Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Heart Ornament - 6286
Average Customer Review: star rating (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Wishes
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Lake Ranch, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice even engraving. Thick glass. Very nice.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - October 28, 2022
This item was sent as a gift for 20th anniversary and the recipient said it was "LOVELY!"
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 13, 2022
Great 50th Wedding Anniversary ornament. Would recommend.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 20, 2022
The engraving is nice, and the ornament itself is a very nice quality glass. Perfect 1st anniversary gift!
25th Anniversary Commemerization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - August 13, 2022
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my daughter and son-in-law’s 25th Anniversary. I was not disappointed at how beautiful it was and perfectly engraved!
Anniversary ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. A little thicker than I was expecting
15 yr. Anniversary
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift it was the hit of the party.
Gift
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, NE) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Will make a lovely gift.
So pretty
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, NE) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several for upcoming anniversaries
Works great
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ability to change all text allows item to be used for many more purposes than a simple "ornament".
It’s Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 20, 2021
We love it. It’s beautiful and looks great on my tree.
Anniversary present
By Lucette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary ornament it came out beautifully. This is the 3 rd ornament I have purchased from your company. I would definitely order from your company again.
Wonderful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament with simply beautiful. My husband loved it!
Anniversary engraved ornament
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than it stated and was absolutely beautiful. I bought it as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 19, 2021
My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - September 3, 2021
Lovely gift. Ships fast
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - August 17, 2021
This is a beautiful piece. I used it to celebrate a 25th wedding gift
Beautiful, As Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 7, 2021
You never fail to produce a beautiful item, with perfect engraving each and every time! This ornament is light weight and really pretty. The message is also just perfect! We're giving it as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for my cousin and her hubby. Purchased the lovely and sturdy silver stand so they can display it all year long. Silver is for 25 years of marriage, hence we were able to add some silver into the special gift! We're sure they will love it!
Elegant and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 4, 2021
I ordered this as a first anniversary gift for my daughter and her girlfriend. I was able to personalize a beautiful gift to both of them commemorating the anniversary of when they started dating. I done alot of shopping looking for the perfect gift and was very pleased with this. Great gift for young couples or couples celebrating 50 years. I do recommend getting the stand as it displays the gift beautifully.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 25, 2021
Lovely quality engraving. Nice being able to give a lasting memento of a special occasion.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - June 5, 2021
This ornament is very beautiful and a great anniversary gift that will be treasured by my sister and her husband. Very well made! Love it!
Stunning
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, NE) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit & they absolutely loved it.
50th Anniversary etched glass heart
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friends were thrilled with this gift.
It arrived promptly much to my surprise during such confusing times!!
Great service and great quality
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a nice jewelry bag wonderful quality
they fixed it
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last spring. when it arrived, the bottom line of text was not centered. I wrote a bad review. They contacted me several months later, requested a picture and then offered to a refund or to redo the item. I requested another item. It was redone at no expense to me and I am satisfied.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - July 3, 2020
My daughter and son-in-law will love this ornament for their first year anniversary.
Perfect!!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Rest, SC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my ornament and the speed at which it was finished and mailed was fantastic. What I do like is they engrave it exactly as I write it. I have funny sayings sometimes and they always engrave it just how I want it.
Great giftt
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamler, OH) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with ornament was beautiful and recipient's loved it
Cherish memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 25, 2019
I have been using these ornaments to commemorate the passing of people's loved ones. It's a way I can honor someone they love with a special message that they can share at Christmas on their tree or hang year round.
beautiful
By jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct , NY) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament. personalization mall always does a great job engraving, always happy with my purchases.
The perfect gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this ornament to friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. I always love giving gifts from Personalization Mall. They are unique and memorable. I'm always excited to watch my gifts being opened because I know they will be meaningful to the recipient(s). I wish shipping was less expensive or...free; however, if you want a special gift for someone dear I highly recommend Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the gift was received with great joy.
Just what I wanted
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for the second time. I wanted to send a friend a little something to celebrate their upcoming anniversary, that my husband and I stood up for many years ago. I especially like this ornament because I could personalize it to say what I wanted to say.
It turned out perfect and was delivered quickly.
Anniversary Gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any anniversary to remember the date. Give as a gift or order for yourself.
great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 26, 2018
They loved the ornament and will treasure it for years to come on the tree each year.
Always great
By Latu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a new ornament every year for Christmas. I didn't realize until I put up our tree that we have this same ornament from 3 years ago (obviously with different message). But, it came quickly and was in perfect shape. I'm happy, as always!
anniversary wishes engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 7, 2018
This is the 8th anniversary wishes ornament I've ordered and they never disappoint!! Quality is great and so is service!
Excellent!!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and easy to personalize
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 26, 2018
Great quality and beautifully inscribed ornament at a very reasonable price. Fast shipping is a plus!
engraved ornament
By Annabella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice