Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: star rating (514 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cigar holder & Cutter
By Ardewa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , TN) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items & packaging was amazing! My husband love it!
Stunning and customized
By Shelita M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and thought about its elegance and how I can take it anywhere!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case & Cutter Set
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd set I’ve ordered as gifts for my son and brothers. They absolutely love them! So classy looking.
Engraved Silver Cigar Case & Cutter Set
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd set I’ve ordered as gifts for my son and brothers. They absolutely love them! So classy looking.
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 25, 2022
I recommend the product arrived on time
Personalized Cigar Case
By Adam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty, great value, very nice!
Better Than What I Expected
By Shinisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized engraving gave it such a classic and distinguished look.
Cigar cutter
By Donna C. (Mt Laurel, NJ) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed and exceeded my expectations
Given as a Bday gift
By Yanee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver loved it’
Personalized Cigar Case and Cutter
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stainless steel, weighted. Very, very nice and cannot wait to give to my Hubby for Father’s Day! 10/10 recommend!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 23, 2022
great
Cigar Case/Cutter Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - March 17, 2022
WOW! This is much more than I thought it would be!! Absolutely beautiful and the quality of this item is amazing! Can't wait to give it to the recipient!
Excellent selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISTOWN, NJ) - March 3, 2022
The items were engraved correctly and the quality was excellent.
Satisfied
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Exactly what since my guy smokes cigars. Something a bit different for Valentine's Day
Cigar case
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice and well made! Would make a great gift
Cigar case and cutter
By Gisele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift.
I received the the wrong monogrammed I’m still waiting the replacement
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the the wrong item waiting for the replacement
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 13, 2022
this is a gift for my husband. It is a beautiful set that he will enjoy for years to come.
Cigar case and cutter
By Letitia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Simplistic and Beautiful
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who loves cigars. I engraved a nickname on the cigar case and it came out beautifully.
Engraved cigar case
By Brinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed having these personalized items, he is the man with everything. This gift was beautiful, personal & a different surprise.
Beautiful pieces
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was very impressed with the gift.
Awesome
By Aarin T. (White Plains, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as displayed and the engraving is beautiful.
Such a nice gift!
I just wish it could be engraved with four letters instead of just 3 but other than that, it’s very nice!
The engraved cigar cutter and cigar holder were beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 18, 2021
I will definitely use this company again. Thank you very much.
Very Nice!
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Son-In-Law. Every year I buy him cigars for Christmas which he loves. Thought this cigar holder would make a great addition to his present. I'm very happy with the product and the engraving looks great! I love it!
Great!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick shipping. Perfect gift!
Cigar case
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift for your Boss.
Great Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 13, 2021
High quality and works very well!!
Great gift
By Kathleen K. (Hightstown, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Ordered for husband for Christmas. Unique personalized gift. Shipping was fast. He will love it.
Beautiful set!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to find a gift for my uncle that loves cigars but wanted something unique. This sterling silver set is heavy, gorgeously engraved, and arrived within a week. Will definitely order again for a cigar lover or appreciator
Beautiful!!
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see how beautiful this engraved cigar holder and cutter were. I'm extremely pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, IL) - December 5, 2021
Just what I needed for the guy that has everything and wants nothing!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglis, FL) - December 4, 2021
Beautiful heavy duty cigar case and cutter. Perfect gift! Just a suggestion when you order a name on case type in with all caps, I did not wish I did. It would have looked better. Otherwise, it is awesome!
Impressive
By Joni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product! It is made from durable, heavy gauge material and looks very sharp. Can’t wait to give it to our son for Christmas!
This was the perfect boss' gift!!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & fast shipping.
Engraved silver cigar cutter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed!
Cigar cutter
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great Gift
By Fatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his gift.
gar
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, Quick service and turned out beautiful. This is the 2nd one I have purchase and I am very happy!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great XMAS GIFT for my co workers
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice