Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was much more than I expected it to be. Great quality. Substantial.
We love it!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful!
Way cool…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - June 19, 2022
Love the door mat, but afraid no one will walk or whip there feet on it because it is just to pretty. Use it to put our shoes on indoors.
Beautiful
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them! I know they'll love it! Absolutely beautiful. Probably TOO PRETTY to step on, lol
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 9, 2022
It’s exactly what I pictured. Love it It’s the perfect fit for our beach house
Bath mat
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat but cannot picture getting it dirty by wiping dirty shoes on it,, These have perfect colors for my bathroom ,, so that is where this stays ,,as a Bathroom mat
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - May 3, 2022
The doormat is one of a kind. They will love it!
Paradise Island Mat
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty with vibrant colors and perfect for a beach house. I know our friends will love it.
Door mat
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought door mats with the heavy duty frame for three of my kids for Christmas. I purchased the Paradise Island doormat for them as either a valentine insert or to use for the summer. It looks great on all three of the mats.
Smile everytime I come home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2021
I love this custom doormat. It welcomes our family with a fun and whimsical picture. Thank you for making our entry so sweet.
Doormat
By lawrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic realistic looking we’ll received by bride and groom
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boss & his Wife loves it
Great Housewarming gift!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor, and I bought this for a housewarming gift. It turned out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to them!
PERSONALIZED PARADISE DOORMAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - September 15, 2021
ITS EXACTLY AS PICTURED VERY CLEAR AND CRISP LIFELIKE PHOTO BEAUTIFUL COLORS HATE THE THOUGHT OF ANYONE WIPING THEIR FEET ON IT BUT AM SURE IT CAN TAKE IT
Very nice
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice door mat for my son and his fiance.
Love it!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!
I love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - August 17, 2021
I absolutely love my new rug with our names on it!
original gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - July 30, 2021
I am looking forward to giving these personalized doormats to family as special gifts.
Amazing
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is to-notch! They ae beautiful and won’t slip on the deck!
Perfect Gift for a Motor Home, Travel Trailer or Your Home
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we purchased this for Loved Loved Loved this. It was just the right size, and a very well made product. They showed everyone that came to their room.
Door mat
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the final product
Love this rug!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much more beautiful than I could have imagined. Matches our beach theme bedroom perfectly. Very happy with this purchase!
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Rug holds up in all weather
Doormat Review
By Katherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my order but the order was delivered late.
Paradise Island
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use this mat for the summer. Love the personalization.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - July 21, 2020
this was a gift for a couple celebrating their anniversary so i didn't see it but was told it was beautiful. i bought one for myself a couple of years ago and it is still as beautiful to this day. this is a winner. we both have our mats in our houses so it will stay as pretty as the day we got it.
Beach Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia springs , GA) - July 12, 2020
My Mom loved it! She said it was too pretty to walk on- Lol! Y'all have always done a great job with any product I have ordered! Love this company ??
Oversized mar indoor/ outdoor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , MA) - March 1, 2020
Perfect size and quality of mat is super the personalized heart is better than I could have expected. High quality. I’m buying more
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 22, 2019
The doormat looks wonderful!
Cute beach mat
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! I only ordered the mat because I have the outside black mat already as a Christmas gift. Pretty colors. Bright and vibrant but after years it does fade. Mine is placed at the front semi covered porch. Bought 3 different mats with this order.
Adorable Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - May 25, 2019
Used this for a beach themed wedding, it was perfect decor as well as making a nice gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 25, 2019
It just as I thought it would be My Granddaughter I'm sure will love it .
Dock-Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - May 13, 2019
Product was exactly as presented on the web site. Great quality and very fast turnaround time. Very happy with the product and the service. We couldn't make up our mind between two Scenes so we bought them both!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 10, 2019
Good quality, heavy enough not to blow away in the wind, inset mat fits perfectly in rubber mat
Our 4th mat
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth mat we have purchased in the last year. We first purchased a name and initial one for our home. The second was a personalized Christmas insert. We liked our first one so much we bought a similar mat for our son and his wife. After receiving the beach themed insert for ourselves, we had to gift one to our son again after going to Florida with them on vacation. They are using the beach themed second insert as a bath mat. The colors of all four have been as seen on the website and are still brilliant. The rubber frame is heavy and heavy duty. They will stay put in a stiff wind. I am very pleased with all of them. The turn around is very rapid even without expedited shipping. All have shipped out the day after ordering as have all items I have ordered in the past. Everything I have ordered so far has been gift shop quality: Hallmark, not Spenser's Gifts.
Delivery & colors
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orfordville, WI) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ths floor mat colors were perfect & scenery looked spot on like a beach ( Our favorite) I bought for our motorhome and am VERY pleased with the timely delivery & the overall product is sturdy & eady to clean off with a broom or vacuuming.. GREAT purchase . THANK U
Wedding gift for a Jamaican wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 28, 2018
I am sorry, I cannot review the finished product. It was a gift and delivered to their home so I never saw it. They, however, loved it and thought it was a great idea.
Heavy and adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - May 14, 2018
The black bottom mat (sold separately) is Very heavy. The picture itself fits in the center. With the black mat it can be used inside or out. Without it I would suggest to only use inside.
Great wedding gift!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is excellent quality, and seems very durable. Very attractive to the eye!
Doormat
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Was surprised how clear the printing is.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice