Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARNET VALLEY, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Candy wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chesterfield, VA) - June 9, 2022
This is my 2nd time and I highly refer anyone to use this company. Very accurate and great shipment time .
Wonderful
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful favor for grad party! Excellent quality. Easy to apply over candy bars
Great product
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use, printed great!
Personalized Candy bar wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - June 4, 2021
Haven’t wrapped bars yet but the design and quality of wrappers are great. Fast service. Received before estimated date. Would definitely use this service again.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - May 22, 2021
The wrappers came in timely and looked exactly as we hoped. They are very easy to put on the candy bars.
Perfect!
By Gabriela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guests and I loved my candy bar wrappers! They came in exactly the way I ordered them and right on time.
Grad candy wrappers
By Maureen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the choices given for wrapper and how you you personalize them. Process time from ordering to receiving was quick.
Candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2021
Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Reasonably priced.
Graduation
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as I wanted and expected.
How Sweet they are!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 18, 2021
How sweet and perfect these thank you gifts are.
Way to Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wrappers for my nieces graduation party in June. They came out really nice. I ordered a different version a couple years ago for her sister's graduation. I'm sure my niece will love these!!
Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - October 2, 2020
The candy bar wrappers were of great quality and were a complete hit at the graduation party for my grandson's 8th grade graduation. Everyone loved them!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - August 21, 2019
Love the wrappers! Good quality. Very impressed.
Cool Gift!
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy wrappers were a great gift at my granddaughter's party. Very cool design and the kids all wished they had gotten ones with their names!
Personalized Graduation Candy Wrappers
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the candy wrappers as a surprise for my niece's graduation party this spring. Mom and dad have a lot of planning to do, so auntie ordered these wrappers and buying the candy bars for her party as a surprise. I'm sure my niece, family & friends will love them. I previously ordered wedding candy bar wrappers in September for another niece's wedding and placed them on the tables. Everyone loved them!!
Beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - May 24, 2018
Love my candy wraps, I am buying the candy for this weekend. I'm sure my son is going to love it??
High quality
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled, it has an inner envelope type carrier and with effort can be undone to then fit, KitKat, Twix, Reeses, Hershey's, Skittles, 3 Musketeer etc. I am even thinking it would make a great gift card envelope! Wish I had ordered more! this is wonderful
wrappers
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cool
Nice
By LaDean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love these for her graduation party. I am very pleased, thank you dor fast delivery
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - June 1, 2017
When I purchased these, I thought that the silver surrounding the personalized bars came from the bars that are purchased which would limit the type of candy you could use. Instead, the silver is actually a sleeve in which to insert the candy which gives you a lot more options including healthy grainy bars. Perhaps that was part of the description when I purchased, but I somehow overlooked this? The high quality of the imprint on the wrapper was also impressive. Overall, this makes for a wonderful conversation piece/decoration on a candy table at a party and great party favor. I will definitely purchase, again!
Commissioning Celebration candy bar
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is graduating from West Point. Immediately after graduation he will take his oath as a 2nd lieutenant in the US Army. We were able to personalize this part of his achievement with candy bar wrappers. The diploma photo symbolizes his commissioning certificate. We were able to include his class moto as well "So Other's May Dream". TY much !
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2016
Very fast shipping! The wrappers are very easy to assemble and they are excellent quality. A wonderful addition to any party.
Graduation Candy Wrapper
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized printed wrappers were excellent and go great with Hersey bars. Great way to give out to guests at graduation party.
My grandson's graduation
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson's high school graduation. I am so impressed with the quality. They look great, easy to put together, and were a big hit at his party. Shipped quickly. Overall, a great experience
Fun way to celebrate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2016
Great quality, great personalization! My daughter will love these for her graduation reception. Highly recommend!
Graduation 2016
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it they are amazing..
Fun Graduation Party Favor
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrappers look nice and are of good quality. Simple and fun way to have party favors for a graduation party.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - April 18, 2016
Perfect gift
Awesome Candy Bar Wrappers for Graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 27, 2015
These were very good quality wrappers to add that personal touch ...and at a great price! Thank you.
Happy Grads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 26, 2015
These candy bar wrappers are a good quality item and will make a nice party favor.
Great product, Super price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2015
I had a perfect experience. The quality of the wrappers met and exceeded my expectations. I received notification that it had shipped the day after I placed the order. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend this product as well as this company to others.
Great Deal
By Petrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's high school graduation party. The quality is great, the price is reasonable and it takes seconds to assembled.
candy bar wrapper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exciting
BIG HIT
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a BIG HIT at my son's graduation party. I put one at every table setting. They were easy to put together and added color and excitement to the table!
Quality Wrappers
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Your Candy Bar Wrappers; ordered them for my niece's graduation last year and for my nephew's graduation this year. Our Family and Friends love them. The quality is very high! I will continue ordering this item and other items from your company.
Sweet Congrats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 27, 2014
These candy wrappers went over well at graduation. They do take some time to assemble and frankly would not enjoy in bulk but 12-24 wrappers weren't bad and took about 30 minutes.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014
This item was beautiful.. Liked that you could put your own words on it and it was a VERY FAST turn around...got them in less than 5 days
Candy bar wrapper
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers came out beautifully, and it also included the foil cover for the candy bar. Great purchase. My niece will love it!
Nice job
By Wystina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase. It arrived sooner than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice