Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: star rating (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - September 3, 2022
My mother has a rock garden, this made a perfect addition to it. Looks nice and brings a nice personalized touch.
Perfect
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just as depicted on the website. Very pleased with all the items we have purchased from Personalization Mall through the years!!
Such a great gift!!
By C_ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only used these garden stones as memorials gifts for someone who's lost a pet and they've always been well-received. They are sturdy and just the right size (and price!).
Laura
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
.beautiful item. Quick delivery will order again from them!
Speedy Process!
By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a previous order to create a new order. The process felt too easy to be true! The order time along with shipping was super quick. I highly recommend this site!
Remake of rock
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENN VALLEY, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. First one was less ink on a letter. They replaced immediately.
Great Pet Garden Markers
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are dog lovers and I wanted to place stones on our yard pathway in remembrance of the sweet dogs we've had in our life. This were great for that. I did not realize I would not be able to personalize each marker fully but it worked fine.
Garden stone
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamping. The first stone came broken, but they replaced it very quickly with a new one.
Garden Rocks
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. I put them out in my flower bed and my flowers will grow around them. Everyone who has seen them want to know where’s I got them. Couldn’t be happier with them.
Timely
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made, and arrived in a timely manner.
A Perfect Memorial
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a product I recommend to friends and family. It is perfect for creating a memorial. The quality is high. It isn’t plastic. Delivery is always quick. Attached is a photo.
Fun Addition to our rock pile
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought rocks for the family for my grandkids to put out. We just had another addition so added another rock. I didn’t realize how much the others had faded, but they are still cute. We now have 10 rocks!
looks so pretty in my flower garden
By RICK A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, I have all 12 of my grandkid's names and I put them around my flower garden. Would definitely order more if needed
Perfect gift
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, ID) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to sister for her garden. She loved it.
For my Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - July 10, 2021
When my grandfather first saw my grandmother he said to her “How’s about a kiss”. They were married for 60 years. He’s been gone for 12 and recently my grandmother told me this story. So I had the rock engraved with his words and sent it to her for her rose garden. She cried, so overwhelmed with emotion. She loved it.
Birthday Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a 93 year old!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - May 13, 2021
So well done
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - May 12, 2021
great product and cute idea
Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - May 11, 2021
Really good quality.
Fun Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - May 11, 2021
I purchased this for my brother and sister's homes. I was worried it would be cheap-looking and light. I was thrilled with the quality. While it is not actual stone, it was substantial.
Lucky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - May 11, 2021
Our cat died we got this stone for him. It really looks nice. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thanks
pet cemetary
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south rockwood, MI) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had received alot of approval from my family and coworkers about my cemetary stones. i had my pups for about 12-13 years and waited until they all passed to bury them together. much love and tears went into this application. thank you so much......
Stone
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NE) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice addition to my flower bed.
Very pleased with garden stone
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small memorial stone for my garden and this is the perfect size. It isn’t too big but big enough for name and dates. I’m very pleased with this purchase.
Fairy Garden
By Rachael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rock! I have a rock and fairy garden, where the rocks are all painted different colors. I have frog houses, gnomes and fairies. Now my garden has a name.
Cheap
By Carleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don’t waste your money. Plastic, thin, doesn’t look like a rock.
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 26, 2020
I have ordered a number of these with our grandchildrens names on them. They are all on our wall in the living room. Every one is excellent and received very fast.
Good Neighbors
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors of sixteen years relocated. The Valdes family was a second family to my grandson and me. In their honor, Thomas and I planted a tree in our yard and named it “Valdes”. A beautiful Personalized Garden Rock was ordered for under it. These wonderful people will never be forgotten by us and neither will we be by them. After pictures and tears we gave the Valdes family a “Don’t forget us gift”. You guessed it. A Personalized Garden Stone!
Smaller stone
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm quite pleased with it. I wish I would have chosen a different font for the text. But it looks great as is
Stone
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, IN) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice in my grandkid’s garden area
Engraved stone
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, perfect marker for outdoor space.
Rocks my Heart
By Laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock was awesome, beautifully done. Rock was a bit darker then excepted but works for me. Printing on the rock was perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful job done on the rock.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 3, 2020
I reordered 3 stones so I could add them to my existing family stones. Unfortunately, the color of the stone did not match the original ones I have.
Perfect For Football Fans!
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these stones for football fans, they loved them, despite rooting for different teams. Can't wait to see them displayed in their flower beds!
Perfect For Football Lovers!
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these stones for 2 football fans, and they loved them, despite rooting for different teams. Can't wait to see them displayed in their flower beds!
Memorial stones
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and as described
Perfect for a Garden
By Katharine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did all of the grandchildren’s names and my parents loved them for their garden.
Great marker stone
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful little marker stone which lasts a long time out in my yard. I have them for my dogs - and it makes me smile everytime outside. Its a good size and like being able to choose the font. Great item!!
Perfect stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - November 10, 2019
We love these lil rocks they are lite enough to move around
Military thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 17, 2019
The stones were absolutely perfect and designed exactly as advertised
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice