Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized Journals-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks - Personally Yours Mini Notebook Set - 9542
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nifty Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - January 9, 2023
I am pretty sure that my granddaughter is going to love seeing her name on the outside of this notebook. Design is so cute and clever. Girls love to doodle and what better place for that than a personalized notebook.
Nice
By Sierra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! My husband loves it! Only thing is I was thinking it was a big notebook, but instead it was a mini.
Satisfied
By naomie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Met my expectations. Wonderful experience. Will order again.
lOVE THE NOTEBOOKS
By DOROTHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON DC, DC) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THEM THIS NOTEBOOK. IT LOOK VERY NICE. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THE PRICE. IT COULD BE LOWER. BUT ALL IN ALL I LIKE THE PERSONALIZATION OF THE NOOTBOOK.
Love it
By Tashena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized it for work and it’s a perfect size to carry! I love everything about it
Great notebooks
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these for two co-workers and they love them. The notebooks were smaller than expected but small enough you can put them in your purse. They arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
Adorable and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2016
If you are looking for a unique gift this is it. Absolutely adorable.
Cute Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 14, 2016
Great quality, super cute! Love these little notebooks.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 9, 2016
I got these for a co-worker and she's going to love them.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden , MI) - December 24, 2015
I bought 13 of these for coworkers and family. They were just what I expected and everyone loved them.
notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden , MI) - December 16, 2015
Very pleased with this product! Quick shipping and professional service! Thank you!
Very Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are so cute and the personalization just look great. I also got the mug to match the notebooks. They were great gifts.
Perfect Size
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to carry around with us for easy drawing. I love the size because it is easy to put in my purse or her bag. She loves that it has her name on it!
Very cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Made for a great gift.
Note book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 14, 2013
This was a gift and the recipient loved it!
Gift Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for my daughter's teacher. She loved them!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - March 23, 2013
What I received was great but the colors were not what I had ordered. A replacement was immeditley sent at no charge. I would recommend highly.
Terrific product
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and was personalized beautifully. My little boy is going to love it!
Great notebooks
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Teacher gifts. Beautiful quality.
Great Gift, Batman!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece, the aspiring writer. She loves having personalized items and this one is excellent in her colors.
Great Gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mini notebooks were a hit! It's a perfect gift for a tween/teen to use as a journal or even for school! I'm definitely ordering more...soon!
useful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered these mini notebooks as holiday gifts and they were received with such enthusiasm, that when I needed a "thank you" gift recently I requested them again.
Receiving them so promptly, wrapped so attractively were extra incentives.
personalized notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - March 16, 2012
I order these for my teenage granddaughter. she loves to write. she loved them
Perfect gift
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my research to find the perfect personalized notebook and I found it here. When the package arrived, I ripped it open like it was my own present. To my satisfaction it was beautifully and simply wrapped as I requested. I was worried about the word "mini" at first but actually it is not mini at all. The size is perfect (big enough to write comfortably) and I got two!! My friends LOVE this gift and so do I!!
LOVE THEM
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for anyone who write lots of notes. It is a perfect size for a purse and the personalization on it is very nice.
perfect office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011
Someone wrote that the books were smaller than they thought, but I think for an office token they are perfect. I particularly like the sheer sacks they each came in. I think that's an excellent touch. The price is right and these are perfect office gifts. The personalized touch is what makes the gift. If you want to upgrade just add a restaurant gift card and call it a day.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
This order was wrapped in an organza bag and the presentation was great! I also ordered the mouse pad to go along with this in the same design for a person at work. She will love the personalization of this and the added feature of personalizing the pages. Great gift.
Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 17, 2011
Great service and love the variety personalization mall offers.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
I am very pleased with my mini notebooks. I use them to jot down little notes or memos. The design was exactly as shown after personalization. They are very handy.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 21, 2011
This was a nice little thank you gift for hardwork done by my employees. They really appreciated the personalization and I was pleased to give it to them.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 21, 2015
The personalized notebook turned out to be a nice surprise. The print choice complimented the color of the book. I thought it would be a little bigger in size. However since the book came in a package of 2, very nice.
Smaller than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - August 3, 2015
These are 1/3 size notebooks, so don't be surprised! I liked it okay, the personalization was well-done, but the notebook surprised me by its teeny size so overall I was disappointed/
cute
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are nice I thought they would be larger than they are but they are still a nice little gift for someone
Very nice
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product to a 13 year old girl and she loved it. However, the notebooks could have been a bit thicker.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2020
These notebooks are nice but small. Please pay attention to the size listed or you might be disappointed.
not the "best"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 17, 2013
Very nice look although cheap construction and paper quality
Too mini?
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have ordered from Personalization Mall and been completely satisfied in the past, the mini notebooks did not quite meet my expectations. They are a little bit too mini for me. Also, it would be nice if the back cover of notebooks was a thicker cardboard to reduce flexibility. The personalization was beautiful and the binding is sturdy, as always. I will return to Personalization Mall but will avoid the mini notebooks in the future.
Small
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought they would be. Just ok.
was smaller than i expected
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only problem with this gift was that it was small. i know the dimensions were stated, but i guess i didnt translate that into what it would really look like.

i also think that you should be able to choose 2 different styles for the 2 books.

Otherwise, it was a nice present
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice