Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: star rating (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Boy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 18, 2023
My grandchildren love their personalized tumbler. They always look forward to using it when visiting me.
Great Smoothie Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 15, 2023
I purchased this glass along with another for the smoothies that I make when my grandchildren come to visit. They are perfect for the kids and myself. (I had bought others last year but needed two more).
Personal reusable to go cup
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the type of cup you want to use for sitting around the pool, on the beach, or to take in the car. It's 17 oz's how cool is that! The personalization makes you feel special.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 27, 2021
Just what I wanted!
Mother in Law happy
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TN) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Perfect gifting item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , TX) - December 20, 2019
This item is perfect and a perfect size I’ll be ordering more of this item in the future.
Great cup!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase!
Great Glasses
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved the glasses. They are sturdy and appear to be good quality. My grandchildren love having their names on the glasses, and they wash up nicely.
Monogrammed Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 13, 2019
I love my monogrammed tumblers! They're exactly how I designed them to be, and the production and shipping was very fast.

Thank you, PM!
My cups
By Elliott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plain and simple - very nice cups
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 17, 2018
Is durable and BPA free and my daughter loved it
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 9, 2018
I purchased these as a gift for my grandsons. I think they will love them! The product is great and the imprint turned out perfect!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2018
The tumbler is made very well in the print looked great! This was a great gift idea and my friend will love it!
Great
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADLEY, IL) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out wongerful.
Tumbler
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were perfect..size names were just what I ordered..would definitely recommend.

Loved them!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts for four teenage granddaughters. Loved them! Be aware that not dishwasher safe but other than that definitely fun gifts.
Excellent product!
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my granddaughters and they will be delighted with them when they visit this summer. It is especially nice that the cups are sturdy and are reusable.
Amazing tumbler
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 grandchildren were so happy using their tumblers. It is a great quality product. Would refer other folks to invest in this product.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 2, 2018
Good, sturdy, quality cup! I like how the straw won’t get lost from the lid. As always, I am very happy with my purchase!
drinking cup
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for gift for my son and i know he will love it.. its perfect with his name on it.. arrived fast and perfect thank you for your great products
It's so pretty
By wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Lorilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my staff and I am very pleased. They are nicely made and come with a straw. My staff loved them too.? I would highly recommend these to everyone.
PAM'S GIFT
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauchula, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We also purchased This tumbler for our Pastor's wife for Mother's Day. with 3 initials but her name is easy to do. She was very impressed with the gold lettering on her tumbler, and said "Now everyone now's this is MY CUP!". the church thought it was an wonderfully made tumbler and will serve her very well, we are very impressed.
Thank you Personalizationmall for the beautiful work and you will be hearing from us very soon for more orders.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulhall, OK) - April 6, 2017
Very pleased. They look exactly like they do in the picture.
Perfect....after replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 5, 2017
I searched high and low for this and Personalizationmall came through. The first attempt ended in my receiving a damage product but Personalizationmall was very responsive to replacing it asap. The customer service was great and the shipping was quick.
The cup itself is of great quality. It's sturdy and the print and lettering are solid.
I would definitely recommend.
Love it
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Center, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love giving a personalized gift like this.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, GA) - December 14, 2016
I always love ordering gifts from here... everything always look amazing!
Personalized My Christmas List
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to discover this website, I made it my go-to for all of my Christmas list this year. The quality is wonderful and the service is too.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 24, 2016
It was my first time ordering from this website & I got to say I'm impressed!!! I love it. The cup is actually bigger than I thought it would be which is great! will be ordering from here again!
Great holiday gift for 4 teenage boys
By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherwood, OR) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We go out of town with 4 teenage boys over the Thanksgiving holiday. In the past we have always run out of clean glasses because they never use the same glass more than once!!!
They now have their own cup to use every time they want something to drink. It's up to them to keep them clean.
It's working out well so far!!
Happy holidays, everyone!
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - November 15, 2016
Bought this for a teacher's gift. Looks great!
Birthday girls night out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 6, 2016
I brought this to celebrate our girls night out. There's five of us that celebrate our birthdays which are two months apart. We will use them for our celebratory drinks! Love that our nicknames are on them!
Love it
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new personalized items, all spelled correctly and beautiful
Great cup
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've purchased this cup. Each time had been for a gift and the recipient loves it! They hold up well in the dishwasher. I will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - August 8, 2016
My daughter was feeling down, just a little gesture really does go a long way! She loves it and takes it with her everywhere.
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 30, 2016
I've ordered a few of these for birthday parties - the moms and the kids all love them!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - July 8, 2016
Ordered these for my grandsons. They love them! They are a nice large size, sturdy, good quality plastic. I would get these again.
Great Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
Purchased these for co-workers and they loved it! Very nice and can be used by all!
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2015
Order this for my secret Santa at work! She was soooo surprised!! She absolutely loved it!!! Haven't seen her at work without it yet!!
Cute Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2015
You can buy tumblers at lots of stores, but we can never find the names we need, let alone the colors we'd like. It's nice to be able to create exactly the name you want. It's also great to actually SEE what it's going to look like, so there is no guessing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice