Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: star rating (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Growth Chart
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Quality is great and the service was fast.
I'm so BIG
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Love Love this! It's perfect
Flowers and butterflies growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - September 16, 2022
I love the colors, quality of material and most of all that I was able to personalize it for our granddaughter.
Good Quality!!!!
By Joanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed on the quality, durable material. Can in just like the preview picture, impressed on how fast made and shipped. Great work PM!!!!
Flowers & Butterfly growth chart -Personalized
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, OK) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized growth chart vey nice quality.
Awesome
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you granddaughter loves it.
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 9, 2022
A great baby shower gift something different the new mother loved it
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 19, 2021
I love the item. It seems to be of good quality and it is lovely. Several places had ones shown that were made out of polyester. I was not sure which would be better. I choose this one because it is made out of vinyl and I am glad I did. My grand-daughter just turned 10 months so they can use this for years to come.
Growth Chart
By Rosella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three year old granddaughter loved this chart. As soon as I showed it to her she ran up to it and stood next to it. Nice quality of the material too!
Good quality
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglaston, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grwat delivery time. Good quality. Great gift idea.
Growth Chart for my granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston , MD) - February 2, 2021
It’s perfect! Best quality. Love it!
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 19, 2020
So cute! Would do this as a shower gift again!
Great Value
By Rusti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this in my daughter's room. She likes to get measured every month. There is nothing I don't like about this item
Great product
By Lela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCMINNVILLE, OR) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very cute.
Growth Chart
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doyletown, PA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. So bright and colorful. Always am happy with items from this company.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee, GA) - May 14, 2019
Arrived just as pictured and expected. It is perfect for my little granddaughter. She will love it!
Product Quality
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - April 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my product and purchase. The ease of design; immediate visual sample of finished product; quality of material; prompt delivery.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! The material is high-quality and heavy enough that it will last the years needed to track a child's growth (or at least until they get tired of being measured!). The colors are bright and cheery, the personalization is large and perfectly matches the colors within the chart. Excellent product for the low cost - you won't be disappointed!
Growth chart
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BALTIMORE, MI) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. High quality product.
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MI) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Growth Chart is very pretty and well made. The colors are vibrant and cheery. So happy with my purchase.
Super cute growth chart
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable growth chart that is nicely personalized. It looks great in my granddaughter's room
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 12, 2018
The Flowers and Butterflies Growth chart came quickly and is as pictured. High quality material, bright colors. Our granddaughter (and her parents) will enjoy using this.
LOVE this Perfectly Gorgeous Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - November 23, 2018
Absolutely Beautiful Perfect Growth Chart ! It’s made of a vinyl so it will last forever. It was a perfect addition to customize my granddaughters room when she visits.very exceptional value for the price .I checked all over and no where else did they have this quality or price. The design is gorgeous and the personalization makes it Perfect !I got the one with flowers and butterflies Great customer service ..Fast delivery
On the move...
By Leigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My military-brat niece has lived in 4 states in 3 years. This can go with them so her mom can keep a record just like our wall in our childhood home.
Personalized growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 22, 2018
My cousin will love this growth chart for her new baby!! It’s made so nice and will fit her babies themed nursery Alice in Wonderland!! I just love it!!
Perfect
By leraine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new smyrna beach, FL) - March 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used as the main prop for a Baby Shower. Everyone loved it!! Color is just like picture. Quality material used & appears like it will be able to hold up over time. Price is great compared to similar growth charts that were compared.
Georgous Baby Growth Chart
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the baby gift (growth chart) is absolutely Beautiful! Made of durable yet high quality material that will last a child's lifetime. Additionally the art work is awesome. Any little girl would Love to have one as she grows.??????
Growth Chart
By Donnamarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter's first birthday. The colors are so vibrant and beautiful! So excited to give it to her in December and record her growth.
Never did this for my children and I regret it. This is perfect!
Growth Chart
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARCHMENT, MI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a growth chart from this company in the past and they always turn out beautiful. I love the colors of this growth chart very much.
Beautiful growth chart
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the design and colors and looking forward to using it when her daughter starts walking.
Perfect!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be perfect! The quality is highly exceptional and sturdy material; well worth the money. All products from PersonalizationMall.com are excellent quality and turn out beautiful.
Beautiful
By Kate S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done chart
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - December 16, 2016
This is a great gift, and a real keepsake. I highly recommend this
Judy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely adorable!! Great quality, process and delivery was lightning fast. Personalization.com is amazing!! Highly Recommend!
Personalized Grow Chart
By Cheryl A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was so fast. Also liked the quality of the product! The personalization made it extra special and was included in this product. I will be proud to gift this.
Beautiful
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in good time. Hangs beautifully due to the chart being printed on a heavier fabric? paper? Whatever! Love it.
Growing up
By Cindi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and durable.
Graphics beautiful
Just right
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to buy something besides toys for my 1 yr old great niece and this was perfect. Her parents absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this growth chart for my granddaughter, a gift for her first birthday. It is really attractive! I love the pastel colors; it would complement the colors in almost any child's room. Very quick service for a personalized product -- ordered on Sunday, delivery on Thursday. I would buy from this vendor again.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 30, 2016
My granddaughter absolutely loved this. She selected it and said when she got it, that it looked even better.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice