Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweethearts Personalized Photo Envelope Seals customer reviews

Personalized Photo Envelope Seals for Couples - 7860
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Turned out beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Will definitely order again!
Personalized Envelope Seals Are The Must Wow to Any Envelope
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sweethearts' Personalized Photo Seals are an elegant but affordable enhancement for special occasion invites for graduations, parties and showers, as well as for thank you cards. Great quality, and they looked great. I will definitely order again.
Envelope Seals
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Very happy with the labels.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN VALLEY, CA) - March 20, 2019
Absolutely love the print quality on these personalized envelope seals. We have received many compliments on the attention to details for these seals.
Excellant
By Hope V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo envelope seal are wonderful. The product is of high quality and fast delivery.
Perfect as usual!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. Just like every other product I've ordered off of personalizationmall.com. Thank you!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 13, 2018
I have yet to purchase a product from your site that I didn’t like! Thank you so much! A++++
Loved them
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband has recently passed away. I somehow wanted to incorporate him in our Christmas. This is perfect for Christmas card mailing. Thank You .
Photo envelope seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger , LA) - August 22, 2016
I purchased these photo seals because we are having an outside wedding and reception and we live in Louisiana, the mosquitos are awful!! I purchased little spray bottles for individual personalized mosquito spray and these seals will go on the bottles!! I think it's a great idea!!
I LOVE IT
By Yanqing D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it a lot! Seriously cute!
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 28, 2015
I ordered these with a picture from our wedding day and sealed our thank you notes with them. They were perfect quality, just like everything else I've ordered from this web site. They were a great little touch to make our envelopes look nice.
Really pleased with product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - May 26, 2015
I purchased a set of envelope seals to use for a birthday invitation. The photo was an old one and the image came out perfectly clear and they are adorable. Perfect detail to our invitations!
Sweethearts Photo Envelope Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 4, 2015
Loved these Sweetheart Photo Envelope seals! They will be perfect for my wedding! The picture I selected showed up perfectly and will make my wedding invitations complete.
Graduation envelope seals
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters graduation invites. They were very quick with delivery and they look beautiful! I am very pleased!
Envelope seals
By cor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed this for a baby shower. The seals were perfect, well made, very happy with item.
LOVE IT!!
By Teresia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for my save the date magnet envelopes. Quality was amazing.
Photo seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 6, 2014
These are absolutely beautiful! Great addition for wedding invitations!
Beautiful
By Archana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice size seals. Easy to create!
Unique envelope seals
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to seal my save-the-dates and I love them! Nice finish, ways peel sheets and they're big so you can see the pictures.
MEGAN
By jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring grove, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL! GRAD INVITES WILL LOOK SHARP
Love love love these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - July 1, 2013
I got two different pictures and used them to sticker small candles for baby baptism!
Loved this!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as I expected! Highly recommended!
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very cute with the invitations :)
So happy
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything i have ordered from Personalization Mall...great quality and a great price.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2012
When my labels arrived, I couldn't believe just how beautiful they were! They came customized just the way I ordered them! I liked them sooo MUCH, I immediately, ordered twice as much as the first time, and I used different pictures so I could use them on my Christmas greeting cards as well! I love the "preview" feature that you have on your website! I was able to go back and make 3 different corrections, and even change out the picture BEFORE I set the FINAL order! And to put the icing on the cake, my order was SHIPPED OUT the very next day!! I'm MORE than satisfied with my order!!!
Invitations Mailed better!!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how I love these little stickers. Our faces are perfectly placed in the middle of the sticker for that special effect. I can't wait to send out my wedding invitations and have these stickers on the seal of the envelope. Best original idea yet.
Cute
By kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hit these to accompany my wedding invitations and they are adorable!
Wonderful idea!
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lil photo seals are just the cutest! I got them to seal my son and new daughter-in-laws bags for their candy bar at the reception.. however I am finding other places to use them too! I decided to order a set of these for each of my small grandchildren for christmas, you know how kids like the way they look... super idea!!
Love these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - August 30, 2011
These turned out so cute. I can't wait to use them for our wedding invitations!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - July 5, 2011
Perfect colors, size, placement. Preview was spot on. Price was even better! I will be buying from here again!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 12, 2011
I purchased these envelope seals to use as stickers for a wedding shower favor I created. They're the perfect addition and completely personalized the favors for the event. The bride and groom were touched and I recieved rave reviews!
They look great!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They tuned out great, they are alot bigger than I expected but the quality of the picture is great! Will definitely order from them again!
Large & Look Great!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seals are much larger than I was expecting, so they worked great with my envelopes that did not have the self-adhesive. I was afraid the photo would look unfinished by being in a circle (they come as the square, you just peel out the circle), but they look really nice. The photo quality is very good and consistently printed.
Everyone RAVED!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my "Thank You" notes out using these seals on the back of my personalized envelopes and received soooo many compliments and calls asking where I got them! I loved them for being unique to my husband and I and in making people know how much we loved eachother AND them for having made the effort to really personalize our gratitude to all of them.
Awesome
By Claudine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelope seals for my granddaughters graduation envelopes and they were just perfect and I got the most feed back about them I would say get these seals for all your needs.....
Claudine Watson
Sanford NC
Seals were fabulous!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, these seals arrived within two days of ordering them, which was amazing! The picture quality was great & they looked EXACTLY like they did online. I am/was VERY pleased!
Nice envelope seal!
By Kim-Toan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice envelope seal for an event invite!
Wow, clear and able to see the faces..........
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these turned out. I was expecting them to probably be so small I would need reading glasses to see their faces. But no, the size was great and the pictures are clear. We're using these to seal the envelopes for my daughter's engagement announcement envelopes. It will be perfect.
Personalized stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - March 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful...turned out perfect and great size
Nice Photos
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prints very nice and is exactly the same as the preview. These seals are rather large.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice