Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: star rating (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Karen P. (Staten Island, NY) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Heart Rick canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - December 6, 2022
I am so happy I ordered this canvas. It fits perfectly next to my rock collection
Unique
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter and her new husband for their wedding! Beautiful photo, well put together on canvas. A unique gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 17, 2022
I was so very happy with this purchase. I bought this for best friends that were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. They are going to love it. I’ve bought quite a few things from this company and have always been super impressed with each purchase!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - June 2, 2022
This was such a nice canvas print and super nice quality! Loved it
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 28, 2022
I purchased this item for a newly engaged couple . They loved it so much the clarity of the font was perfect the size was perfect too very happy camper
Unique gift
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know my neice is going to love this unique wedding gift. Can't wait to see her open it
Heart Rock
By Trena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my Heart Rock Display. It’s beautiful!
Loved it!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice quality gift. He was very touched by it. Highly recommend.
Everything I excepted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 12, 2022
My wife absolutely Loved it!!! Was everything I wanted. Great quality all around.
Rock heart canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - February 2, 2022
Wife absolutely loves it.
rock pic
By becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denton, TX) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice. Came in reasonable time
It's nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - January 25, 2022
It's heavier than expected, looks really nice
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - January 13, 2022
Perfect
Heart Rock Canvas
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful gift to celebrate an anniversary or major landmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - October 28, 2021
First off this item is very well made. I did however upgrade on the canvas as suggested! This is an amazing product. I was able to get a very special bible verse on it for the couple. Celebrating a special anniversary! Your company was the ONLY COMPANY that hat had enough space! ????
Their are two different designs on this item. Both of them are beautiful. This one went better in their home and scripture layout looked better. The other one is more rocks and more in a blackish rock style.
Quality Canvas Print
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want quality in a canvas print you won’t be disappointed. Excellent color, clarity, and extremely well made. Makes a great gift! Highly satisfied!
A Must Buy
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for this small section of my Living Room wall. My husband passed away from cancer in November 2020 and I just needed one more thing for his memory wall. I was so over the moon excited when this canvas print came in. I put our anniversary date on it. If you need a special gift for any reason, it is beautiful and well made. Good for Anniversary Gift, Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift.
Another perfect purchase
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, and this little canvas is no exception. It's perfect and will look great in our travel trailer. A+ company to do business with!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 25, 2021
My son & daughter-in-law just celebrated their 25th wedding anniversary & planned a trip to Flat Head Lake in MT for a fishing trip. The pictures of Flat Head Lake had clear water so clear you could see the rocks. This Heart Rock Canvas reminded me of the lake pictures & thought it would be a great reminder of their trip. They loved the gift immensely.
?? rock personalized canvas
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It’s awesome!!I collect beautiful rocks when I find them. My new collection!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS, GA) - May 4, 2021
This is a beautiful piece. It will add so much to my photo wall!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and my son-in-law for their 3rd anniversary - they loved it and the quality was really quite good - will purchase again for future gifts for others.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 12, 2021
Very nice. Exactly as pictured. I'm pleased with this purchase!
Love it!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the how it looks and it came quicker than I expected
Valentines Day Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - February 14, 2021
The image turned out better than we had hoped when we ordered it. Personalization Mall did an excellent job preparing and presenting our gift.
Looks real
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysburg, PA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It's so pretty. And the prices are great.
Photo with rocks
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband actually collects rocks and I am thrilled with this personalized gift.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 26, 2020
I ordered this for a gift for very good friends for their anniversary, was very happy how it looked. And they loved it. I also paid extra for the two day shipping, and received it on time. This is the second time I have ordered from this company, and I've been impressed, will be ordering more on the future.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 2, 2020
We bought this as a Wedding gift for friends. They absolutely loved it.
Heart rock canvas
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in quickly and was beautiful. I would recommend purchasing it for anyone who's looking for a great, personalized gift.
Heart Rock
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Blaine, AR) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sentimental
Beautiful print
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet way to commemorate a relationship. I also purchased the black wood easel to display this. The colors are nice and the printed messages show up well on the rocks. My husband and I are pleased. I plan to purchase more as gifts.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - August 7, 2020
This is actually more beautiful than I expected, love it!
Beautiful
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. So beautiful
JUST PERFECT
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
WES EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
Valentine's day present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way this item turned out. It was shipped really fast.I would recommend this website for sure
Beautiful
By Daiana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Fun and original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 24, 2019
I purchased this as a gift to my husband for our 35th wedding anniversary but also to have as a special momentum for our anniversary with all our family pictures in a collage around it. I probably should have purchased it framed now that I have it but it's still beautiful.
Great! Exactly what I wanted!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this canvas as a 50th Wedding Anniversary card instead of purchasing a regular card for my husband! I feel that this canvas has longevity. It can be viewed by others hanging in a special spot! Cards get thrown away and/or are tucked away and forgotten! This is too huge of an occasion to forget! Most couples today, never make it to the 50th with one individual they met in High School!It was not always a picnic, but what in life is? Following the oath for better or for worse is all part of living the dream! We are sharing and learning through another human being after tying the knot!
God Bless You All,
With Love @ Light, Sandy Giles
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice