Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: star rating (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 1, 2023
I bought this gift for a friend. It was the perfect personalized gift!
Great gift
By Vera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Nicely made!
New grandson picture frame
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and representative that assisted me was wondery
New Granddaughter
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved this item with his first granddaughter's picture in it.
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law love their personalized picture frame! They said it was beautiful and many photos would work in it.
turned out great
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARENCE, NY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased one of the personalized frames every time a grandchild was born. This was my fourth of this style. Every frame has been great! The frames hold up well. I would definitely recommend.
Grandparents shiplap 5x7 horizontal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 15, 2021
Gave to family friends as a gift for their first grandchild. Neither they nor I have any complaints. Would definitely recommend this frame to other customers.
PERFECT FRAME
By darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME IS SO CUTE. CAPTURES ALL THE BEAUTIFUL OF ANY NEW BABY.
Happy gmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 23, 2021
I bought this as a gift for a grandmother friend. Very pleased with the quality of this item
Granddaughter picture frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame purchased it for my newborn granddaughter. It’s absolutely adorable. I added her picture in the tan and pink it came out so beautiful. Very happy with this frame highly recommend
A Beautiful Gift!
By Pamela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Grandparent frame I have purchased for friends and family. They loved it Well made, fast shipping too!
NEW BABY BOY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 26, 2021
VERY NICE QUALITY
Grandparents frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 1, 2021
Sturdy, beautiful design, love the personal touch
Adorable Picture Frame
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful New Granddaughter frame. This is the fourth time I have purchased this frame for each of our four Granddaughters! Looks great on our mantle.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 26, 2021
My friend, new grandma , loved this frame especially in the new color of beige
New Grandparent
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift for any new grandparent. I had recieved one and loved it. It is thoughtful and personal. Now I get one for family and friends when they become a grandparent.
His Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - October 2, 2020
I bought it for a gift for his Grandma- The frame turned out very nice- glad to personalize with a picture.
Darling Photo Frame
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave to my friend who is a Grandma for the first time...SO CUTE and she loved it!
loved it
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift
Perfect gift!
By Jo-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased as a gift. Our friend was very excited to receive it.
Very nice item
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. A very nice item - good quality for the price. She loved it!
Perfect new granddaughter gift
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to grandparents. They Absolutely loved it. It just adorable and to add the picture to go in the frame is a great idea. I highly recommend this gift.
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for our friends who became grandparents for the first time. They absolutely loved it ! The frame quality was excellent as were so many of the other products I have purchased from
this company . Adorable frame and a great gift for sure!
Granddaughter frame
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame I love it! Delivery was very quick
New Grandbaby personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - July 18, 2020
My coworker loved this gift.
Bello
By yamilee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Todo bien hecho y muy bonito
New Grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 15, 2020
Love this . I was give 2 for each of my granddaughters .
And had to get one for my new grandson
very happy
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her first grandbaby and she really liked this frame. I have bought several things from this website and have always been happy with my purchase.
New Grandbaby Baby Frame
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hon, HI) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in tan and it frames baby’s first photo perfectly. Great memory maker.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 13, 2020
Well made and so stylish. Love it!!!
Beautiful ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 12, 2019
This is a perfect gift for a new Grandma!
Perfect gift for Grandparent/Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - November 25, 2019
This product exceeded all expectations, and was delivered quickly. Will definitely use this company again.
Well-received
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for friends who become grandparents. They are always so excited and appreciative to receive this beautiful gift!
Sweet and Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 10, 2019
Adorable picture frame. Perfect for a daughter or granddaughter!
Another Great PM Product!
By Matti M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. It’s so perfect I ordered another one for another grandparent. Thank you PM!
I love this frame!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second grandson frame I purchased. I got the blue one for our first grandson’s picture and the tan one for our newest grandson. The quality is amazing! Personalization Mall is my go-to place for all personalized items!
Fabulous frame to celebrate our new grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - July 13, 2019
The personalization was completed perfectly and we are thrilled with the frame.
Baby Photo Frame
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your personalized photo frames! It is my go to gift for baby and wedding showers! There are so many beautiful and different frames to choose from and they are always shipped within a couple days of ordering. This one was for a friend with a new grandchild and ,as always, it was beautiful and my friend loved it!
Gorgeous keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a least 5 for gifts over the years. Everyone so appreciative to receive the meaningful gift!
Ideal Grandma gift.
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, CA) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet frame was a gift for my girlfriend who just became a grandma. It was perfect for her, and easy to personalize. It came faster than the original delivery date which was wonderful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice