Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: star rating (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Portfolio
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like I wanted. Very nice product.
Very Classy
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio was very well done. The name was typed nicely and the leather was solid. It came in a box with a silver thin bow that wrapped the edges. It was worth the money by the presentation. Now, it is time to see if it endures the usage.
Perfect Gift for Colleague
By KAYLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friend and colleague, and she absolutely loved it! She couldn't stop hugging me and telling me thank you. It was so nice to give her a gift like this...the joy it brought her brought a smile to my face!
Best choice ever
By Amye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the the item. The quality was good. Not disappointed in any way. Would buy again if needed. It was a gift for s special graduate. The name personalization was perfect.
Graduation Gift
By BJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order with your company. I received the personalized portfolio & was pleasantly surprise how nice it turned out. I was nervous about how the lettering would turn out. I wanted something that looked nice yet professional for a man. After getting the portfolio & actually seeing the lettering I thought it looked great. I also like how well made the portfolio was & looked vey nice too. So overall it was a good choice. I will definitely purchase other things through the company.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - April 21, 2022
I have purchased these portfolios for graduation gifts for several years now. Good quality and well made.
Proud to send this gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose this as a thank you for our paralegal that did so much work on our car accident case. It was engraved with her full name and looked so professional!
nice portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2022
beautiful portfolio, would recommend to anyone
Q
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 19, 2022
Beautiful leather portfolio that will be used for work and at home. The full size pad and pockets on the inside are perfect for keeping things more organized. Have given as gifts in the past and everyone who has received one say that they use it regularly and are very pleased with the quality and appearance. The personalization on the front of the portfolio is done very nicely. Would order again.
Beautiful portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - January 23, 2022
We are really enjoying the portfolio, it turned out really nice!
Nice professional folder
By Dave M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast turn around time from ordering to receiving. Nice quality and rich look.
Christmas
By Manuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, CO) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her gift.
Great gift for businessmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 25, 2021
This is a great gift for business men. It makes for a very professional appearance.
exactly as pictured
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and material and boxed nice. Letters looked professional
Executive black leather personalized portfolio
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , OR) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for . It’s a Xmas gift for my husband, he will greatly use for his GM job. Thank you and merry Christmas
Exquisite
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE FL, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and the quality is exquisite.
Excellent Purchase
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for Boss's day. I received it in great time and it was packaged beautifully. My boss is going to be wowed with more than just my amazing work ethics.
Attorney in the family
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a man who has everything, our son in law. He was so thrilled and says he will get a lot of use out of it. The quality was far superior than expected
Great gift - great value
By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket- East Setauket, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who started a new career path requiring him to meet with customers at their homes. This portfolio makes the perfect professional statement and he was very grateful to receive it. The price and quality make this the perfect gift.
Professional
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, very professional. Arrived in a few days! Great grad present.
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - April 20, 2021
I bought the Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio for a birthday gift for my college aged son. He asked for something to take to internship interviews. It is exactly as I had hoped. The name personalization is perfect and the leather is very soft. Based on some other reviews, I ordered black leather with a very small font "Journal" in grey so his name isn't too large but it is small and very tastefully done. Make sure to pay attention to the personalization preview screen - as far as the size, placement, and color go - it was very accurate. I also received the portfolio in under a week.
Beautiful Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 7, 2021
Thank you so much. The portfolio is super. Great wuality. Many thanks.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - February 4, 2021
Received so many compliments, very impressive quality and workmanship!
Quick to receive, from placing order to my front door!
I'm very happy to tell everyone about Personalize Mall !!
Black Leather Portfolio
By Lucinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best purchase I made for my son for Xmas. It s very well made and the personalization really added to it. I would definitely order another, maybe for myself! My son loved it and uses it everyday.
Great Quality and Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - December 21, 2020
Great professional look; just as expected. ...hubby is pleased.
Very nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayti, MO) - December 19, 2020
The portfolio was everything I had hoped for. The gift is for a young man about to begin his teaching career.
beautiful leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palestune, OH) - December 11, 2020
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my nephew who is a law school graduate. haven't given it to him yet but if he likes it as much as I do it will be wonderful.
Beautiful product
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise gift to replace a padfolio that was falling apart. It had a quick turnaround time, and came out perfectly.
I chose this one because I had received the same one 6+ years ago. I don’t use it all the time, but I’m also not gentle with it and it’s holding up well, still looks new.
Executive Black Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - October 2, 2020
My God daughter loved the personalized portfolio!

She is starting graduate school this year and found

it a very thoughtful gift. You all make a lot of folks very happy!
Great product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift. Was very pleased with the quality. Would definitely order another one.
She lived it!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Custom portfolio
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great and is exactly as advertised
Very well liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 29, 2020
The recipient appreciated his graduation gift.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 8, 2020
beautiful portfolio. looks good and feels good too.
Executive Leather Portfolio
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional, soft, high quality black leather. Purchase as a birthday present for my husband. Personalization was impeccable. Turn around time was amazing and we were beyond thrilled with the quality of the work. Highly recommend.
Great gift
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks high quality for the price. It is padded giving it an expensive feel with nice interior compartments.
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - January 4, 2020
This looks very professional and will be great for my whole team.
Portfolio
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Executive Personalized Portfolio. Unfortunately, I received the wrong personalization. When I contacted the company, they rushed a new one so that I would have it by Christmas. Overall, I was very happy with the quality of the product and the response by the customer service team. I will definitely order from them again in the future.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - December 23, 2019
We are very pleased with the portfolio. The leather is soft, supple and looks rich. The pockets inside are ample and the personalization on the outside gave it a special touch.
repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 19, 2019
This was maybe the 8th portofolio I ordered. Happy with the product every time. The first one I got for my husband 7 years ago. He still uses it every day.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice