Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: star rating (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville , PA) - May 9, 2022
It brought tears of joy to remember our precious doggie of past and present
Mommy’s Garden
By Kevin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to daughter-in-law for Valentine’s Day. Better Han chocolates, flowers, dinner, you name it.

Great service and gift arrived as promised.
Well Liked Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister, and upon receipt, she sent me message thanking me and telling me that it was very beautiful and she loved it. As always, I can depend on products from this vendor to always be a great hit and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Heights , IL) - May 30, 2019
I bought this for my garden and I love it! Love that I could include my fur babies on it as well! Definite plus!
Perfect
By erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (emerald isle, NC) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it! Nice size, too.
Mommy's Garden engraved rock
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock looked just like a rock and the engravings were very well done without any typo's. My grandchildren loved seeing their names on the rock. It was a real "hit" for Mommy's Day.
Perfect for Mother’s Day
By Ryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife adored it!
stepping stone
By PATTY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH, OH) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice. so glad I ordered it!!!
Great gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a memorial for pets. Absolutely perfect.
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 6, 2018
Happy with the product. Looks nice. Lettering looks like it will last a while. Has a nice weight. It's a gift for someone else. I'll find out how they like it.
Wonderful Stone
By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Roack, AR) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's done very well and was here very quickly. Thank you. It's a great memorial to our beloved pet we recently lost.
Very nice!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the replacement stone with no problems! Very understanding with the whole process, shipped very quick too. Looks very nice!!
Mother's day gift
By paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake hopatcong, NJ) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it. Arrived quickly just as ordered.
Family Gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole family loved having everyone their own space ob the gift.
Garden Stone
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah , NJ) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her garden rock. I have had many people ask where I purchased her Mother’s Day gift. Company provides very high quality products and they are very affordable. Thanks for making wonderful products!!!
She Was So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 17, 2018
I made this for my mom with all her grandchildren and she couldn't wait to put iit in her garden!
Greatest Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - May 16, 2018
I bought 4 stones and I love them the carving is perfect great quality and very affordable... highly recommend...
Flowerbed Art
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom is going to love this in her flowerbed with all of our names and little cartoon like faces. Very sturdy and well made. Think it will stand up to the test of time. Everything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been beautiful and perfect. Highly recommend!!
Garden stone
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Totally delighted n impressed!
Lovely way to invite the grandkids into your garden
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the characters and the personalization. Was able to recognize all the grands and great-grands and it is an absolutely wonderful addition to the garden.
Garden Stone WIN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 23, 2017
My mother absolutely LOVED it!!!
Beautiful
By Elyse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rock for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! My mom is very outdoorsy and loves gardening, so I knew this gift would be perfect for her. She thought it was very thoughtful. I love it and would buy it all over again. It looks exactly as the photo looks. It is not a real rock though just so everyone knows. The photo I uploaded is from our actual garden and looks great!
My mother in law loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 24, 2017
This was a much more affordable option than buying a rock per grandkid plus my mother in law loves it:)
Thanks!!love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum , SC) - May 21, 2017
Mom loved it!!
Mommy Day
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for Mother's Day for my mother. She absolutely loved it!! It was well worth the money!
Very Nice Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - May 15, 2017
I ordered two of these stones as Mother's Day gifts for my Mom and Mother-in-Law ... I personalized them with all their grandkids' names. They were nice quality - I received them just a few days after ordering! They both loved them! They make a very nice gift for a garden/flower bed.
garden stone
By kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montpelier, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Home Sweet Home
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this item, especially with all the grandchildren's names on it. She received it for her birthday. Instead of making it for her garden I decided to make it for her home. This way it can travel with her wherever she goes. It was a little lighter then I expected. It is a beautiful piece of artwork.
Family Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
My mother absolutely loved this item. A little lighter then I expected but definitely won't blow away. Easy enough for my mother to move around in her yard as she would like. Another beautiful piece of work I am proud of. I highly recommend this company for their quality craftsmanship.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden stone. My wife loves it.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden flag. My wife loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 30, 2016
It was everything I hoped it would be, looked just like the picture and was shipped very quickly!
Beautiful garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 27, 2016
Got this for my sister's 70th birthday.
She always likes to have around the house unique items. Know she will be delighted with this item.
LOVED IT!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself because I thought it was adorable!! It looks awesome in my garden and everyone has mentioned how cute it is!!! I would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!!
Amazing piece
By Karelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted with this piece and also came as promised.the garden is beautiful now
Gardenstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 15, 2016
Awesome, my girlfriend loved it.
Great
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone looks great and arrived quickly. The print is very clear.
Engraved garden stone
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mom! She loved it !! The shipping was very fast! I'm a very happy customer !! Thankyou so much
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dickinson, ND) - May 6, 2016
I am never disappointed with the products I order and will continue in the future!
Lovely Garden Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
I picked this out for my mother's garden and she loves it! We were able to put my son's name on it (the only grandchild) along with the family pets! Such a fun and cute way to say "I love you".
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice