Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever Loved Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Forever Loved - 9230
Average Customer Review: star rating (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Always in our hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 27, 2021
Beautiful ornament for my daughter and family. Great Christmas gift.
Quality
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ornament in honor of my husband is beautiful. Very good quality at a great price. thank you
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 22, 2021
Love my personalized ornament!! It's Beautiful!! The quality is excellent!! It's above and beyond my expectations! I recommend this highly!! Shipping was fast! It's a wonderful way to honor my daughter! Telling all my friends and family what a heart felt memory this is! Thank you for your beautiful work!
Memorial ornament
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Very nice
Heartfelt sentiments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 14, 2021
We lost a little one before they arrived with us. This brought tears to my eyes as I didn’t have a memorial or headstone to see her name. This is an amazing tribute to life!!
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 8, 2021
I ordered 2 of these. They are just what I wanted. Nice quality.
Heart Felt For A Father
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was extremely close to his Dad. In their typical "masculine" exchanges, they never verbalized how much they loved each other. This ornament expresses it for all the world with rugged elegance and sincere sentiment.
Memorial
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this memorial item. Would recommend to all
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 28, 2019
This is just beautiful.
Memories
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family lost someone very special this year and I sent this to my nieces and nephew who were very happy to put this on their tree. They loved it...
BEAUTIFUL MEMORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 21, 2019
We loved our ornament and the family will too, this is my second time ordering a memorial ornament because we love the first one, we ll be back here for future orders. GREAT JOB
Excellent workmanship.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 19, 2019
The personalized ornament was a memorial for my late son. It was very special to us. Excellent work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 5, 2019
This was exactly what I wanted. It turned out perfectly and I received it quickly. Thank you SO much. I will definitely be back for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 5, 2019
This was exactly what I wanted. It turned out perfectly and I received it quickly. Thank you SO much. I will definitely be back for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 30, 2019
This was exactly what I wanted. It turned out perfectly and I received it quickly. Thank you SO much. I will definitely be back for more.
Forever Loved Memorial ornament
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nive ornament for people as a keepsake when a love d one passes. Very personalized
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 17, 2019
This was exactly what I wanted. It turned out perfectly and I received it quickly. Thank you SO much. I will definitely be back for more.
Nice
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City , AZ) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven personalized Christmas ornaments for family members. They arrived early and were just as I ordered. Very nicely done, thank you.
Perfect
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a more perfect memorial ornament for my grandson, Alexander. This quote is one of my absolute favorite because it is so very true. The wood is solid, but not heavy. The engraving is letter perfect. Thank you for a beautiful reminder of my sweet boy.
If Love... Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 9, 2018
I ordered the ornament in memory of my husband. This is my first Christmas without him. The ornament is well-made and the personalization is perfect. This is my second time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and I will order again. The ornaments have always been perfect and they come in very nice cloth bags for storage and wrapped in bubble wrap. Everything is just as advertised and just what I wanted.
Beautiful
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker whose daughter was killed last year! I cried when I saw it in person! Amazing job and I know she will love it!! Thank you!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 29, 2018
The picture doesn't do this ornamwnt justice. The coloring is amazing. I love being able to remember my mom with a beautiful dove and touching saying.
Memorial ornament
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial ornament purchased for my brothers widow. It was our first Christmas without him. She loves it and of course cried.
Well made
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City , CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is lightweight and the engraving is perfect.
Exactly what I wanted
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here every year and have never been disappointed!
Beautiful Memorial
By Janyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these away to people who have lost a loved one. I send it with my card in lieu of a cash memorial. They are very well received. All my family is now getting them for the two brothers I have lost to heaven.
RJ's Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2017
A perfect wooden memorial ornament that is hung by my husband's picture on the wall and will hang on tree at Christmas time. It is a perfect memorial to remember him and the love we had.
Beautiful
By Cammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. More than I expected. I will be proud to honor my husband on my Christmas tree this year displaying my new ornament.
Just as I expected
By Kahla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, OH) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly when it said it would and looked even better than the picture online!! I absolutely love it!
Review
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister passed away in 2013,so I had this ornament made for my sisters , brother, her husband and her children. Everyone thought it was very nice.
Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted
Forever Remembering Joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 14, 2016
I wanted something for my tree that will be used in years to come that would honor and remember my husband. The wording is beautiful and the wood ornament is a quality product.
Perfect memorial
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, quality is great..
Great remembrance gift
By Janyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give when someone I know has lost a great person in their life. I have given many, many of them. These new ones that you just created are nice, but I like the old style better. They had such a polished look about them and had the ties right on them.
A++ Ornament
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial for my father, well made and meaningful
A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT FOR GIFT GIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR BLUFF, VA) - July 16, 2016
I bought several of the wooden ornaments for Christmas gifts, I received them and I am very impressed with the beautiful quality and personalization. They are absolutely beautiful and were priced low enough allowing me to order several for gift giving this 2016 Christmas season. I will be making future purchases for different occasions from Personalization Mall.
A Special Rememberance.
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, small enough to be enclosed with a Sympathy card, but large enough to be easily read. Will be a nice, but simple rememberance. I like it and it was a great price.
Beyond happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - March 26, 2016
Recent bought these as a gift for a family who lost their daughter/sister. I loved how quick they came, how light they were, and the message fit the young life that was lost. The family loved them. Would order this again!
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 5, 2016
Love this purchase. What a great way to memorialize my beloved fur baby.
very memorable great ornament..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
please buy this if you even think you like it. You will love it. Beautiful wood and carving
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice