Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandma Patti
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! This is the 7th growth chart I've ordered!!!
Watching my GG Son growing
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My GG Son loves watching himself grow. Keeps asking how long before he gets to the plane. I tell him he will be there before he knows it.
Adorable
By edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANASTOTA, NY) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
great item for your grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 30, 2020
This is the third growth chart I have purchased over the years. I have them hung in my grandkids room and when they are over visiting, they always like to see how much they have grown. I love looking back over their years of growth. I usually start these around 2 years old, because the chart begins at 24".
Growth Chart
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. It is colorful and perfect for my Grandson's room. Great quality too.
Beautiful growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltersburg, PA) - August 4, 2020
Well made beautiful colors. Packaged very well.
Perfect
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake , IN) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted
Perfect for our growing grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 19, 2020
Cute and sturdy! Our little grandson loved the transportation theme. Good quality product, made to last!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - December 28, 2019
Ordered this for my grandson and was very happy with quality and shipping cycle. Would purchase again for next grandchild.
Perfect addition
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I've been wanting. Great strong material. Looks amazing.
Growth chart
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BALTIMORE, MI) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my nephew...Adorable! Excellent quality and very vivid colors. He will LOVE it!
Excellent!
By Keri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is high quality & super cute! Great gift!
Boys Transportation Growth Chart
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this product! The quality of vinyl is excellent, color is vivid - I know my little grandson will love it!
Love everything I buy from this website!
Great gift. Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as usual.
Cute growth chart
By Dayana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this growth chart for my baby's nursery. It's airplane theme and this fits perfectly, and I love the fact I could personalize it. Once I saw it, I had to get it!

The material seems great - well made. I'd say it can last until my baby becomes an adult. Very happy with purchase.
Fun, Quality Item
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st Birthday Gift. A baby is usually standing by then and you can chart baby's growth.
This one looks lovely in the nursery!
Special gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple of these growth charts for the Littles in my life. They are cute, bright colors and well made. Great product for baby shower/1st birthday.
*Granted I don't live in the contiguous 48 states, but it took 14 business days for me to receive my product, I am glad I ordered early.
2nd time I've ordered this one
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- just add a matching marker pen.
Great product
By Vikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find a good quality growing chart in the store. I like this one, when it arrived it is exactly what I see from the website.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 7, 2016
This turned out great and is a great gift idea for young kids.
Best gift for the baby who has everything?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 30, 2016
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. They are cute and made well. Very durable. I gave one to a friend 4 years ago and she recently posted a photo on Facebook of her son standing next to it for his 4th birthday. It's a great gift for the mom who has everything for the baby already especially if it's the 2nd or 3rd child etc. you can take it with you if you move!
well made for child's room
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. As child grows he will enjoy seeing his growth year by year.
Awesome Gift!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how this came out! I bought it last minute for a 2 year olds birthday. The 2-Day shipping was expensive but it got here on time and looks great! Its made out of sturdy material and it was a perfect gift! :)
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Bought this for my sons room. I cannot believe the awesome quality of this growth chart! This thing is made of a very sturdy thick material that I know is going to last a lifetime! Highly recommend this. Thought it was a little expensive at first but once I got it and saw the quality plus the personalization it is just awesome… This is a great keepsake!
Quality is superb
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as gifts to my closest friends who had their kids and for my son. Nice decoration in kids room and quality product. Very well made. This product is still in very good condition since I bought the first one 6years ago.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - May 16, 2016
I have purchased 4 of these as baby gifts and everyone loves them - very nice quality.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016
I would have liked for it to be slimmer.
Beautiful gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and I have giving it as a gift many times. Everyone absolutely loves these growth charts! A perfect newborn or first birthday gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
Nicer then expected. Material very sturdy and looks quality. Will definitely get more for gifts...
Growth Chart
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st birthday gift! It was a hit! So adorable!
Growth chart is absolutely adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Awesome addition to my baby's room!!! Satisfied with it all...the product, shopping, quality & how cute it looks in my baby's room.
Excellent quality growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 14, 2015
The quality of the growth chart exceeded my expectations. It is done very well, on real canvas, with beautiful drawings. It was a gift for my neighbors' little boy and they liked it very much. For my liking, I would have preferred the width to be half of that, so that it doesn't take so much space on the wall. However, overall, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by this chart.
Very pleased!
By Jessicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I was so impressed with the quality! That's nothing new though, I've never received anything from PM that I didn't love!!
A christmas present for our youngest grandson
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think our grandson will love it as he grows. Espescially since it has his name on it.
Grandson chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 30, 2014
This seems to be very well made.Will be giving it to my grandson for Christmas.The details were very nice and so were the colors.Very pleased with the overall quality.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - October 5, 2014
Love this product--it far exceeded my expectations! It is very durable, has quality graphics, and of course, my baby's name on there is the icing on the cake...HIGHLY recommend ??
Perfect gift!
By SUZIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A true winner with everyone that I have bought for. I will continue to purchase these gifts for every child in my family! Where were these when my sons were growing up?! The prices are reasonable and prompt delivery! So much better than toys or money!
Great quality
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson ooooo'ed and ahhhhh'd when he opened this present.
Kids charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
What an attractive and quality chart. Bought two of these, one for each grandson. I'm sure they last forever and can be rolled up and put away easily for a keepsake one day. So happy I found this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice