Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Canvas Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Family Tree - 9572
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - April 14, 2022
It’s beautiful and very easy to order
Nicely made
By dori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something we purchased for someone and it is very nicely made..going to purchase another.
Personalized Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 8, 2021
So happy with my purchase. I absolutely love this. The names are in the order I entered them which is what I wanted. Now I wish I would have ordered a larger size.
Magnificent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, UT) - March 20, 2021
Our daughter had one just like this made for our family in 2013...and now our family has grown and a “bigger” tree is required! This presentation is perfect for our large family. The workmanship is wonderful and- like our first one- turned out amazing!
Really nice quality!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to 2 families and both were really happy with how nicely it came out. It definitely looked more expensive than it was. It arrived super quick too.
Family Tree
By Ricky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree canvas and it is perfect!!! I have bought a few items from this site and i will continue to. You will not be disappointed.
LOVE
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so so perfect. I got it as a Christmas gift for my dad and I cannot wait to give it to him! He’s gonna love it!
A true keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 21, 2019
I bought this as a gift for my mother's 90th birthday. It is a reminder of all of the people who live her and literally owe their lives to her.

Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 13, 2019
Very satisfied with my recent purchase of the family tree wall art canvas
It arrived on time and in excellent condition . Would definitely recommend this as a special gift for a family occasion.ie anniversary, house warming, renewal of wedding vows.
LOVE THE PERSONALIZED FAMILY TREE
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandy Station, VA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized family tree for our son and his family and couldn’t be more pleased! The item arrived very quickly and they love it! The quality is great and the sentiment a treasure. We’re highly satisfied and definitely recommend your company to shoppers!
LOVE THE PERSONALIZED FAMILY TREE
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandy Station, VA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized family tree for our son and his family and couldn’t be more pleased! The item arrived very quickly and they love it! The quality is great and the sentiment a treasure. We’re highly satisfied and definitely recommend your company to shoppers!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2017
After struggling with what to gift someone who has everything, I stumbled onto this print and knew it was THE one. This item was easy to customize, arrived promptly, and looks fabulous.
I need more stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 14, 2017
I am so excited to give this to my grandpa for Christmas. The craftsmanship is wonderful, service was excellent and quick delivery!!! This is now my go to place for special gifts!!!
Perfection
By Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering for years and I am always so impressed with the products and How quickly They are shipped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 30, 2017
A wonderful product. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. Beautifully done.
Beautiful Family Tree
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it. It is beautiful!! The customization of it makes it uniquely hers.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - December 9, 2016
I ordered the family tree for my mom and dad's 65th anniversary. It came a lot sooner than they stated and was in perfect condition. It was absolutely beautiful. I do recommend spending the extra money and have it framed. You won't regret this purchase. I can't wait to order one for myself!
Family tree canvas
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.??
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluejacket, OK) - July 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom and dad as a 50th anniversary present. I like the overall concept of the tree, however I wish I could have added more details to each personalization. You have a line and word limit. My husband said he wasn't sure people could figure out who belonged to each child with this tree, but I felt it was easy enough. I like the fact that when ordering you type in your information and then you can view the tree to see if anything needs to be moved around. I got the wrap around canvas and I was very pleased with how this tree turned out. It is very attractive and a great keepsake.
Canvas Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - February 25, 2016
As pictured, nothing more or less. My first time shopping here and I must say that customer service is awesome: speedy and friendly- 5+ stars. As for the frame, I am overall satisfied for the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 10, 2016
This was my first time ordering from this website and it won't be the last. My family tree came out beautiful! My whole experience was perfect. I am very impressed with how fast and efficient the whole process was. The finished product is awesome. Even my husband, loves our tree. I have been trying to find the perfect piece of art to display on a particular wall, for 3 years. Our family tree goes perfect! The colors are beautiful and the printing is bold and vibrant. I absolutely am thrilled with the final product and can't wait to hang it on my wall. If you're a customer who is on the fence when it comes to ordering this product, DO IT! You won't have any regrets.
Excellent
By Amy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a retiring employee who likes geneology. It was very nice, very well done. I chose the deeper canvas frame, but i didn't think the illustration was a accurate representation of the framing. Other than that, very nice piece. I will order piece for gifts in future.
Fabulous Family Gift
By Cori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire process was excellent. We bought this personalized gift for my parents as a Christmas present and my mom actually cried when she opened it.

The order was easy to personalize and place and it arrived quicker than we had expected. We will definitely keep personalizationmall.com in-mind for future sentimental gifts.
very satisfied
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law and I was very satisfied with how the product came out and I can't wait to watch her open it! The quality of the product has far exceeded my expectation, and you couldn't beat the price anywhere else. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a special gift for a special someone! :)
family tree
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this piece. I combined spouses to allow me to have more people on the tree and just did not add birthdays and it worked out perfect for our large family.
perfect gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister. She was thrilled and put it right on the wall for all to see. It's hard to buy for her as she has "everything" but this was perfect -
Very happy
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minuet Christmas gift order and very pleased with the results
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - September 19, 2014
Product presented exactly as shown on site-I got mine without the frame so I cannot comment on that. Really beautiful.
Love this!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a plaque of softs for special recognition for donors of to our school. The tree theme, colors and names was perfect. Everyone at school loved it, said it was much nicer than the traditional wall metal plaque. a different way to use the family tree that came out beautifully.
Beautiful Family Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it. I loved how I could personalize it with names, birthdays, middle names, etc. It was exactly what I was looking for. It's such a neat way to display everyone's names and birthdates. I highly recommend this canvas.
Lovely
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. A great father's day gift. My dad loved it.
Family Tree Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 25, 2014
I ordered this for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. They LOVED it and so did everyone else in the family!
We wil ordering from this website again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 15, 2013
This product was purchased as a Christmas gift. I love how fast it was created and shipped out. All of the names on the product were printed out correctly. I love the canvas print. I can't wait to give it the recipient on Christmas, as I'm sure they will also enjoy it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
This gift turned out great! My mother loved seeing all her children and grandchildren's name on a "family tree". The colors are beautiful!
Perfect gift for great-grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
My mom and dad are so hard to buy for. This was the perfect Christmas gift. Love that you can include many names. They have 15 great-grandchildren. Quick delivery, beautiful piece.
WOW!!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is on canvas and is just wonderful. The second day after I ordered it was shipped and was received a few days after that. Every item I have ordered from this site has been exactly as I expected and has been of great quality. As far as I am concerned you can't go wrong using this site.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 19, 2012
It was what I expected and so much more. The lettering was clear and it will be a great keepsake for years to come!
My grandmother loved it!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother has 12 children. I was looking for a family tree
that would fit 14 names. Luckily I found the perfect family tree
canvas art. I bought this for my grandparents and they loved it!
She even got teary. :) Love your products
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 18, 2012
it is beautiful, and great for the inlaws who have everything! it is big enough to read easily, but small enough to ensure there is room for it! It also came REALLY FAST!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
This gift turned out perfectly! It looks great and included a large number of names, which is great for listing grandkids!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice