Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Is Forever Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized sticky Note Cubes - Family is Forever - 9161
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the paper note cube
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is darling!
Too cute and practical too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - January 18, 2022
My order was processed right away and I had the cube in a few days after that. I really liked the option of putting the names of our family members on the cube, it makes me smile when I look at it!
These sticky note cubes are a wonderful gift
By Diane D. (GRASS LAKE, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came looking exactly like the photo shows. This design in particular is really beautiful. When my first order of cubes came and I saw how awesome they actually were, I quickly made a 2nd order for Christmas gifts. Can't wait for Christmas to give them away - everyone loves seeing their own name on something special! My only other comment is that I wouldn't order the "gift box" again. Since I am wrapping my gifts for Christmas and they cube already came in a box, that was good enough for me. I didn't need the "nicer" gift box (one you could use & not wrap the gift).
Beautiful and very useful
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her block of sticky notes, and keeps it at her desk at work. I loved that I could personalize it and write what I wanted, and it came out beautiful!
Special!!!
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for several friends and they just love it and of course I got one for myself and I turely love it!!!
Perfect
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, IN) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Nice sticky backs.
Just what they wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AZ) - January 1, 2018
Sticky notes were on my daughter’s Santa List and these were just perfect. She loves them and Santa got it just right..... Would recommend highly!
Good
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 20, 2016
I bought a bunch of these for school...some with their name example Ms. Smith...then for the multiple names I used the school name example Vista (one name) High (second name) Panthers (third name). For my school cafeteria I put where the family name is MLK Cafeteria, and then ALL our names listed..all 12...it is sooooo cute....I have it on my desk at work....You can write whatever you want...for the family name space....a work place example VONS, or whatever...
These are so cute!!! Bought a bunch of them as gifts for work....
Unique hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a hostess gift when visiting my sister. Instead of family names, I filled it with her favorite things. She loved it!
Neat!
By Cynthia C. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad was SOOOO neat. My sister loved it when I gave it to her for Christmas. I definately recommend it.
Better Quality than Anticipated
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Norwalk, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Christmas for my parents. The cube is really nice quality and very large. Printing is crisp and it's a very useful and economic gift for anyone! My order consisted of 3 personalized items and they arrived SO FAST i was shocked, and I ordered 6 days before Christmas. Very Happy
Unique gift
By Ann Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalizing of a cube of paper makes such a great & useful gift idea!
fun and useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
Ordered this for the grandparents for and extra gift-put "nana and Pap" in the big print and then we love you, we miss you, etc and my kids names...super cute! I know they will love this and the price was great! Came super fast too!
Everyone loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 12, 2011
We created two different cubes and each person loved it. We love how quickly our items arrive.
A truly wonderful gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to family and friends including my husband
It was a huge hit! I recommend this gift to everyone
Grandkids note cube
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grandkids note cube for my sister-in-law's mother who came to my house Christmas. It came very promptly even though I ordered it very close to Christmas. She loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing with all her grandkids names on it. I think it was her favorite gift.
Amazing Product !!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is just amazing. Excellent idea and a great way to personalize a family gift. Anyone ordering this product should confident that it will exceed your expectations.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nettleton, MS) - December 26, 2017
My Mom loved the cube and found the names to be a sweet touch. Will definitely order more.
It looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2019
I like it
Not Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 18, 2014
The background wasn't crisp and clear as I expected. That may have been intended, but it detracts from the appearance. I purchased 12 for office gifts and am disappointed in the quality. I also purchased 1 for a relative; all the names in the background had a number of characters that created white lines which repeated on each side of the cube so watch for that in your preview. I would have liked a choice of font for the large name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice