Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: star rating (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 18, 2022
font, color and spacing were perfect...I will definitely order more
Envelopes for note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 12, 2022
I love having the pre-printed envelopes for the note cards. I missed ordering them on my second order; the note cards come with plain white envelopes. I called and was able to order pre-printed ones immediately. I'm sure my gift recipient will be as pleased as I am with these matching envelopes to go with the note cards.
Ekegant & GreT
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were Exactly what I needed & wanted & desired beautiful! ??
Nicely printed Return Address Envelopes
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on these envelopes is very nicely done!
Personalized Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - December 5, 2021
I loved these cards and envelopes. They were quality made and were exactly what I ordered.
Excellent Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the return address envelopes! Love this company! All their products are first class
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - February 5, 2021
Order was filled correctly and arrived very quickly
Great gift for grandparents
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved to hand write notes. SHE LOVED these note cards.
Great Item
By Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect and looked exactly as it did on the website
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2018
These were a handy accompaniment to the First Holy Communion thank you notes I ordered. I ordered the blue ink and it looked nice.
Excellent Product
By Fredericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personlised return envelopes along with the thank you cards very professional looking and great for mailing the thank you cards. Love the product. Along with the thank you cards, they are an elegant and professional way to say thank you.
PREPRINTED EASE
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address imprinted envelopes came out exactly as previewed. Great job! Made sending easy with no need to seperately label each envelope.
Love them
By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were exactly as pictured.
CJP Stationery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 25, 2017
Great product, great service.
Looks just like picture
By Angelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes look just like the picture. Can't wait to use them.
Great envelopes!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, great quality, fast shipping! Very pleased!
Glad I got it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 8, 2017
It made my job easier. It looked so fancy. I love it!
Printed return address envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - June 20, 2017
print was perfect.
Classic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - June 15, 2017
I ordered this set for my niece. I am excited to give it to her. Great colors and quality.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 2, 2017
Very good quality envelopes and printing. Exactly what I wanted.
Saves time with writing envelopes
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pre-printed envelopes saved me the trouble of writing my return address on all of them.
Love it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom as a gift.
They look so professional! I chose the blue color for her name.. it looks great!
I am always pleased with my purchases from here..
Graduation imprinted envelopes
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my only child and I wanted everything to be special for her college graduation. Your attention to detail help to make this happen.
Personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 12, 2017
This is a good quality item sent in sturdy packaging which arrived in a timely matter.
Self Address Envelopes
By Teasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional. Great quality!
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I write personal notes to people often. They look nice, are on good card stock and matching envelopes make the set look very classy.
Personalized stationery
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love My stationary !
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - December 18, 2016
I ordered these for Christmas. I really liked the quality and the look of the envelope. I will definitely order these again.
Envelopes
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered. Very nice !
Classy envelopes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north myrtle beach, SC) - October 7, 2016
The perfect touch to have these envelopes to mail with the monogrammed notecards.
Impressive
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to send a card
perfect imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - June 25, 2016
These were a perfect match with the sweet 16 thank you cards. The color and font I picked
out for the return address made it look first quality. These were ordered for my granddaughter
and she was very satisfied with the results. We would use personalization.com again.
They arrived very fast and as promised.
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
Nice quality
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
The cards and envelopes were perfect.
Satisfied customer
By Jenson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes were a perfect match for the memo pad I'd ordered. Good quality with impressive return address well printed without errors and packaged to maintain their shape while stored. Very pleased with this product as a companion to my personalized memo pad.
Beautifully envelopes
By Yoga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin,, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was to able to choose the color and the font. They came out beautiful. Now I can say thank you to my yoga customers in style!
great notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2016
These are great looking, felt like a quality product, and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Quality Photo Notecards
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have become a regular customer at Personalization Mall.com because of their excellent customer service and the quality of their products.

After placing an order for photo note cards with my 3 Grand Girls photo, I was so happy with them I placed another order to surprise my sister with a photo of her husband and grandson taken at sunset in Greece. I'm awaiting the delivery of the second order and very excited to deliver them to my sister as a birthday gift.

I look forward to using this company for future personalized keepsake gifts.
Their customer service is outstanding and I highly recommend this company.

Excellent Notecards
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized notecards for my boss/friend. They have a photo of his beautiful house on them and his address on the envelopes. The quality is superb, and he was surprised and so pleased with them. I received the order in just 1 week. I have ordered several things in the past and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Personalized envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, MI) - October 2, 2015
The personalized envelops to match the note cards I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality was great and I received them in a timely fashion. I would definitely reorder.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice