Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: star rating (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Special remembrance
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these memorial stepping stones as a special gift to remember a loved one.
Excellent
By MELISSA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Coste, TX) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way of remembering your dear loved ones. Durable
Remember family
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to remember family. Have bought 4 in total. They are being used as grave markers in an older cemetery...I've included a photo of one in place..
Remember family
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first stepping stone for my great grandfather..his brother is buried next to him..he too needs remembered. This a great way to remember family!
Loving memory garden stone
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we wanted snd came on time
Remember family
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember family! We placed this on the unmarked grave site....
I will be ordering more! Thank you!
Exceeded my expectation
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for the perfect memorial stone for the garden I planted in memory of my brother. This is exactly what I have been wanting! Love it
Very please
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item, I did pay for rush shipping (which was pricey, but worth it considering the situation), very pleased I received it within 24 hours of ordering it.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 13, 2022
Very nice stone !!! Love the way it turned out.
Special Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 23, 2022
What a great idea to remember a loved one
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 15, 2022
Great value and awesome way to memorialize someone you love!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 22, 2022
What a perfect, simple way to remember someone you love, but left you too soon.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NY) - March 17, 2022
Nice for our flower garden as a remembrance for a beloved pet. Didn't really want the cross added, but it's okay.
exactly as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - February 24, 2022
I ordered the same stone for my dad's passing in 2015, and was pleased that I could fine the same for my mom. Nicely done. I ordered one for my sister as well.
nice keepsake
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATAWAN, NJ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this keepsake many times to give as a remembrance for a lost loved one.
Wonderful gift
By Meg V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than flowers!!!
Perfect memorial gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this after our nephew passed away to mark his resting place until a headstone could be purchased. His parents and other family members all loved it.
Memory Stone
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Nicely done. Arrived promptly.
Memory Stone
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Nicely done. Arrived promptly.
Garden Stones
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this item!! Would order again.
Sweet memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 9, 2021
Sadly, this was a memorial gift for a friend who lost her Dad. She said this was perfect, he loved to sit on the porch to look at the garden. She said she will place it there & think of him with happy memories.
Garden stone
By Bobby Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these so far I am pleased with product. The personalization is great. I have placed these at graveside, due the time it takes to get the grave stones to get done.
In Loving Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 13, 2021
I bought this product previously and the new one is superior to the other! It is made with more durable materials, the printing is bolder and clearer. I recommend!!
Lovely Memorial
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made beautifully and a appropriate memorial gift for a garden. Person was so touched especially since it was in honor of her deceased husband.
Lovely item but was broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - October 15, 2021
My item was delivered broken. could have been better packaged to protect the item.
Remembering a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 8, 2021
This stone is perfect to place beneath a tree we planted to remember our friend.
We planted his favorite tree and we as friends, neighbors and loved ones will have this tree for many years to watch the growth and remember our friend.
Beautiful rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2021
I had this rock made for my Dad who passed this summer. Its beautiful.
Customer service is outstanding. Very happy with it.
Love love love my personalized garden stone!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Although hollow looks like an actual stone. Fits nicely in my garden area. Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARMONY, NC) - September 9, 2021
I ordered two of these to put in a memorial garden for my parents that just passed. They are perfect. Keep in mind they are resin and not stone. I guess I thought they would be heavy, but it doesn’t matter. I am still very please with them.
Good cost, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 5, 2021
Came out great! Better than expected and a good price. It is slightly engraved, not just printed on the fake stone. Writing (engraving) is very clear and seen easily
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 31, 2021
Received my stone today to memorialize my husband’s and my parents. It is beautiful and it arrived 2 days early!! Great service!!
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - August 2, 2021
This was a gift and was absolutely loved. Much more special than just sending flowers or a plant
Mike's memorial spot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2021
I placed this plaque in a memorial site I set up at a lake site that my son loved and had good memories of. His ashes are placed here.
Beautiful Remembrance
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placing this beautiful garden stone in my garden where I can see it each day brings me great comfort and joy as I remember all of the wonderful memories of my loved one.
Memorial Stone
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone It is perfect for my garden nicely made.
Memorial Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Employee was very touched by the gift. Thank you so much!
Katz Memorial Stone
By Gordon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, exactly as ordered & expected.
Memory stone
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South el monte, CA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my memory stone and I absolutely luv it,it was bigger than I expected, Fast delivery, just an awesome item for your special luved one
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 23, 2021
I was very excited over the quality of the stone. Arrived on time. Would recommend and will use again.
A Beautiful Tribute
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost her son to drowning. I know she will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice