Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2021
Perfect for someone who has everything and you want to show you care. This mat is beautiful and shipping time is amazing. I’ve gifted to a couple different couples and they just love them. Nice quality. Durable.
Simply lovely
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect greeting mat for our clients. Great quality at an affordable price. We only replaced the mat this time and kept the rubber base from our first order which saved us money. Will be reordering again in the future.
Love!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH, NC) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute closing gift for buyer clients!
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Alan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift and they loved it so much that they kept it inside so it wouldn’t get dirty.
Bigger and Better
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great value, and it looked even better in person. I was so impressed when I received the doormat that I ordered doormats for my friends and family for Christmas!
Doormats
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty and well worth the purchase
Love this as a housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - September 19, 2020
I bought this for my son as a heartwarming gift when they moved into their new apartment. I bought the smallest size and it was the perfect size. The colors and design are modern and tasteful. I also purchased the rubber mat that goes under it to catch water or snow from shoes. They loved it. I’m going to get another for my daughter!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - March 24, 2020
Love it ....great gift for a couple that isn’t married...could use just first names. Was surprised it came rolled up...hope it lays flat after a couple hours in the sun. Note: you have to order mat holder separately ... I would not like the mat by itself!!!
This makes a great gift
By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Republic, NJ) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are great. This is the second one we bought as a gift and the recipients loved them. Very unique and well made, great quality. Highly recommend this item
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - December 8, 2019
Welcome mat is just perfect. Bought it for my newlywed mom and her husband to use on their patio. Love it!
Great pricing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - October 8, 2019
Very happy
Love it!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, MI) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived super fast and even better than I thought it would be.
Bright colors and perfect in every way.
My Daughter loved it.
You get what u paid for
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as its picture. Nicer in person though.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 30, 2019
I was very pleased with the product I ordered.
Perfect gift
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first gift they received for their new home. She said, no one else has one of these, I love it. Very happy with this gift.
GREAT LOOKING MAT
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A VERY LARGE MAT! THE LETTERING IS VERY CLEAR AND DISPLAYS GREAT. THE RUBBER BACKING IS THICK AND SHOULD PROVIDE GOOD TRACTION TO PREVENT IT FROM SLIPPING AROUND. I ACTUALLY PLACED THE COUPLES TWO NAMES ON THE SIDE PANEL (THEY HAVE SHORT NAMES) AND THEN THEIR FAMILY NAME ON THE TOP PANEL (ALSO A SHORT NAME).TURNED OUT GREAT!
Door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - December 17, 2018
Ordered 5 personalized mats for family Christmas gifts and all were excellent and beautiful. I did have to get one replaced but it was replaced by PM without any questions and I received the next few days. I have ordered from PM for years and I am one, always satisfied customer. MY FAVORITE STORE!
Great
By Karina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great rug, this is the 2nd time I've re-ordered it (the 1st one was regular wear and tear like any rug). When this one is worn and torn, I'll prob order it again.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 18, 2018
Great quality. I bought this as a gift for a new home and they loved it!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my close friends. They love it and it’s so cute! It’s a nice weight so it won’t slip around, even in slippery hard wood floors (they chose to put it inside). The turn around from when I ordered it until they received it was less than a week!!
Something different
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A shower gift a bit unusual, but was something they really needed. Loved the colors, the oversized mat and the weight, the wind will not pick this one up and toss it into the neighbor's yard!
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By JESSICA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a housewarming gift. She and her husband both loved it. It was nicely made and very pleasing to the eye!
Rug
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom door mat great quality just what I wanted
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this doormat. It turned out beautifully. I love the colors and the fonts used. Very pleased with it.
Wedding gift
By Jayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - August 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased at Personalization Mall has been great! I can't believe you can order something and in 2 days it will be at your doorstep. I Love Personalization Mall!
Love the Quality
By Gay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormats are well made and nicely printed. The material is thick and feels durable. I was pleased with my purchase.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and size.
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 26, 2016
I love all the products I've purchased from Personalization Mall. The colors were exactly like the picture. Mat was sturdy and thick. Just perfect for the 2 families I bought them for.
AWESOME
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this door mat for my son & daughter in law for their 1st wedding anniversary gift. Great quality & price. They loved it!!!!! Thank you personalzationmall.com!!!!!! Will be ordering from you again!!!!
Great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mats as wedding presents. What better way to say I really planned this gift for you - and it arrives quickly! This is the 4th one I ordered. (And You never know how long it will just be the two of them!)
Love it!
By Eileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone just loved it! Everyone wanted to know where to get one.
It's very nice quality , not cheap looking.
It's so cute, I will definitely buy this again for other house warming gifts!
Love it!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable but not too girly! We've received compliments from everyone who walks through the door!!!
Great product!
By Agnes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the doormat, and it looks perfect. Quick delivery service too!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautifully made,good quality. I bought the frame to keep it secure, and allow them to change out the mat if and when they want to.
Fantastic!!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty! Very pretty! Super fast shipping. Love it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
This will be my 8th Doormat I purchased from Personalization Mall. I think this is the ultimate neat gift to give someone for any occasion. Specially for a wedding shower or wedding gift. The mats are of good quality and delivered in fast time. Someday I'm going to purchase one just for me.
awesome
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for new home...they were thrilled with it and I'm still very impressed with your ability to "show" what it will look like with the personalization you've chosen - love that!!
Personal Doormat
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Have had so many compliments! Love it
Ms.Lundy
By Lundy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be was absolutly delighted. The entire group at the reception actually applauded.
Great gift
By Jackulynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend. Great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice