Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: star rating (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 20, 2022
Very cool picks. We see alot of bands and plan on giving them out for souvenirs of my birthday. Plan to order more.
Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - September 17, 2022
Better than the picture ?? Our first order got lost and it was replaced free and quickly. Look forward to more cool stuff.
True to picture
By Clarice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized picks came out great! They’re printed well and exactly as pictured in the preview. Also, packed well & shipped on time for my son’s grad party.
Great product!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks are just what we wanted for a rehearsal dinner! Can't wait to use them!
Great product..exactly what I needed ..even if shipping was late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 23, 2022
Product great quality.. will buy agsib
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 12, 2022
Exactly what l ordered. Beautiful. Great job!!!
Guitar Picks
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized guitar picks for my boyfriend who plays out a lot. It made a great birthday gift and he loves them! The quality of the picks are strong and made very well!! In the future I will order some with pictures of us. Great job!! Thank you!
Guitar Picks
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greers Ferry, AR) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and exactly what we wanted! Fast service
Nice picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - July 28, 2021
order was done quickly and well, and to me faster than the estimate when ordered!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - July 28, 2021
No idea that I could find personalized guitar picks, but this was exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely refer friends & use this business again in the future.
Perfect gift
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them for my gf, since she always loses hers. Personalizing it for her and a secret message from me on the back, made it extra special and she absolutely loved them.
Guitar picks
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product , fast shipping
Perfect
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gf loved them! Great gift and love the 2 sided personalization option.
Perfect!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift for my husband. Have purchased previous ones in the past. He loves them all!
Look just like preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2020
When you look at the review window that is exactly what you get! They are AWESOME
Need slightly smaller font
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these several times, and the last order wouldn't allow me to put a complete phone number on one line. The font was slightly larger on the last order. I use these like business cards, plus they're good picks.
Great experience
By Kevin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered this product several times and I've been very satisfied every time. Everything from ordering to receiving it has been a great experience.
More than Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - September 19, 2018
Bought these for my friend who recently began guitar lessons. Quality was very good and she is enjoying playing with them. The photo did it justice. What I ordered was what I received. Wish they did gift wrapping, maybe in the future!
Birthday Surprise
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really liked the guitar picks, because they were personalized with her special nickname. Something really unique for her to have.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amherst, OH) - July 5, 2018
I love the guitar picks and they arrived quickly
Memory guitar pic
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dansville, NY) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted
Guitar Picks
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, really quick turnaround. Only issue was color not accurately depicted on website. "Sky Blue" looks soft and muted in picture but is actually pretty bright and much more blue than the turquoise or blue green shown on the website.
Just what I wanted
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, turned out just as I'd hoped.
Great Experience
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picks, exactly what I wanted and I received them quickly.
Perfect!
By Caleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Lookout, MO) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for a gift and they actually work!
BEST GIFT EVER FOR ANY GUITARIST
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS PEREFECT GIFT, ON TIME, HIGH QUALITY
Guitar picks
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville , CA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the guitar picks in pink with grey writing. They came super fast were good quality exactly like the picture. I was happy and would purchase again.!
Guitar Picks
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my business and they are really cool! They are exactly what I was looking for, and what better way to get your name out to more customers than a personalized item!
About what I expected
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding. They are standard picks and look just like the picture. A few had some extra printing ink on them but it's minor. All in all, very satisfied with my purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - May 17, 2016
Ordered a set for my 16 year old daughter who is in a band- She loved them and said the thickness, feel and quality of the picks are perfect. Played their first gig the other night where she was supoosed to toss a couple of pics out to the fans-- she refused- she wants to keep them to herself :) lol
16 year old granddaughter B-Day, taking guitar lessons.
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, AZ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter was trilled with gift of personalized picks. Had her favorite song line put on back of pick. used a couple of her favorite colors and I was a hit in the gift giving for her special day.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being from Nashville/Music City I love these as a promotional idea.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 16, 2016
My dad was an avid musician and we wanted to create something special for his memorial. I ordered these picks late Monday night and they were already created and shipped out by Tuesday afternoon!!!!

We were extremely pleased with the end product and the super quick processing. All of our guests were impresssed with the unique quality and personal message on the picks. Thank you so much!!
Mandocello
By Dominick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I was a guitarist but due to arthritis I can no longer form chords so I switched to mandocello. The picks work perfectly and my tremolo is smooth and clear. I'll be back for more.
Awesome picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2016
I ordered on a Monday, and they were at my door on Saturday. I love this place. Every time I order from here,I'm always happy.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 4, 2016
Fast shipping , great picks
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 1, 2016
My husband and I are band members and we are always asked for our picks, so having our names and web site on them will further our business, without having to hand out business cards and phone numbers. The picks are of great quality. We definitely will be ordering more. Thank you; Bootsay
Guitar Picks
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A rep from the company contacted me almost immediately when I posted that I had questions on the new order compared to a previous order. There was a slight change in the number of characters on the setup. The picks are actually a good quality, and I use them like business cards in my law practice in Nashville, Tennessee. It's a great marketing tool, and I've had many compliments.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 30, 2015
Personalized guitar picks were great. Good quality and they drew great response.
Awesome products
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, easy to order, and a hit as party favors for our party. The picks are medium weight and our band members actually used them at the party. Would definitely order them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice