Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product as stated
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product received exactly as described
Quality
By August M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this absolutely adorable, it is sturdy and clearly great quality. I love it for my granddaughter.
Growth Chart
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. I have ordered two other growth charts and all have been quality and are still in great shape over many years.
Adorably Matching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2020
I bought one for my son in 2017 and LOVE IT. Had my Baby Girl this year and hoped to get one to match. Same quality and thickness. It's the perfect size for her room
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2019
Such a great gift and what a good idea!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - August 14, 2018
This was a great find and very cute!
Looks great
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described.
Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family member for their new baby. The material is well made and looks to be very durable. I anticipate they will be able to use this for years to come. I will be placing an order for another one as soon as the baby is named. Great product. Fast service!
Chart
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chart was perfect
Love the chart.....
By Alice R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chart!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - November 14, 2016
My oldest daughter had these for her 2 girls, and I liked them so much, I ordered for my newest granddaughter. Great look, and so nice if you move, it goes with you.
Love it!
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a perfect gift for a little one's first birthday. Wish I had these for my own kids when they were little.
Watch them grow
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good quality. Easy to hang up, just measure for proper height. Will be fun to use and look back on later.
Great Product
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this growth chart for my daughter's bedroom and it looks exactly as pictured on the website (including the color). I'm very happy with my purchase.I especially like the different-sized dots for each section.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square , NY) - April 3, 2016
We love it. Super fast shipping. They never disappoint. We get so many compliments on it. Price was just right and looks great in her room. I love personalization mall I get everything from here.
Unique and great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
This was well received as a unique and great gift idea!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree corners, GA) - January 29, 2016
Great product! Fast shipping! Will purchase from here again!
High Quality Material Used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2015
Very high quality material used. I was a little worried about it ripping or getting damaged over time but I do not think that will be the case.
Great Value
By samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is vinyl, so it lasts and lasts. It isn't a sticker, like so many on the market. What do you do if you move?!! This I will keep forever to look back on how my girl is growing.
Cute,cute,cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 11, 2015
Sent this to my new grand daughter. Was easy to order, was sent quickly, and so cute. Best of all, easy to hang!!
Sweetest Gift
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweetest gift for both the parents and the child! These pink polka dots are definitely feminine and any little girl or boy who likes the motif will love it. The idea is perfect in that you no longer have to live in the same place to have the memories of marking off the measurements of how tall your child is inside of a door jam. Now you simply hang this adorable wall hanging ANYWHERE you please and make the markings on its strong surface instead! Very worth the price. A great gift for a newborn through any younger age child.
Beautiful!!
By Sadie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful!! I love personalized things for my daughter and this was just perfect.
I've purchased two - FAST DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - April 28, 2014
Last year I ordered the pink one for a niece. This year I ordered the same style in purple for her sister. I like the quality and style with EASY TO READ font for children. There were a few small black spots on the front of the chart, so I took a picture of it for reference and called customer service. They offered to replace the chart but I was able to remove them with water without harming the fabric finish. They offered me a coupon code for my next purchase. I received the package in two days from order, but I am local to their offices.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 1, 2013
This is the 5th one I have purchased as gifts, and the quality continues to be fabulous! It's not paper, but a thick canvas like material that can't bend, rip or break. Highly recommend. Makes for a great 2nd birthday gift for the little people in your life!
Love It!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 27, 2013
I ordered this in pink, and it is SO cute! I looked at several places before choosing to order this one for my daughters' room.. So glad I ordered from here! Fast shipping, great quality...I am very happy with this purchase!
Growth Chart for Granddaughter
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!! So cute and very good quality. A little expensive, but should last forever! It's so fun to watch them grow. Love the personalization. This site has always been my favorite site for personalized gifts!
very impressed
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my daughter for christmas and was so impressed by the quality that i bought it again for a gift for my niece. I bought the pink versions both times. I only wish that it had come in more colors.
Very happy with product
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
Absolutely adorable
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality and service!
Great for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2012
The customer service was a very pleasant experience and I was delighted at the quick turn around.
I will be using your company again soon.
Perfection
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just so cute and will look great in my grand-daughters room.
Personalized growth chart
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. She will love it as she grows up! This company is wonderful! It's not the first time I have ordered from you and it won't be the last. Thank you for getting it to me so fast. Sincerely, Debbie
Better than expected
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and my husband and I were surprised at how much higher quality it was in person! Looking forward to building a memory with her :).
Well worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
I have bought for my niece as well as my boyfriend's nice! Great canvas quality and always a hit as gifts since rarely now kids live in the same house as they do when they're growing up. Good for moving families as well as all others! Cute decorations, too, of course!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice