Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let It Snow Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Old Fashioned Snowman Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - 7644
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Let it Snow slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, IL) - January 14, 2021
It’s absolutely perfect!
Let it snow
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was broken. I contacted the company and they were on the ball replacing the item. I love the look of the snowman on the slate. Great product.
Snowman
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Love It
By jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item and I am sure my recipients will love it as well. Looking forward to giving it to them.
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linesville, PA) - January 19, 2020
I received one of these and it had a chip in the one corner. The company sent me another one at no charge. Thanks
LOve it
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very heavy duty and very cute. I got it for a friend for xmas and will definitely be ordering more for other people and myself!!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - December 19, 2018
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my In-laws. It is beautiful!! I opened the package and couldn't believe how great it looks!! Very impressed!
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmoreland , TN) - December 8, 2018
Absolutely love the Let It Snow plaque. Ther personalization is perfect, the colors are beautiful and the plaque is exactly what I wanted!
Snowman decoration
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I bought this for my daughter’s teacher. This is my go-to gift for teacher gifts for the holiday season. This is the 4th one I have bought. It’s beautiful, it’s heavy, and perfect for any holiday they may celebrate. It looks more expensive than it really is. It hangs easily and it just makes for a great gift to teachers.
Personalized Snowman Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 29, 2017
I received the slate snowman in a timely manner and in good condition. The personalization was done perfectly. This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. I have never received a bad item from this company. I would recommend them highly.
Beautiful piece
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and am very happy with it. It is well made and so cute I can't wait to see them open it.
Cute Slate Plaque
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. It's very cute and done very well. I'm sure the recipients will love it.
Amazing
By Lorraine A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I expected! I can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Of course it's slate so it's very heavy, so if hung on the inside it needs a good strong anchor .
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 15, 2016
Yes, I love this Plaque and everything I have ever bought. Great quality, customer service, product packed secured and fast shipping, etc.. I would recommend this product and I will continue shopping in the future.
Solid and Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 14, 2016
Love this piece. I was surprised and pleased with the weight of it as it can be used indoors and out. Looks exactly like the picture and my sister in Michigan will love it for her home.
Very nice
By Jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and looks to be very good quality for the price. So happy with my purchase!
Excellent
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent. Love it!
Happy with
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was much heavier and sturdier than I expected. It was made of high quality and the receiver was more than happy with it. I will order another one for myself.
LOVE THIS!!!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous snowman plaque! Gave it as a Christmas gift to my husband and he loves it! Very classy and well made. Would make an awesome one-of-a-kind gift for anyone! Thanks for the fast shipping!!
Cute gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and festive. Pretty colors. My daughter and daughter-in-law will love them!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) - December 20, 2015
I love Pmall.com for the great selection of personalized gifts! Their customer service is great too.
Beautiful slate plaque
By Linea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as pictured & has a special elegance being painted on slate.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 14, 2015
Nice quality, bright color
Let it Snow Plaque
By Joshua D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on the 15th of December and it came on Christmas Eve, so nine days during the busiest shipping time of the year. Plaque looked great and the customized text looked perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014
Was a great gift. Very very pretty. The people loved it!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 16, 2014
It is very pretty. Quite heavy.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - November 18, 2014
Quality of product exceeded expectation
slate plaque
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plaques are really adorable, I bought 4 as Christmas gifts. I would definitely recommend these plaques for gifts.
Darling Slate !!
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY PLEASED with these Slate Plaques. They are just darling and I can't wait to give them to my 7 children for Christmas.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
Great product and quick shipping
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Beautiful
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful accent to your door to welcome your family and friends!
Great craftsmanship and a great product for the price, I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We liked this first because it looks like something my Grandma would have painted. Its perfect in person and the personalization really looks like it's supposed to be there. It's very heavy but the leather cord that holds it up feels very sturdy. We love it!
beautiful!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than i expected, very heavy and great quality! I am excited to give this for a gift this christmas! Super fast production and shipping, couldn't be happier!
Always Pleased
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased when I received the snowman plaque. It is just perfect! This is the 6th time I've ordered and everything has been wonderful.
Thank You!
This is just lovely
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order today and I am very impressed with this item. I was a little hesitant to order it, but I am so happy that I did. The quality is very good and it will be a lovely addition to my neice's home.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present and it turned out so nice I am really pleased with it! The turn around time was very quick and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law tomorrow!
Very Pleased
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque, but more importantly the recipient liked ig very much.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little sign. Good buy!
Excellent quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from Personalization I am never disappointed with the quality of the merchandise. I'm also always astounded at the incredibly fast delivery time. This product is wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice