Recipients

Shop By Recipients

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: star rating (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - January 28, 2023
Very quick production and delivery!
Just the right one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 25, 2023
My father passed away in December of 2021. It was a very sad occasion. As I received his flag, I knew I wanted a very special case for the flag that he essentially died for. I am very pleased with the personalized case I ordered. The personalization print font was just right. Heaven forbid I should ever need another one but if I did, I would come back to the Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd flag case I have bought to honor my both my grandpas and to display their flags. They are so beautiful and well done. Personalization and shipping are quick. This is truly a special piece and deserving of the flags that are placed within them. I highly recommend this product.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case displays my baby brother’s flag beautifully. It was shipped within days of my ordering it, receiving it just before his birthday so I could display it properly.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case displays my baby brother’s flag beautifully.
Flag display
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is beautiful. The personalized on the display is great.
Great product
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, engraving is clean, packaged well. Process and shipping was quick and easy. Happy with the product.
Flag Case
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, IA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this flag case. It is good quality and everything as it should be, quick delivery. I would recommend it.
Impressive Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this flag display case several times now as a gift for families of deceased veterans. It is always well received.
Very Pleased
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized flag case to hold the flag from my father's funeral. The case came in very quickly. We were very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the case. We'll be passing this, with our dad's flag held inside, from sibling to sibling for years to come.
Absolutely prefect
By Jordyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy!!! My brothers flag finally has a nice home and it looks amazing.
Flag dispay
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The right fit and very beautiful!!!!
Flag Case
By JANNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the case!! It was perfect for displaying my fathers flag. I would recommend this case. Came very well packed. I’ve ordered many items from PM and given several gifts specifically remembrance items. Loved all the items!!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 7, 2022
I am very pleased with the quality of the flag case. I did not expect it to arrive so quickly. My father’s name etched into the glass adds a nice touch.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Valley, WI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful!
Flag box
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has passed. His family loves it! The flag that was presented to them from the Army, is preserved and displayed beautifuly.
Beautiful
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away and he served in the United States National Guard. I ordered this case to display his flag. I agree with other reviews that the engraving is beautiful BUT where it is at on the glass it blends in when flag is in case so kinda of hard to read it.. Only other thing I agree with is the back is kind of flimsy. Other than that everyone that has seen it comments how nice it looks. I would purchase it again.
I love my my flag case.
By ELEANOR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD BEACH, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m a Daddys Girl. My Dad served in WWII along with all my uncles. The military means a lot to me. I’m so PROUD to have mt fathers flag.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 15, 2022
This is a beautiful keepsake. It also came very quickly after ordered.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2022
Product shipped very quick and seems to be good quality.
Absolutely beautiful
By Stephanie K. (Yonkers, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This display case is perfect to display my father in law's flag from his funeral. He would love it!
American Flag personalized case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 14, 2022
Case is high quality and the personalization looks professional!
Beatiful case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - September 10, 2022
The case arrived quickly and safely, securely packaged. The etching looks exactly as the preview shown during the ordering process. The wooden and glass case is sturdy and beautiful. The only thing that I think could be improved upon is the cardboard backing. It’s like a picture frame backing and it is a bit flimsy, but it’s doing the job and holding the flag in place. Overall, it’s a lovely way to display my loved one’s flag.
American Hero display case
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ben Lomond, CA) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good & respectful,
Thank you!
Quality & Quick
By Shopper (Rock Hill, SC) - August 12, 2022
Excellent quality. Super quick delivery (3 days total, from production in IL to SC delivery!)Very pleased with my flag display…flag fit perfect!
Quality & Quick
By Shopper (Rock Hill, SC) - August 12, 2022
Excellent quality. Super quick delivery (3 days total, from production in IL to SC delivery!)Very pleased with my flag display…flag fit perfect!
Flag Display Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, WI) - August 12, 2022
I have purchased two of these items - one for my Dad's flag and also my Father-in-law's flag. The case has a beautiful cherry finish and the inscription on the glass completes this case.
The seller is very prompt and the packaging ensures that the case arrives in pristine condition.
Memorial Flag Box
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Liked Very much
Very nice
By celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told by the recipient that it was very nice. I was disappointed because she did not receive the note, which was very important.
High Marks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - August 9, 2022
After a long search the American Hero Flag Case was selected to honor my father and his service to our country. Craftsmanship is top quality, tight fit and finish. The etched glass was the deal maker; a great feature. The etching on the 'catalog' item seemed to be more pronounced. Moving the etching further up so it is in the blue field would provide more of a contrast. I highly recommend this flag case and would not hesitate to purchase additional units. Thank you! Jim
Personalized Flag Case
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case arrived and is beautiful. The engraving and woodwork is excellent.

Great job!
Flag holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2022
Great way to display a memorial flag and the personalization is just as I expected
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood,, MO) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality wood case. Makes a beautiful presentation.
Was delivered sooner than promised. Extremely satisfied with this order.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - July 27, 2022
The flag holder arrived very quickly and met all my expectations. The etching really adds to it.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 26, 2022
This is a beautiful flag holder for my husband’s flag .
Love My Husband's Personalized Marine Flag Case ??
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that his name is personalized right on it instead of a name plate like the first one had.. Love it so much ??
FLAG CASE
By ROBERT B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURRY, NH) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUILT VERY GOOD(EXCELLENT)....LOOKS BEAUTIFUL!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSETO, PA) - July 20, 2022
The item arrived in great condition. The text on the glass is beautiful and most importantly, correct!
Elegant display
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom after my dad passed. The engraving is simple and elegant and the flag fits easily in the case. It looks nice on her mantle.
Totally Pleased!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this flag case. The personalization on it looked so nice. I am proud to have it on display.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice