Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cubes - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: star rating (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great, quality gift!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo quality on the cubes and also how quickly they arrived. The gifts were a hit!
Perfect gift
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one of these every year for my mom in-law. A great way to share photos from the year in a practical way!
Very cool notepad
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Includes a quality review of photos used on 4 sides.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 18, 2022
Great quality with the photo printing. I do wish they would make it extra clear which side is the front. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper note cube with the photos turned out perfect.
Perfect Picture Cube/Post-It
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a bridal gift using the couples engagement photos. Image quality was excellent!! It looks so great, I think the recipient will use it as a display cube vs post-it notes.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - September 28, 2022
I ordered two of these photo paper note cubes, one for my daughter and one for my husband, both with the same pictures of the two of them. They are really beautiful and I know this gift at Christmas time will be a big hit! My daughter gave ME one a few years ago for Christmas and I just love it. I use the paper sparingly, obviously, as I love the pictures so much. For a personalized post it cube,I think the price is great. Anyone would love this gift!
Memories
By Bobbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with picture cube, pictures clear and color accurate. Displays well
Outstanding
By Shopper (Littleton, NH) - August 25, 2022
Hello Y’all From New Hampshire,
I Received My Customize Photo Cube And It’s Came Beautiful…..
I Would Differently Due Business Again Wirh them
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 3, 2022
It was so easy to do, so I want to do some for my family and friends. A great conversation piece!!
Really nice printed post-it cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2022
I have to say I was slightly concerned after the photos I uploaded looked fine, then on the last confirmation screen they looked a little washed out. I was almost going to edit contrast or something but the uploaded page still looked fine so I left as is. It came out perfect. Exposure, clarity, sharpness,color tone matched nicely on each side. The cube is a nice size and the paper is a nice thickness. It's a gift so I was a bit picky. I only wish I had printed a personalized message somewhere.
LOVE
By Dawn C. (Warren, MI) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Perfect
A “Noteworthy” Gift
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been making these personalized note cubes for a bit now…people LOVE them!!!! In fact, one friend said they will never use the sticky notes since she loved it so much!!! Just wants to keep it on her desk forever! I use my iPad and the Pages app to design each side…lots of creative options!!! Great item!!! Quick delivery!
Great quality
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture quality, solid sticky notes
Fantastic
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved it!
Picture perfect
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great note cube….I am giving it as a gift….if you are weary of buying someone a trinket that they throw away or hide in a drawer, this is a practical, useful, fun item that everyone I’ve given one to just loves…I suggest a message on one panel and use the other three panels for photo memories…I use the pages app on my iPad to easily design the picture panels by cutting and pasting photos and adding pizzazz of some sort..
Awesome post-its
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - December 17, 2021
Great post-its - sticky and quality paper!
Great gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Came quickly and looks great! What a fun gift to give!
Sharp clear photos!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NILES, IL) - December 11, 2021
I was really expecting this photo cube to come with my pic distorted or blurry. They were perfect and sharp! I had used photos that I zoomed in on and they looked great! Can't wait to give this gift on Christmas!
Best office gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband because the reviews were so good on this product. Exactly as described beautiful color of photos and quality of paper will definitely buy again
Perfect
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury , CT) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great! Can’t wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
best site ever!
By ruchy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn ny, NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!!!!!!! very good quality!!!!!
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - October 30, 2021
I am so pleased with the custom paper note cubes appearance. I was afraid the pictures would not be clear enough since they were a little dark but they are all just like the original. Always looking for a useful gift that is a bit fun.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - July 17, 2021
Bought this for fun gifts for my wife! She absolutely loves it. Very thoughtful and personal. Fast shipping and exactly what I wanted.
Bigger than thought
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, TN) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are nice and the cube is much bigger than I thought
Picturecube
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is thick- pictures are very clear- recipients loved them!
Celebrating our 10th Anniversary
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube turned out perfectly. Couldn't be happier. This was my second cube to order for my wife.
impressive
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the quality. looks amazing. better than actual photo!
Just love this
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to find a gift with purpose and this came out just awesome! Great quality and it can be used instead of sit on a shelf and collect dust. What a great gift!
Another great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 10, 2021
Very nice job on the photo cube. The pictures look beautiful. Received it quickly. So pleased.
Personal Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 24, 2021
Pleasantly surprised with the cube. Although the pictures were a little light in color I was very happy with the outcome.
I would recommend to anyone as this is a wonderful gift.
I bought it for my husband for valentines. It has a picture of me and our 3 pets, all that he loves!


Great cube
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was done perfectly and ahead of schedule.
Great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadows Place, TX) - January 11, 2021
Absolutely loved this gift. Did not expect it to be so tall (in a good way!). The picture quality for all pictures was phenomenal. So great I don't want to pull off any sticky notes!
Home or Office - Smiles everytime
By Rosa M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and practical.
Perfect gift
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ludlow, WA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these for my wife for Christmas for years now. These are the perfect gift if you have a puppy, baby, grandbaby, etc. etc. Great item and very usable
Custom Paper Note Cube
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonial heights, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased, just as I ordered.

Family members loved them!! Have ordered these before and would get again.
Photo cube
By Tianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romulus, MI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my supervisor and she loved it!!!
ADORABLE office accessory
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used old family photos and my item is just adorable! I almost want to keep this Christmas gift for myself.
Birthday girl just loved it!
By Alberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a hard-to-shop-for relative and she was soooo happy with it. It's a terrific idea that's well executed/produced. The price is very fair. It was packaged well and shipped/delivered on time. Can't ask for more.
Great product
By Greta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazingly well done product. It exceeded my expectations - the pictures were clear, it is sturdy, over all absolutely well done. I would order again, makes a great gift, as well as personal memorabilia. I have been a customer for years and they never disappoint.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice