant. I have ordered several personalized gifts and have been more than proud in such quality gift-giving. What's described on the website shows up to perfection. Words do no justice - everything that they say and live up to is more than satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gorgeous gift!
By Deborah Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for November. Arrived well protected and perfect!
Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful as well as the etching! Very high quality! The order was completed and shipped quickly!
Love this vase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - June 18, 2021
One of my absolute favorites for a wedding or wedding shower gift. It's gorgeous and classy.
Wedding gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East St Louis, IL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it.
Etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - April 9, 2021
This is the 2nd product that I have bought from Personalization and I couldn’t be happier. The vase is absolutely beautiful. I’m giving this vase as a wedding gift and I’m sure the couple will love it..... just like I do. I would not hesitate to order again from this company and I highly recommend their products.
Lovely crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - March 12, 2021
First time I’ve ordered from this company and I’m completely satisfied. I ordered a beautiful engraved flower vase as a gift for my niece’s wedding. The vase is heavy and the engraving is perfect. I will order again for the next wedding I attend.
Vase
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Was a gift and the couple loved it. Very nice.
Anniversary vase
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to our son and daughter-in-law for their 15th crystal anniversary. They were thrilled! Beautiful vase and well-made.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio , TX) - January 16, 2021
I purchased this vase as a wedding gift for a couple that already has everything they need to set up housekeeping together. This is an original gift they will enjoy for years to come. I love the etching! The vase is not flimsy but nicely heavy. I will buy another one as l have another wedding to attend this Spring.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 14, 2020
This vase is heavy!! I opted not to have the large initial and just put their names and date- great wedding gift!
Very nice quality and priced very reasonably.
Great Gift Idea!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift. The happy couple loved it. Good quality. Fast shipping.
Jayceej
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, quick delivery
Perfect Retirement/House warming gift
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a Coworkers retirement. She has built a house and is moving back to the Philippines, she really appreciated the special monogrammed touch and some in her native language (Tagalog).
Elegant and great value
By Shabnam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was so much better than I expected. It arrived promptly and looked far more expensive than what I had paid Will be ordering other items for sure
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roca, NE) - August 3, 2020
We ordered this vase as a 50th anniversary gift for clients. It is absolutely gorgeous, high quality, heavy, and the etching is top notch.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - January 28, 2020
I know my bride will love this gift. Nice heavy crystal and personalization was perfect!
Beautiful engraved vase!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of this vase impressed me. The engraving is perfect with their names and date. Perfect shower gift for the upcoming wedding shower!
Marcia
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is lovely - heavy glass, beautiful detail & a really nice gift! Very impressive.
Perfect anniversary gift for my parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 29, 2019
The vase is very beautiful! My parents loved it and I’m glad I went with this item. Looks very high quality :)
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellis, KS) - July 23, 2019
This has been my special go-to gift for weddings for the last 10+ years!
Everyone has seemed to love it!
Great Quality!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very shocked of how beautiful the vase was, and how heavy it was. It was worth every penny and more.
Etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 5, 2019
I was hesitant to order as I was not sure of the quality. Turns out, it was a nice heavy crystal & the etching was perfect. Totally met my expectations. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift
By Margot L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stylish, classy, very nice memoir, great vase for actual usage and flower display. I bought this as a gift and they loved it.
Better than I thought
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - August 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this vase for my parents 40th anniversary. I expected it to be a thin glass vase. I was wrong. It is very thick and excellent quality especially for the price! The engraving looks beautiful too. Definitely worth every penny. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
gorgeous vase, perfect wedding git
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTONVILLE, NY) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier buying this beautiful vase for my best friends sons wedding...this is my second vase purchase the first one being for my son and daughter n law for their engagement.....it is very heavy, etching is really nice and it is a great value....if i have other weddings/engagements/birthdays in the future i would most likely buy a third....you WONT be disappointed....
60th Anniversary Vase
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass vase & engraving. Thick heavy glass. Wrapped well. Arrived quickly and safely no damage not even to the box. Thank you for excellent work and service.

awesome
By Gracileide D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the vase as a wedding gift to a friend and she absolutely loved it !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice