Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: star rating (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Military Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 18, 2023
Super high-quality. Super fast shipping. Super price. I couldn't be happier. Thanks PM!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - December 17, 2022
This banner is absolutely amazing! My son will be coming home on leave in a few days and I can't wait to surprise him with this hanging on our home. Thank you so much for such a great product!
Military Photo banner
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, waterproof and sun resistant. I have ordered more than 3 of these, Honoring My Son who is currently serving the US Navy. I recommend this item.
AWESOME!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with my banners! This is the 4th military banner I've ordered. Son keeps stepping up in rank, so every time he comes home I need a new one! They are ALWAYS amazing and last outside as long as I leave it up! Highly recommended!!!
GREAT QUALITY
By Wanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary , LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECIEVED MY BANNER AND I MUST SAY IT IS BEAUTIFUL, MADE WITH GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, AND THE PHOTO I SUBMITTED THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PERSONALIZATION MALL TO ALL THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DON
Just Perfect
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome home banner was Just Perfect for my grandson who is coming home for xmas I Just LOVE IT It delivery was so quick Awesome Banner
Super fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 3, 2022
Myself and my family are attending this year's Army Navy game in Philly, we figured we would honor my son who we lost in the Navy with a banner , I can't believe how fast it came and how nice it is . It's perfect thank you so much for making our day just that much more special.
My 4th order!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am NEVER disappointed with the products I have ordered. I have ordered 4 military banners for my soldier son in the past 2.5 years and they are ALWAYS perfect and amazing! They even hold up through New England weather! ANNND..... my order always comes super fast. This time it arrived just 5 days after I put my order in. Totally satisfied and will always recommend!
Beautiful Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - November 30, 2022
We chose this banner for a memorial service after a family friend died. The colors are vivid and the quality of great. Delivery was on time. Thank you for helping us create this memory for his family.
Personalized Military Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 6, 2022
Quick shipping, great quality.
Great banner
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a big hit!! It came out better then I thought it would and it was right on time. I would definitely recommend the item and company!!
Military Proud
By RIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Banner
Military Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, IL) - August 6, 2022
This was perfect, and it came in record time. Loved it.
Perfect for my returning Soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 6, 2022
Even more amazing than I was expecting. Thank you and God Bless
Military personalized banner
By Ileanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawndale, CA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was processed and shipped quickly. Nice looking banner
Quick & easy order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - July 26, 2022
I loved getting my son’s banner & having it up to welcome him home from Bahrain! We hadn’t seen him in a year & 9 months & his twin 4 year old brothers were proudly displaying it upon arrival!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 26, 2022
The sign was dynamite! Our neighbor, a World Cup champion basketball player, loved it, too!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - July 20, 2022
Impressed with the banner. Great job
I love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - June 16, 2022
It was nicer than I expected. Photo was very clear and the typeset was perfect. I hung the banner on front of my home that faces the street so everyone driving down the road could see it. I just love it.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - June 12, 2022
Excellent quality.
Perfect for Memorial Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 25, 2022
These were purchased for the purpose of honoring 3 WWII veterans. they were pefect for the event. Highly recommend!
Military banner
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MN) - March 24, 2022
This is the 3rd banner that I have ordered as they are great quality, fast delivery and they are reasonably priced!!!
Excellent product
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company many times and they never disappoint. The banner was made from a nice quality material, rolled up, and packaged in box. There are no wrinkles in it, & stitching and grommets are good. I submitted a photo that wasn’t very clear but it still looks great.
Proud military family
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. I’m so excited to be able to hang this up when our son comes home. Great price, size, and came in fast. We love it
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this banner from Personalization Mall. The quality of the banner is very good and I can't wait to hang it to welcome my son home after being away for a year with the USAF. Thank you from this proud Air Force Mom!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - March 1, 2022
This was way better than expected! Very east to design and looks amazing!! Delivery was 3 days earlier than expected too!!
Military Banner
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great banner,and the quality of the picture was outstanding.
Military Welcome Home banner
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the banner I ordered to welcome home my daughter and her family from military service overseas. It was professionally done and very good quality. I would order again!!
Military proud banner
By Gigi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Military proud banner I would definitely buy this again, great quality, strong, great colors and exactly the way that I ordered it.
Beautiful
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came very quick! The quality of the material and beautiful printing exceeded my expectations. I cried when I rolled it out to preview the banner. Love that they used navy blue ink with the font. This made the banner flow seamlessly.
MIlitary Proud Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - December 11, 2021
I ordered 3 Military Proud banners. The quality on the printing is awesome, the pictures turned out great and the quality of the banner itself is wonderful.

Received all 3 of them in the time promised (which was fairly quick).

Extremely happy with my purchase.
Welcome Home
By Sonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avilla, IN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Job!! Great product and fast delivery!
Welcome Home banner
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Material,Nice size .
Thank you for the service.
Military
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2021
It’s very beautiful they did a wonderful job
Exceeds expectations in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - November 24, 2021
This banner truly was above any expectations I had. If I could give more than 5 stars i would It! It brought tears to my eyes! Great quality and fast shipping. You have definitely gained a life long customer!

Sincerely,

A Proud MoM
My banner turned out some awesome!
By WENDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than expected and so much better than other same priced banners ive received in the past. I’m super happy with it and excited to hang it up for my sons return home from military school.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, ME) - October 23, 2021
Great quality, exactly what I wanted!
Great Banner
By Brad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our banner in prep for our Marine coming home and this is a very well made banner and the quality is great
Highly Recommend!
By Giselle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, CA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product at a reasonable price. Fast shipping. Great purchase. Highly recommended!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice