Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Never Forgotten Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Never Forgotten - 8247
Average Customer Review: star rating (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Million dollars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 1, 2023
When my sister opened her gift she said "this feels like you have given me a million dollars". She cried softly and began to remember the good times.
Comforting
By Mikoyan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family really loved their picture frame to place a picture of their Mom in. It was very comforting and the perfect keepsake.
Perfect memorial gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and delivered quickly!
Beautiful memorial frame
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these memorial frames. They are well made, beautiful in design and arrived promptly. I ordered two and will now be ordering another one this week as a family friend just passed. I also like the option of choosing your own sentiment to be listed on the frame. Thank you personalization mall!
Wonderful memorial
By Audra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautifully etched. The process of creating what we wanted was easy!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights , MI) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, nicely packaged. Smelled freshly carved.
Never forgotten personalized memorial
By YVONNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden , PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful and very good quality. I bought one for my husband, my sister-in-law and my mother -in-law in memory of my father-in-law. I hope that they will treasure this and it will help heal their hearts.
Sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - September 20, 2022
Wonderful memorial keepsake gift to friends at a difficult time
Such a personal, heartfelt gift!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 8 of these frames for those that have lost loved ones. I can't think of a more heartwarming gift for those who have lost someone dear to them.
Beautiful Never Forgotten Frame
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame and the engraving was lovely. A great way to remember a loved one.
Very nice
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality
Beautiful
By Rubi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Fast shipping.
Special Frame
By MICHAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tremendous product. Very professional service. Thank you!!!
Perfect
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such nice quality, and love that it can be customer personalized
Never Forgotten Frame my husband loved
By Irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's deceased mom, he wanted a picture of her, and I remember I had purchased one many years ago for my mom's picture and knew he would love it; my husband just loves the frame.
Beautiful
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister that lost her son. She loved it...made her cry
Personalized memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - January 6, 2022
This was exactly as the catalog showed! I love it . Absolutely beautiful. ??
Excellent value and quality
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized frame for my sister-in-law. The frame has excellent quality and it is beautifully done. The website makes it very easy to place and see the way the product will look before placing the order. I will also give kudos to the customer service department. One of the best around! I highly recommend Personalization Mall!!
The Recipient Loved Her Gift
By Dr. Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thankful.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - November 23, 2021
The recipient absolutely loved this gift. Quality product for sure. Will purchase again.
When words alone are not enough...
By Freida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have unfortunately purchased this item many times over. It's just the right sentiment when you want to express words of sympathy along with a thoughtful and meaningful gift which the recipient will treasure in honor of the departed.
Much appreciated
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and the recipient loved it!
I’ve lost count!
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Hill, MO) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve lost count of the number of these memorial frames I’ve sent to family & friends. Each has been received with such gratitude & appreciation that I will continue. I have a few favorites and this wooden one is one of them. The factors that keep me coming back to this site are quality, cost, timely shipping, & the ability to customize several of the frames on “each” line. Sometimes I don’t put the dates after their name…just a personal touch like “always in my heart” or “never forgotten”.
Lovely Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Freedom, WI) - August 24, 2021
We purchased this frame for a coworker who had recently lost her grandmother. Ordering was easy, and the frame was received very quickly. Nice quality. Design was perfect, exactly as we had planned it. We were very impressed, and our coworker loved the gift.
Great memorial
By VERONICA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected.
Love this picture frame
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorites! It is simple; but beautiful!
Just As Expected
By Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to order memorial frames from you. I am never disappointed. Thank you.
Strong Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 30, 2021
I got one frame for myself and the same one for my friend Nicole. I am pleased with how my photo frame came out and can't wait to see my friend Nicole reaction to it when she opens it on August 3rd. I am in love with the company products.
Makes For A Beautiful Presentation, As Always
By Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I always feel great, giving these frames as gifts.
I ordered this frame AGAIN for the 3rd time!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so meaningful when you personalize it. I gave one to my Aunt because my Uncle passed away after an illness. She loves it!
personalized photo frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family member 14yrs old just lost her Dad suddenly. Everyone was sending food and flowers and I wanted to give her something she could keep. She loved the frame and put a photo of her and her Dad in it. I was very happy with it.
Never forgotten picture frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my frame.I like the engraving and the picture was good.it came a day early which was great.
Brother Frame
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice memorial gift.
Picture Fram
By Ashlee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this item! It turned out perfect and exactly how I wanted it!
Wonderful
By Nya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful & thoughtful gift it turned out great! Highly recommend
PERFECT GIFT
By Kristyna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, NJ) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and another similar to it for my Dad for Christmas. We lost our Mom this year and have been heartbroken. I absolutely love both frames and I had the company print my photo to put in there. It came out beautiful and it's such a special gift. Was amazed at the quick turn around time. Packaged nicely also.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 4, 2020
Very nicely engraved.
Beautiful memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 17, 2020
This frame is made of beautiful wood and the engraving is lovely. The opening for the photo is perfect...does not cut off any of the picture. I worked with the available number of letters on each line and the result was something that will be a heartwarming remembrance. This is a gift for a close friend who I am sure will treasure it always.
Great memorial gift
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friend I purchased this for loved it!
AMAZING BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, IN) - October 27, 2020
So amazing! I'm in love with it! ?? my papa was my family hero I can't wait to show my nana in 2 weeks! I could not thank you enough for all your hard work and amazing work at that! Super fast shipping and delivery shipped inless than 24hrs. And was delivered within 3 days! I can't wait to order my next gift or decor from you all! Wish I could give it a 10 star or more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice