Recipients

Shop By Recipients

They Are A Treasure Personalized Memorial Box customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Box - They Are A Treasure - 8205
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love my memory box
By Sonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster , AL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I expected
They are a Treasure Memorial Box - GIFT
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my best friend after her mother passed away. Flowers die, but this is a lasting gift. I had received one similar when my Dad passed away 3 years ago, and every time I look at it I think of him. My friend loved the box and was in tears when she received it. This costs less than Flowers, and Lasts Forever. A great Personalized Gift to remember our loved ones.
Perfect For What We Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 23, 2021
We actually have 4 of these now, each one holds the ashes of a lost pet, the bag of ashes fits perfect, and I love that each one is personalized with their picture and name, dates and our own words about our pets, bonus is it’s about 1/3 the cost of an urn or box made for that purpose.
Memorable gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, TN) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item. Appropriate on many levels.
No card was sent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 29, 2021
I love this product and have ordered many times. However no card was sent with this gift. Neither of the recipients got a card telling them who it was from
Amazing looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 30, 2020
This was a gift for my niece and her husband. He lost both of his parents to a horrible accident. This was such a beautiful memory box and her husband absolutely love it so much that he is going to buy one for his siblings. I highly recommend it.
Memorial Keepsake Box
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake box for the one year passing of my father-in-law. It was a gift for my husband to keep his memorabilia of his father (pictures, jewelry, etc.) all in one place. The box was large enough and the space for the picture was perfect!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 3, 2020
I’ve purchased Several beautiful memory boxes for family and friends who lost a loved one. Everyone loved their box. The wood is beautiful and engraved beautifully as well. It’s a wonderful gift to put treasured photos and trinkets in of their loved ones. It’s a perfect size also. I will definitely reorder more when I need a gift for someone who has lost a loved one. It’s a perfect remembrance gift.
Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail is amazing , and price was very reasonable
just perfect
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST JEFFERSON, NC) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a box to put the preserved flowers in from the loss of a loved one. This worked so perfect and was masculine.
The best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe , CA) - October 2, 2019
I personalized this box for my special man and placed a picture of his kids in the window. He absolutely loves it. He didn't expect it but it was flawless.
Perfect Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2019
It’s the perfect keepsake box. The wood is excellent quality and the engraving is a great touch. I used my own words for the engraving.
Memorial Box to cherish!
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to the son of my Soror sister who passed, and he absolutely cherishes it. Although I had to print and crop 2 separate pics of the 2 of them, it is a beautiful keepsake in memory of his Mother. Thank you for the SUPER FAST Delivery!
Memorial box
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my dad passed away, I ordered 3 treasure boxes. The delivery was with in 2 was which timing was perfect. We just came back from a well deserved vacation. As I opened the boxes one had a slight crack in the corner . I immediately called customer service and they had be forward on a picture of the crack. I must say the new box was immediately delivered and I had no problems wit this treasured box. The customer service agent was very compassionate and these boxes are a great keepsake.
Came out Perfectly!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box came exactly as I hoped it would. The preview did not lie and, if anything, the photo looks even better in person. Lettering is clear and nicely done. Box is well-made and seems to be sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase and recommended it to friends looking for the same kind of keepsake box.
memorial box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 2, 2019
Great present. Was presently surprised with the quality!
Perfect
By Mellonease K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had such a hard time trying to find something to please my grandfather. I had a picture of his father placed in the box and his father's favorite candy inside the box. When I saw the finished product. I cried because they did such an amazing job on the box.
Mama's Keepsakes
By Lillian E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom's Memorial Keepsake box was so appropriate for us to keep all the special items reflecting the dedication of her garden that she so loved to work in!
Handled Perfectly
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my box as expected and the engraving was perfect. BUT, they had put the hinges on the wrong side... I called immediately and the young lady who answered was lovely and very professional. She had another one sent out on the first working day and it arrived promptly, hinged correctly.
Personalized memory box
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the product of the box is excellent.
Memorial Treasure Box
By Katy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased/personalized this item for my boyfriend who recently lost his best friend. He was very touched by the item and has it proudly displayed in the hutch. I chose to have a picture uploaded, which really set the whole gift off. (I'm just not including the photo in this review for personal/privacy issues.) Simple to make, yet something to treasure forever!
V-Day Gift
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift and absolutely loved the way it came out! I wish I had ordered one sooner!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 23, 2017
These boxes were made for my grandsons. Their grandfather recently passed and I am giving them some treasures of memories they shared with him they will be able to save in the boxes. They are well made and very nice looking. Much more personal than generic boxes.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - October 4, 2017
I bought these boxes for my children when their father died. I just bought a few more for my niece and nephew when their grandfather died. Great to hold all those pictures and special memories. I love it
Gift box
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, TN) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. I am sure she will enjoy.
Excellent Gift
By Lindsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville , OH) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory box was exactly what I was looking for! It is beautifully made with perfect engraving. The picture is easy to put in and the box open and closes with ease. Recipient loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - December 28, 2016
This was perfect! It is a beautiful box which I could personalize to commemorate my mother's life and passing, and give as gifts to my sisters.
Beautiful memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 17, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous, sepulchre recommend to anyone
Excellent Product
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box that can be used to hold mementos. Ordering was a breeze and shipping was fast. It's well packed in a box. I am very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend to others.
Awsome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - September 10, 2016
I purchased this beautiful memory box for a friend who lost her grandmother. She loved it because it was personalized which made it special!
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 5, 2016
The memorial box came out beautiful. My husband really liked it. I would recommend it.
beautiful memory box
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nEW cARLISLE, OH) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always very impressed with the quality and the speed with which I receive. Thank you for helping me to express sympathy and memories :)
Great box! Fast shipping
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wiggins, CO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and perfect for pets.
Treasure box
By Cecilia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was better than I expected. It will be a great gift for the passing of a friends mother.
Excellent Quality Item
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was genuinely surprised with the quality of this memorial box. The engraving looked wonderful. The box is a nice size and fits a picture perfectly. This is a great purchase for the price.
Perfect
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memory box was a perfect gift for my boyfriend. He loved it! The quality was better than expected.
buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 9, 2015
This is beautiful and arrived quickly.Which was great since I bought it for someone
Memory Box
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. It shipped fast and looked just right when we got it! Very pleased!
Amazing
By JoEllyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSVILLE, SC) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend lost her husband to cancer. I wanted to give her something special to memorialize & honor him. This was beautiful & perfect. Quality is superb & shipping super fast!
MEMORIAL BOX
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden box. Great size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice