Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Toast To Love Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Anthony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spot on for a romantic night.
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - August 26, 2021
very pleased with order. arrived on time and are lovely personalized glasses.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the glasses was broken on delivery and I thought it was going to be a long complicated process to get it replaced...... I was WRONG! I emailed customer service and had a replacement in 2 weeks. Love these glasses!!
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 13, 2021
Very well made. Beautiful
Perfect
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as a gift for my son and future daughter in law who are getting married in September. they arrived earlier than I expected and are just perfect. Exactly what I expected. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 5, 2021
I bought two sets for Christmas gifts. They are elegant and beautiful. I like the fact that I can personalize without having to use a date. Not everyone has a special “date” yet, but everyone has an initial. Great for couples who aren’t married. I bought a set for my significant other and myself.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 15, 2020
These flutes are great. The engraving is lovely. Absolutely cannot beat the shipping speed!
Beautiful set!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses and the engraving was a perfect personalized touch! It came out nicely. Good quality and happy I purchased.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 19, 2019
The best review is the truth: Both the bride & groom loved the champagne flute set!
LOVED BY RECIPIENT
By DENISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE RIVER, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my niece and her fiance who live in another state and had them delivered to her, so I did not personally see them. But, she sent me a text that her and her fiance ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!

One of the features I loved was that the flutes had initials only. My niece goes by several nicknames (that all start with the same letter, thank goodness), so instead of having the "wrong" name etched on the glass, I did only the first letter. Great idea! So happy this purchase worked out well!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 2, 2018
My sons and wives loved the Valentine gift that they can use on future occasions as well
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 2, 2018
My sons and wives loved the Valentine gift that they can use on future occasions as well
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 2, 2018
My sons and wives loved for Valentines as a toast for that day and use for future.
Always Beautiful
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these glasses on several occasions and you can never go wrong.
Champagne flutes
By Helene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are really beautiful- no seams or bubbles in the glass
Very good product!
By Yan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva , IL) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality!
Best choice
By Rajwant S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift!
Great buy
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful and the engraved letters look great! The glasses are tall and thin and sleek looking. I bought them for my husband for our anniversary and hes going to love making toasts with them!!
Very pleased
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are very nice and didn't cost a mini fortune.
Romantic
By Jimmy Andres R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Love Should Always Be Toasted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Paired these with the "Because of You" personalized picture frame for a couple that has everything. They said they are all very nice. They are happy; so we're happy too! Thanks Personalization Mall for making a product that really fit our need.
Beautiful Wedding Champagne toast set!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my niece's wedding shower and she loved it!
For my Pastor and his wife
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great set for my pastor and first lady church anniversary days.
A wonderful Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are elegant and beautiful.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
Beautiful and elegant. Loved the engraving
Lovely personalized touch
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to an engaged couple on the occasion of their engagement party. It was a lovely personal touch for them to have these for the toast given by the parents. They can be used for future toasts by the couple and also are a sweet reminder of the occasion.
Champagne Flutes
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as an anniversary gift. Our friends said they are lovely.
Gift set
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given these as gifts. Both times were impressive.
Personalization is perfect again!
Misty Hart
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were just beautiful, it's very hard to find something for people whom have everything, but they didn't have this and they just loved it. Thank you so much,
will be buying from you a lot more often, Thank you again.
Price is Right...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - February 17, 2015
Its a great way to show your love by giving a personalized item. The engraving is well done and the price you just cant go wrong for this wonderful gift.

Just beautiful!
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I was impressed! Highly recommended.
Great job
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as always.
Personalization looks great!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 7, 2015
Love these, came very promptly, very well packaged....
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 25, 2015
This is a gift for friends of mine getting married on 2/14/2015 ....the wedding is taking place on the beach ....and I was looking for a special gift...which I found....LUVED the glasses...
very nice
By DEBRALEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERHONKSON, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was on time and nicer than I anticipated. I added my own touch by applying a rhinestone under the hearts.
SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GODDAUGHTERS WEDDING. SHE IS A NO FRILLS GIRL AND THIS IS SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT FOR THEIR WEDDING TOAST!
Wedding Gift
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. The design and personalization are very eye appealing.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
Initialed flutes
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely and sturdy and I can't wait to present these to the bride and groom!
good work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014
It was a wedding gift and they liked it very much. I an happy i send it and would recommend it to friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice