Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: star rating (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new riegel, OH) - January 18, 2023
Great item and delivered very quickly
Let it snow snowman mat. Love it
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it As a gift for my niece and I love it!
MJS
By Marcella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship!
Merry Christmas Snowman
By Lonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashford, WV) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute! Love It !
So cute!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two different inserts (Christmas and Everyday use) for a bridal shower gift. They are so cute! Will be ordering more for other family member gifts!
Outside Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 13, 2021
The door mat is just as it appeared online! Beautiful colors!
For Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 17, 2021
I was amazed at the quality of this doormat, and immediately ordered three more!
This is a gift that I know will be very welcome.
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 30, 2021
It’s perfect would definitely order again for another client
Christmas Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2021
I purchased as a gift for someone for Christmas. I hope the personalized mat doesn't blow out of the black mat in a strong wind. Nothing is holding it attached except it's own weight.
Beautiful mat!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Exactly like preview.
awesome
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolitic, IN) - March 11, 2021
I absolutely love the snowman personalize doormat. It is bright and cheerful. Great quality. Looking forward to adding it to my Christmas decoration.
Snowman rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, IA) - January 19, 2021
I really like the snowman rug! It is very colorful and bright and my name looks great on it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2020
I love it!!! Couldn’t be better! Thanks P.M.!
More than I expected
By Marian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is excellent quality and looked amazing ! Only thing about that material is - it can me difficult to maintain cause it balls up. But the season is short and isn’t used full time so should be ok !
Perfect!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific , MO) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great welcome mat for the holidays!
Adorable
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Christmas gift,perfect for family in a new home
Just as I pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 1, 2020
Firstly the ordering process is so easy on the website! I am always so grateful when, the site itself makes it so easy for me to see options, select the items I want, pay and receive my confirmation and this site does all that.
I have ordered before and am again happy with my purchase. The colors are vibrant and the lettering just as I selected. I am anxious for the Christmas season to be here so I can put the new mat out! (Yes, I ordered early- I wanted to beat the holiday rush!)
Personalized door matt
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The middle is an insert that can be changed according to the seaon. Well made easy to hose off. Love it!
Great gift!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster City, IA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to give something so cute and very durable. Other family members commented on how great it was. Came even quicker during the holiday than promised.
Cute Doormat
By megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHRSVILLE, PA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this holiday doormat! Great quality! Will withstand the elements for many Christmas seasons to come!
Too cute
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine says WELCOME Wynter, Wynter is our dog. I will love using it in January. It is beautiful.
Attractive doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 8, 2019
Fast personalization and shipping as usual. Bought the tray to go with the mat and it is very thick, sturdy and attractive. The mat has good colors and the personalization is a nice touch. Recommend.
Snowman Fun
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m crazy about snowmen and this mat was perfect!
Love it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service!
Love the door mat!
Doormat
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Beautiful mat!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heighs, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mat as a gift for a family member. I am more than thrilled! I compared it to a similar mat I received a gift, and there is no comparison in the quality of the mats. This one is far surpasses other mats that I have seen. It is of great quality and the mat arrived just as I had requested. Also, it arrived in a timely fashion. I am very pleased!
Go-To Gift for our family
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sound like a broken record, but I love PMall's doormats!
They hold up well to Chicago weather, the designs are adorable!
I love that you can pick new ones for different seasons.
Welcome in for the Holidays
By Stuart M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mat to welcome friends and family in for the holidays. Well made and held up through the season, we will be able to use it for years to come.
Joe V
By Joseph V V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like its well made decent weight and very colorful Great for the Holidays
Great gift
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these so much I am buying more this year for gifts. Love that you can buy replacement rugs to add variety.
Perfect as Usual
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these each year for the past 3 years for a family member. As usual, it arrived 2-3 days after I placed my order with standard shipping, and the quality is superb. I love this gift and know I am always getting great quality and service.
Happy Holiday
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new holiday door mat and all my mats that I purchase from Personalization Mall. It looks exactly how I wanted it to look and have had many compliments.
holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 21, 2017
This mat looks great. My grandson can't wait to put it out next Christmas.
Holiday Welcome
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my daughters in-laws as they were hosting our family xmas and was the perfect welcome to everyone coming through the door.
The quality exceeded our expectations and we are already discussing ordering seasonal inserts
Mat
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product & delivery timing
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 24, 2016
Beautiful and top notch quality. Would buy again in a heartbeat.
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 23, 2016
For the great price I was nervous of the quality. I was very pleased with how thick and well made it is. Great price great product and personalized!
Snowman floor mat
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! Thick mat with vibrant colors. Bought it for a gift exchange but would love to keep it for myself. So cute!!
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - December 17, 2016
The Snowman doormat is very nice looking. It exceeded my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice