Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love My Pet Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tags - Love My Pet - 8722
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Luggage Tag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tag for my sister's birthday who loves her Westie, Casey. She loves it and the tag helps her identify her luggage quickly when traveling.
Sturdy and Great Quality Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 10, 2021
Exceeded expectations. The luggage tag is very sturdy, but what made me happy was the fantastic reproduction on the tag of my dog's picture. Bright colors, crisp and clear.
The other side with personal information is sharp looking too.
I absolutely love these Tags!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 22, 2021
When I travel now everyone will know I have an adorable puppy at home!!
Photo Luggage Tags
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the way these turned out. I could not be happier!
THANK YOU!
Love this Product
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved getting this product with my fur baby’s picture on it
Luggage tags
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Bigger than I expected the picture looks great!! So happy with this purchase
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 21, 2020
I have purchased approximately 12 banners. All are perfect. I couldn't pass up the luggage tag with my 4 babies. They are perfect! My luggage is beyond unique and I finally get to "take" my babies with me when I travel,
Nice quality
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the luggage tags!
Travel tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton , MI) - November 22, 2019
Great delivery service picture was awesome the tags are beautiful.
Photo luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - August 31, 2019
Love the photo luggage tags! Great quality. This is my second time ordering them. With first order I received metal closures and that’s what I prefer. The plastic closures are not very secure. I had to purchase metal closures.
fabulous luggage tags
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - January 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made several of these tags. They are so well done and just darling as gifts too
Luggage Tags
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLIDAY, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter-in-law and son. They loved them. They love to travel and were thrilled to see their dogs photos on the tags. The tag is a nice size and good quality. Very easy to read the name and address. Highly recommended!
much nicer quality than expected! Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 9, 2018
I purchased one for each guest on Christmas Eve as a surprise, can’t wait to give them. I am really pleased with the quality. They are going to love them and I think they will enjoy using them
Awesome luggage tags!!
By Alva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my package I was:1= SURPRISED that I received 2 sets of these beauties (I obviously DIDN’T read that they come in pairs!) And 2=EXTREMELY PLEASED with how beautifully they turned out! The colors are vibrant, the tags are large enough NOT to miss when my luggage comes “rolling” around on the conveyor at the airport. These luggage tags are so AWESOME that I’ve shown them off to some of my family members, friends and acquaintances. They said they’ll be getting some as well. P.s. I chose my favorite flower oppose to my cat.
Nice
By Lita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, NJ) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again a top quality product. Rigid luggage tag. I've purchased these before, and they lasted 6 years of travel without damage.
Simply adorable
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of luggage tags for Christmas to give to my husband, son and daughter. Each set had a picture of one of our pets. The quality was nicer than the original picture. Shipping was extremely fast. My only problem was my own error for not proofreading closely. On one tag I must have been typing too fast and forgot a letter in our city name. It's ok though, iyou can still indetify which city it is. Remember to proofread then proofread again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 27, 2016
I bought these as a gift for my son and his wife for their upcoming trip. The picture of their dog on the tags will make it easier to spot their luggage, as well as make them smile when they see his cute face. Tags are a good size and made of a hard plastic.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach, FL) - October 7, 2016
I am absolutely delighted with these personalized luggage tags. The quality &look is more than I hoped for & the personal photo process was very easy to use.I am traveling a lot more these days & it removes the worry of paper tags coming off.
Luggage tag with photo
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product . Excellent design and material . Very sturdy !!!
Love It!
By Ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful and was made very thick so no easy breakage in baggage handling. I was surprised at how big it was, but I realized it was actually a good thing and could be seen easier. My only complaint is the cord attachment is much to long and the tag hangs about 6" from where it's attached to the luggage. That makes it to easy to get caught on airport machinery.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2015
These will be a Christmas gift but I am very impressed with the quality and the perfect picture!
Excellent!
By Allison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for a friend, and the graphics on the uploaded photo are amazing! It doesn't look pixelated at all, especially for a photo downloaded from Facebook. I'm so excited to give this as a surprise gift!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 30, 2014
This is an extremely attractive set of luggage tags. The photo of my dog came out great and the print is crisp and clean. They made the perfect gift for someone who hates leaving his dog at home when we go away.
Looks great
By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag has a nice weight to it, not cheap. Very nice picture transfer.
Best honeymoon gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 5, 2014
I gave this as a wedding gift to my brother and his wife. I gave them a check to contribute to their honeymoon but I wanted to give them a little something and this was perfect. They are obsessed with their dog and this made them so happy. The size, quality, and packaging was great!
Luggage tags
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized luggage tags. The photos turned out great and now there will be no mistaking whose black bags belong to who. Thank you.
Luggage Tags
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags arrived fast and appear pretty sturdy. Picture came out great!
Pet Tags were better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - April 19, 2014
Love the job they did, so perfect!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 13, 2013
These are great, sturdy enough to hold up to travel, the picture and text are great quality, overall a terrific product!
Unexpectedly awesome
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were made far better than I expected. The material is sturdy and the coloring came out very well. I'm quite satisfied and would continue to purchase these as gifts.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Loved the photo tag luggage. They came out great! Would highly recommend.
What a fun item
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for myself with a picture of my 2 dogs. I LOVE them. The picture looks great and it's a great quality. I would highly recommend.
Love these luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
They're great to give for gifts and very reasonable.
fabulous
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you really did a wonderful job with my pet tags...... i absolutely love them and they arrived in a lovely black velvet pouch very quickly and exactly right. thank you
Great Luggage Tags
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these !!!!!!. Since we can't take our beloved pets with us when we travel; this is a great way to keep them close to your heart.
We have recently come back from a trip and we received many comments about our luggage tags.
The quality of this item is extrodinary. The cost is spot on !
Perfect gift for the travelers in your life. Great on book bags, brief cases and pet kennels !
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 14, 2012
Happy with product!
If you miss your pet when you travel...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter for her honeymoon trip. I know she'll miss her puppy plus I was able to put her new married name on them. The picture turned out sharp and clear and the hard plastic tag seems very durable.
Durable and Unique
By Thomas Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very hard plastic and the image quality is also very good. It is easy to spot our luggage because of these tags. The first set lasted over 4 years before being smashed while flying internationally.
Cool pet luggage tags
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! The picture is just like it previews, the tags are large and sturdy. They should make it easy to identify luggage. Will probably order some as gifts too.
Love them!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are a great way to personalize luggage to prevent potential mix-ups at baggage claim - they are large enough that they are easy to see & read. Cute reminders of our "furry babies" back at home when traveling!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice