Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: star rating (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful, the picture is bright and clear.
Quality / Expediance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 10, 2022
Quality was great and delivered as expected! Keep up the good work!
personLIZED ORNAMENT
By Norm S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Pet ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful.. a great job and nicely packaged ! A great addition for our special dog tree this year. ??
Love this 2 sided Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - October 14, 2022
I love this personalized ornament. Upload your dogs pic, write in the name, year and on the back your own quote or use one they provide. Many color combos too. I have bought several of these in the last 2 years of my dogs and as gifts for friends and their dogs. Free ornament pouch/bag is red velvet just beautiful. This company is so easy to work with. Any unsatisfactory work they may be able to replace free of charge if it was an error on their end. High quality & Highly recommended!
Photo ornament
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. Gave as a gift as well as ordered one for myself. Photo was perfect. Can hang anywhere as well as at Christmas. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 30, 2022
A remembrance for my 17 year old pup, love the quality and the sturdiness
Beautiful, quality piece - as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - April 18, 2022
I have ordered many items from this company and have always been completely satisfied. This time was no different. These ceramic ornaments make beautiful gifts and, in this instance, a lovely lasting memento of a furbaby.
Love it
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and perfect for any pet lover
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - January 25, 2022
Very happy with this Christmas ornament. Perfect for pets.
Great product
By Devida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected. It was easy to design. This ornament is the second one like this I have purchased the first a few years ago when my daughter got a new dog. He sadly is no longer with us. This was to celebrate getting a new dog.
Pet ornament
By marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH VENICE, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to order. It is absolutely adorable.
Perfect Design, excellent timeliness
By GREGG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As someone who adores their pup and gets a new ornament every year, I am delighted that there are so many options available. The design and personalization is easy and it turned out great. Thanks as always
Cute dog ornament
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Super Cute
By Sondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like proof - turned out great!
Absolutely perfect!
By Lynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURKE, VA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this ornament, as did Molly’s family. I recommend ordering the glossy. I first ordered the matte by mistake, so reordered. Personal preference. It came quickly, and I have always loved any ornament I have ordered from PM. I have ordered 10 or more. Wonderful way to keep memories.
Always makes me smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 7, 2021
I love these ornaments. I have one made every year and they always look great. They are also sturdy and do not break easily!
Paw print Ornament
By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality ornament. I’ve purchased one every year for ten years now! My wife looks forward to this gift every year.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 29, 2021
A gift for my brother in law. His dog just passed away. didnt give it to him yet.
I loved it. Great keepsake of his dog!
Fun ornament for the dog lover
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this ornament. It was personalized by both having the dog's picture but also with a sentiment on the back.
Dog ornament
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & ordered.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 8, 2021
This ornament turned out great!! It was just as expected, looks amazing on the Christmas tree!
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 7, 2021
This ornament was excellently produced and the colors, clarity and print were top notch.
Perfect annual gift from the grandpuppers
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes a great gift from grandpuppers to their g-pa's and g-ma's.
Great ornament
By Vonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect little gift for families with furry friends
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 11, 2020
I sent this ornament as a Christmas gift to my sister who recently got her new dog. She absolutely loves it. The colors are vibrant and it’s just a wonderful gift to give. I just ordered another one. You won’t be disappointed.
Paw Ornament
By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered as expected
Benny
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter as she just got a new Great Dane puppy so I knew she would love this for her tree.
So Sweet ! Love this Ornament ! :)
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this new Ornament. Got 2 new kittens this year (2020) and wanted to have something Special to welcome them on the tree ?? this year. Turned out great & so easy to do, did one for each with different colors. Love them !
Just what I wanted
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and quick service
Just what I wanted
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and quick service
Picture This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 8, 2020
I especially love this one! Abbie’s name AND picture really hit a grand slam! The matte finish is beautiful and a nice contrast to some of my glossies! Another fantastic value for what you receive! I especially love the velvet pouches you receive with each ornament, also the ribbon to hang it! I absolutely recommend this one!
Love it!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NJ) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. It is a great tree ornament. It turned out perfect. The quality is excellent and it was very easy to order. I have ordered from personalization mall before and was very pleased, and I have just ordered 2 more different ornaments. The photos come out great. It is the fastest shipping I have experienced for personalized items, usually 1-2 days.
perfect pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - September 16, 2020
perfect gift for animal lovers
Perfect gift!
By Alyson G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 2 separate people who absolutely loved their new ornaments. High quality! Heavy duty! Clear image!
Can't Forget the Family Dog at Christmas
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular Ornament is a Great way to remember the pet Dog at Christmas. As you can see, you can have a little fun creating this Ornament & put a really 'cool' picture of your Pet in one of his or her favorite poses. This Two sided one has a place to put your favorite thoughts about your pet.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2019
I bought this for my daughter. She has her own place her own tree. She loved it.
Cute, ships quickly! I’ll most likely get more!!
By Loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends with pets. They are really cute, come in a very nice gift bag and are completely customizable!!! While they are somewhat smaller than I expected, that might be my mistake.
Quality and Personal
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo ornaments are top-notch quality every time. Been buying them for years.
Tradition Ornament
By RONALD G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACIFIC BEACH, WA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually do not leave reviews but as I have made 1 or 2 of these for several years, it has become a tradition. They are great on our Christmas tree. Every year I do a photo taken that year of the dog or dogs and change up the colors. Truly quality, super fast delivery and fun to pull out each year.....a trip down memory lane! 5+ stars.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice