Recipients

Shop By Recipients

14 Sports Personalized Kids Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: star rating (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days earlier than expected. Well made. My niece loves it.
Adorable sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 24, 2021
Everyone loved this sweatshirt. Price was good quality was good. Just adorable on my grandson
Fabulous Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2021
This is our second personalized sweatshirt order at Personalization Mall, and we are as equally thrilled with this purchase as we were with the first. Our daughter loves that her favorite sport and her nickname are featured. The sweatshirt is true to size (she is small at age 9, ordered a M), well-made and the thickness of the material is suitable for cold, outdoor play. It has washed well with no shrinkage. Highly recommend. Will be ordering more as she grows!
The quality was excellent. Shipping was quick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2021
We gave this personalized sweatshirt as a gift. We were extremely happy with the quality and the look.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magazine, AR) - December 3, 2019
I ordered 4 of these in different sports for my grandchildren. Perfect product...perfect shipping. What more is there to say?
Customer service
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is EXCELLENT! Even with items that were monogrammed. Strongly recommend. Good quality as well.
Cheer Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - March 26, 2019
5 year old granddaughter started Cheer Class! She was so adorable with her new Cheer Hoodie tied around her waist!
A great buy
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (John's island, SC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 15-year-old son and he absolutely loved it! The clothing article was made very well and the personalization on the front came out very nicely.I would definitely purchase this product again.
Custom hoodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - November 17, 2018
The kids loved the ones I got for my husband and I. They want their own. made ours with our last name and theirs with their first names. 3 kids 2 different hockey teams- covers us for now and years to come cheering them on!
big hit
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MI) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 year old great grandson likes hockey and the sweatshirt was a big hit with mom,dad and grandson. Couldn't wait to attend a hockey game to wear the shirt
Excellent
By Risfiani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality as per my order and good service, right in time on shipping.
Love this hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - February 22, 2018
My grandaughter loved this hoodie. She plays volleyball and it's perfect for wearing on the sidelines, plus she's always happy to get things with her name as it is spelled differently and we're never able to find anything personalized for her.
Great Buy
By Maritza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 for my nephew and another for my son, they absolutely Love them!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 17, 2017
I was really impressed with the quality of the hoodie, I thought it would be thin but it's actually really nice and warm.
Great gift
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnshire, IL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price, good quality, fun to personalize, son loved it
Just like the big kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 13, 2017
Bought this for my 4 y.o. grandson. Both the older children have them and I wanted him to feel special as well. Would like to see gymnastics added to the you and small sizes.
Love it!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandson also. He is so into sports and I think that this will be his favorite gift!
??
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson for Christmas. I had it shipped to my son so I have not personally seen it but my son said it looks cool.
Hockey sweatshirts a hit
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized youth size L sweatshirts for my step grandsons. I was very pleased with the printing quality and sweatshirt material overall. The boys were thrilled. Fit was perfect for 9 year old thinly built kids. Arms and body length great with room for shrinkage and growth. Fabric does not have much stretch to it which would be kind of nice, but works well for these two.
Well made
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sweatshirt and the logo and writing are very well done
Perfect
By yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkins, KY) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Fast shipping. Just as pictured
Great quality
By Paul V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for our daughter at Christmas. It quickly became her favorite sweatshirt, so we purchased two additional shirts in different colors.
Good value..great quality.
Perfect
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and she loved it. Perfect fit
Bought 2!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, KY) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2-one for my granddaughter and one for my grandson and they were wild about them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 29, 2015
Awesome product! Exactly what I wanted! Quality was better than expected. Was a last minute gift for brother and the fact that I only had to get ONE instead of 12 was even better....and the cost! OMG! CHEAP!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2015
The personalization on the hooded sweatshirt came out perfect. My little nephew will be thrilled. The quality of the item is very good and it was delivered exactly when promised. I would definitely order again from Personalization Mall.com.
Good Quality Sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 9, 2015
My Godchildren love their sweatshirt! Washes well!
niece loved it
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for our niece's 10th birthday and she loved it. she is really getting into volleyball and loves talking about it so the sweatshirt is perfect for her to show off her new favorite sport. may also buy some for my own kids
Like.. Like
By Nay zar tun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly city, CA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality product .
Grandkids luv these sweatshirts!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed my second order, my grandson loved his sweatshirt with name n football, so now I ordered two for my granddaughters in softball. Love the sweatshirt material n vintage looking printing!
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Great sweatshirt! Loved the worn look with personalization. My kids loved them! Would definitely recommend buying one.
soccer hoodie
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my grandson who plays hockey and he loves it.
The size fits him perfectly and the quality is excellent. I had his team's name
imprinted on it and It looks great. It arrived earlier than expected.
I am a very pleased customer.
AWSOME-thats what my Nephew said
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the guy going off to collage.
Swimmer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 30, 2014
Very pleased with the sweatshirt that I ordered. Fit was good, quality of item was very good and the personalization was exactly what I ordered. Shipped in good time.
A big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014
My nephew loves this hoodie and my sister-in-law says she may hijack it from time to time!
Great quality, will keep him warm
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson just recently started to skate and is learning how to play hockey. I saw this shirt and had to get it for him as a Christmas gift. He and everyone else loved it. The size was a perfect fit, he loved the front pocket and especially loved his name on it. It was a big hit!
Soccer hoodie
By Lauri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exactly the way it was supposed to lok
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Pmall sells good quality clothing. The personalization was perfect, as usual. Thank you Pmall. You're the best !!!!
Excellent Quality Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - November 16, 2014
I bought the black hooded sweatshirt for a Christmas present for my grandson who is on a swim team. I know he will really like it. It's exactly what I ordered.
GRANDKIDS IN LOVE
By JOYCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CANTON, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED 3 SWEATSHIRTS FOR MY GRANDKIDS FOR EACH OF THEIR SPORTS...THEY LOVED THE SWEATSHIRTS!!! I WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY AND HOW QUICK I RECEIVED THEM IN THE MAIL....THANK YOU...I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM YOU FOR GIFTS!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice