Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Filigree Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Candy Bar Wrappers - 8117
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - December 10, 2022
I purchased these candy wrappers for my sister's wedding, and they turned out perfect! I know she's going to love them. Excellent work PMALL.
Great party give away
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy wrapper was great! Perfect I did not receive the correct envelope for the wrapper. I was sent regular greeting envelopes. My event is this weekend so I didn’t have enough time to request a replacement. However the personalized wrapper was beautiful
Never Let Down
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this company for years and they have never let me down everything is always perfection and very timely!!!
Beautiful and easy to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 4, 2022
I love my personalized candy bar wrappers. They’re in great condition and easy to put together. Thanks.
Daughter Wedding
By Irma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five Stars wrappers was picture perfect.
Wrappers for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 3, 2019
Inexpensive, good quality, easy to put together. Would suggest decorative sticker to close silver wrapper as gluestick didn’t really work. Photo came out as expected. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers were absolutely perfect. They looked professional and I'm sure will make me look like an expert planner!
Perfect
By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers were absolutely perfect. They looked professional and I'm sure will make me look like an expert planner!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 8, 2018
I ordered the candy wrapper for my son and new bride! It was perfect! I paid for expedited shipping which wasn’t too expensive. They were delivered exactly on time! They were beautiful! Thank you
Great Quality and Picture was crisp and clear!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo candy bar wrappers! The photo was exactly as the original looked which I was worried it might be a little blurry or too dark or too light but it was perfect! It even came with these beautiful silver inserts that I wasn't aware of so that was an added bonus!! I highly recommend! Plus all the guests loved getting chocolate!!!
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 12, 2018
It was very nice and the picture was exactly the same I sent in I'm very pleased
These are so cute.
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect these to be so nice. It comes with a nice foil envelope to put your candy bar, then you wrap with the picture paper. My sister's daughter is graduating next year and she said she will definitely order for her.
PERFECT.
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally purchase these for EVERY party I throw. Everyone loves them.
Looks great but
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All looks great but should have the option to purchase chocolate bars to make life easier ! Buyer beware :) looks good
Bday hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - August 16, 2017
They say wedding, I used for a birthday.
Perfect!
By Dani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were exactly what I wanted!
Wedding Table Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 21, 2017
We were looking for a little something to add to the dinner tables and this idea was perfect. The candy bar wrappers came and I was very pleased with the quality and price. It was a way of acknowledging the event with a photo and wedding date information.
wedding fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 30, 2017
Awesome - perfect - beautiful - ordered and received so fast!!
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - April 1, 2017
The quality is very good, just wish there was a option to order with the candy bar in it already! Lol
Rehearsal Dinner Favor
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the parents of the groom, we will be hosting a casual dinner for about 40 out-of-town guests. I was looking for a momento for guests to take back to the hotel. A little snack as well as a keepsake. The quality of the wrappers is superior. The foil envelope to slip the candy bar into gives this product a professional finish. Easy to assemble. Beautiful results.
pretty
By baila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product
Candy bar wrappers
By brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my parents 50th anniversary party definitely turned out beautifully!!
Sweet surprise
By LaTonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall comes through. These wrappers were delivered in a timely manner, showed great quality and added a wonderful touch to my husband's 50th celebration gift table!!!
Oh Yeah!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MS) - October 2, 2016
Perfect for everything! Printing & photo clear - just perfect!
Candy wrapper
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kent, CT) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Paper is sturdy and quality is good.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
Ordered for my son's birthday as a Thank you note. It was a big hit....
Perfect
By Tronci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, beautiful print
Beyond satisfied!!!
By Edljira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chocolate personalized wrappers and they came out better than I expected!!.. came just in time, the day that they had to arrive!! Great product, great service, this will be my #1 place to order my gifts from now on!!!! Thank you so much, I was very very very satisfied with my order.!!!!
Super cute!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bar wrappers and am sure that my guests will enjoy them too.
Candy Wreppers
By Lenora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with the candy wrappers and the quality of the picture came out perfect. Yes I highly recommend this product.
Candy Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - April 28, 2015
Absolutely loved the wrappers. They were so easy to put together and they looked just like it showed on the computer! Very pleased! Will definitely use your company again!
Custom Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - April 4, 2015
Great .. Has a Fine print on wrapper and fast
shipping !!!! My Daughter will be happy I did this for her,.
I will order more things with Personalizationmall.com
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - March 23, 2015
All I can say is beautiful love them and ordered for 2 different occasions
Beautiful!!!!!
By LaTonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers turned out better than I anticipated. I was very pleased. I used them for a coed baby shower and put the mom and dad picture on them to thank the quests for coming. I love them!!!!!
Engagement Favor
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his girlfriend recently got engaged and I surprised them by making favors for their Engagement party. Guests received chocolate bars wrapped in this personalized wrapper. It was a huge hit!
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 21, 2014
I ordered these wrappers as a guest favor for our pastor and wife's anniversary. Our colors were brown and pink, so this hit the mark exactly. It was easy to upload the photo and place the order. The finished product looks amazing, it's exactly what we wanted. The process was quick, delivery quick, so no complaints. My only suggestion would be to add a self-adhesive closure, like what is used on stickers or envelopes. It would have been nice to be able to just peel off an adhesive cover and stick the sides together, instead of having to use glue or tape. All in all, we're very satisfied. Thank you Personalization Mall for offering such great variety and good service!
Wedding
By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful. Easy to put together, great set-up. Will definitely use again
Graduation
By Angelo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful and I was very please I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking to personalize something. I will be ordering more things from Personalization Mall in the future. Keep up the good work and thanks again
You can also use this wrapper for Graduates
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is one of my favorite. I used it for my daughters graduation. She and her 10 class mates and Teacher got 12 wrappers with their photos and school name wrapped in a sweet Hershey chocolate bar.
You can also use this wrapper for Graduates
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is one of my favorite. I used it for my daughters graduation. She and her 10 class mates and Teacher got 12 wrappers with their photos and school name wrapped in a sweet Hershey chocolate bar.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice