Recipients

Shop By Recipients

With Great Pride Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Photo Banner - With Great Pride - 8497
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - April 8, 2022
The banner was awesome, very clear picture, timely and I didn't expect it to look so good.
Amazing Quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this banner! It is perfect for our event! Colors are vivid and image is very clear! Love it!
Satisfied Customer
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job on son's graduation banner. Quick delivery. Will order again.
Quick and Accurate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 14, 2021
When the softball moms were only given 1 week's notice for senior night, I had to act fast. I had to wait for a good photo from the coach and then order it. I placed the order which was very easy online and there website was not sporadic with glitches. I had to do expedite shipping because of my situation. I was thrilled that I didn't have to pay 50 or 60 dollars for quick shipping.
I ordered it at noon Thurs and received it late Saturday afternoon. Impressive! The quality was also amazing.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2021
Great quality and speedy shipping and I only selected standard shipping!
Grad Banner
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, AZ) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was the BEST quality for the money. Hi Res Picture, sturdy vinyl w/ grommets, ready to hang. I would definitely purchase again!
A extremely happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 26, 2020
I purchased a banner for my daughter's graduation party this was the best purchased I ever made. Everyone loved it; this was my frist purchase with Personalization Mall but definitely not my last. Keep up the good work.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - June 3, 2020
We love this banner. We get lots of compliments on it from our neighbors. The price was great! I believe that a referral is the greatest compliment so I have referred several people to Personalization Mall.
Great way to celebrate a group of friends!!
By Ann-Maura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a party we had for our son and his friends. Photo came our clear and was so professional!! Nice material too!
Banner was perfect!
By Jolene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner arrived quickly and was perfect for our grad party. We will be ordering these again when my sons graduate.
awesome banner
By DIANA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD APPLETON, MO) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was the perfect size to see from quite a distance & great price for high quality work.
Great graduation banner
By Don Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to suprise my daughter who was graduating from high school. The photo and printing were very good quality. It was a strong vinyl material, and held up well outside for 2 days. High quality item, fast shipping, affordable pricing. I definitely recommend it. I believe it is 2 ft. high by 6 feet wide.
Great quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott , KS) - March 9, 2019
I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this product! I can’t wait to display it at the graduation party! The picture was so clear! I would highly recommend!
Great banner
By Ulisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the banner
BEST BANNER EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 23, 2018
If you are shopping around for a banner, then I recommend to order this product. I ordered this for my son's for his graduation party last May. I was so IMPRESSED with the quality of the product. The colors, letters, and the picture all came out PERFECT. I have ordered banners before from other companies and even went to a store to look at samples, but this is the BEST. They have the best price and it arrived on time. I normally don't do reviews but this company deserves it. Thank you Personalization Mall for making a beautiful banner for my son's graduation party.
Great friend banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WNCHSTR, OH) - June 11, 2018
We had a grad party for 2 cousins with alot of same family & this was a great way to welcome our guests! High quality & not as expensive as other sites!
Beyond Exceptional!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It only took 9 days to receive after placing the order. The quality was incredible! We had a graduation banner made with our sons photo on it. The picture on the banner looks even better quality than the photo we submitted! I was blown away by how inexpensive it was! We'll be using this company again!
Perfect
By Tyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINTON, LA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for our daughter’s graduation party and I was simply amazed at how nice the quality is for the price. Very pleased with our purchase!
Better than expected
By Vicquoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation banner was a big hit at the party! It was delivered super fast and the quality was A+. I received the banner first and came back to order other items because I was so impressed. I will be bookmarking and saving this site for all future special moment/personalization needs!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 20, 2018
Order graduation banner personalized with son's photo. Banner is high quality. Image is very clear. More than I was expecting. Several guest at the graduation party asked about the banner and commented how lovely it looked.
happy
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the banner the colors are bright and the pictures turned out well, not blurry. Thank you
GREAT value
By JILL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PICKERINGTON, OH) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Great product
SUPER QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - May 11, 2018
It is exactly as I pictured it. Perfect for the occasion and sturdy.
Photo banner
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinsonville , MS) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it !!!!
Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - April 7, 2018
I absolutely love the banners this company makes!! I just ordered my third one and it is perfect, as were the first and second ones! I haven't ordered any of their other things but definitely will in the future!! Also superfast production and shipping! 5 stars for sure!!
Graduation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia , CA) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it’s perfect. Great quality I ordered two
Banner for nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - June 20, 2017
Banner turner out great!
Graduation sign
By shawna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott , AZ) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great addition to celebrating my daughters graduation. We had so many complaints as we held her sign at her graduation ceremony when she walked acrossed the stage and hung it at our home for her party! Strongly recommend. Well worth the price.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 21, 2017
The strength and quality of this banner is great! The colors of my picture are true. The thickness kept it from pulling and ripping.

Happy.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 7, 2017
I purchased this banner last year for my son and this year for my goddaughter. I am very pleased with the final product and will continue to order banners in the future.
Exceeded
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville , MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this graduation banner for my son and was able to add a 2 pic collage of his first day of preschool and first day as a senior.....this banner was amazing and far exceeded my expectations. I was absolutely thrilled with it and can not wait to display it at his graduation party.
Perfection!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has great prices and does beautiful work!!!! This is the 2nd banner that I have order from them in about a month and was completely satisfied with each of them!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - June 11, 2016
This product is amazing. I was truly blown away by the quality. I never expected this to be this good. I recommend this to anyone needing a banner. I will share my experience with everyone. Thank you for making my event spectacular.
Excellent quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the vinyl banner. The grommets made it easy to hang and the clarity of the photo was excellent (be sure to choose a photo with very high resolution). The only downside was I was not able to select our school color - maroon. More color options would be great. I am very satisfied with this product and the speed of the shipping, which I paid extra for but I needed a fast turn-around.
The best quality in banner
By marena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy and impressed with purchased the banner is big, beautiful, strong, durable. Was the talk of the party!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - May 17, 2016
I am very, very pleased with banner. My grandaughter loved it! It was very high quality. The only down side was the extremely high shipping cost which I felt was unnesessary.
Perfect
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it, very sweet congrats idea
Loved by all!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two different graduation parties this year. They were a big hit with everyone. The big question was, "Where did you get it?"
I was very happy with the size and thickness. My only frustration was to get the right size picture that it would except to use. I still give it a 5 star for quality and looks.
Amazing banner
By Rapae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the banner for my nephew. We added a great picture of him i can say I never expect the quality we got. I is amazing. I love that the picture is this good. I know i will continue to order from you guys.
Amazing!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the merchandise I order from this company. Their customer service is excellent! The banner was a hit at my son's party. Everyone had only positive things to say about it, and several people planned on ordering a banner of their own. The banner was well crafted, and the picture came out so well. I love this company and their products!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice