Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Is A Soul Mate? Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Soul Mate - 9622
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First order we ran came in incorrect. But was taken care of that day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 8, 2021
Soul mate was an anniversary gift presented at a Red Lobster dinner. Gutess I should have inspected package firse. Unfortunately it was our picture with FAMILY frame. Totally incorrect. I called when we got home and before your closing time. Sent incorrect picture to help desk as told. Reminded them what we wanted. Thought all was done.

Yet an email by Quality Assurance next morning required picture of the incorrect frame again.

Did get correct frame right away.
So much meaning with so few words
By Traci M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very classy and elegant affectionate display appropriate for any age.
Perfect Frame
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner,, FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the Soul Mate frames as gifts for recently engaged couples. My husband and I had received one as a Christmas gift and I liked it so much I knew it would be the perfect gift for others. The frames are beautifully personalized and delivery was in a timely manner.
Love
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around, great product
Most Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - July 19, 2018
I was so impressed with the frame and it's workmanship! The couple that received it as a gift were absolutely thrilled with it! They just keep thanking me for it over & over again! Thank you so much for such a quality product that truly touched the hearts of the receivers of the frame!
Picture Perfect
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this beautifully crafted frame. I purchased it for a newly engaged couple and the wording on the frame fits them to a tee.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 18, 2018
Love it! It came out great! Can't wait to give it as a gift to my God daughter!
another nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - April 7, 2018
we have friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The invitation says "NO GIFTS", BUT WE STILL WANTED to gift them in some way. So, what we did was to send a copy of their party invitation to Personalization Mall and had it placed in a meaningful frame called SOUL MATE. It arrived shortly after ordering on line and it turned out great. I have ordered many times from Personalization Mall and will again.
So happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBERLY, MO) - January 17, 2018
I just received my order in the mail today and I am very very very happy with it! I was nervous to order at first but now I'm happy I did! This was a gift for my husband for our 5th anniversary and I love it and know he is going to love it too! Great job and I will definitely order again!
Soul mate
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame for it's thoughtful verse and the inscription turned out beautifully. Also was received in a timely fashion. Would purchase again from this site.
Perfect Wood Carved Frame
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was exactly as presented. Good weight, packaged carefully to avoid scratches/breaks in shipping. This is the 3rd time ordering from Personalization Mall and every time it has been shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition, and matched the picture/description exactly.
Beautiful
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was wanting and a great price. Excellent quality
Lovely
By Jamey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out just as promised. It looks great. I love it!
Great Frame
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is especially a great gift for a second, third, etc. marriage. Finding their sole mate. Recipient loved it.
Beautiful frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this frame. Just a beautiful piece! I've purchased several items now and have been very happy with each one!
Good
By Lize Anjana H. (Sweden) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Absolutely Perfect
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very beautiful and the words are etched very clearly.

I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
What a GREAT frame!!
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I met the love of my life and wanted our first photo together in a nice frame. I perused Personalizationmall.com to see if there was anything that caught my eye - and I found THIS frame. I "personalized" it, and it was quickly shipped to me... and it's PERFECT! This was a great find, wonderful quality, and a great purchase!
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - October 2, 2015
Came out great, can not wait to give to my soul mate.
Perfect! Love it!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the words and engraving. It makes such a special gift. Good quality wooden frame.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 17, 2015
Item is just as described and beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to my sister and brother in law as an anniversary present!
Amazing Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
The frame was fantastic! My girlfriend loved it and could not be happier!
Soul Mate
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my Soul Mate, best friend, my lover, wife,after 46 years. 7/7/2014 I saw this frame on your site. Thought it was perfect. I love it!
Great Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2014
This frame was just perfect as an Anniversary present for my husband. The quality of the frame was exceptional, and of our names on the frame matched the other writing very well!
Wood frame personalized
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame, constructed well and fits a 4x6 picture perfectly.
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 10, 2014
This personalized frame is beautifully made. If you have a soul-mate, this frame makes a perfect gift for any occasion. It's sturdy and the words written on the borders adds to what a soul-mate is. Everything fits and flows together and all you need is a photo to place in it. Wonderful product. Again, this is another item purchased for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
I JUST GOT MY ORDER TODAY, TOOK NO TIME AT ALL TO GET HERE,WHEN I SEEN THIS PICTURE FRAME I THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT. I LOVED IT,AND I WILL ORDER MORE OF THESE!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift and my husband was very pleased with it, as am I. The writing is very easy to read and the frame is quite nicely done.
Frame is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this for a co-worker for her wedding shower and I am so pleased with it. I can't wait to give it to her!
Loved it!
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and after seeing how pretty it was I ordered another for a bridal shower gift!! Looks elegant and beautiful. Never in satisfied with you!
Amazing!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This an amazing way to remember a special moment
Soulmate frame
By gelga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it
SoulMate Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hbg, PA) - October 24, 2012
This was bought as a Gift. The recpt. Loved the Frame.
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - September 15, 2012
I love the quality of the etchings and having our names on the frame makes it so special. Excellent product to give as a gift to your soul mate. The quotes on the sides of the frame allow you to express how you feel about your loved one and you can insert a photo of each other to display a special experience in your lives.
quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Andover, NH) - August 31, 2012
Very pleased with these frames. Got them for wedding gifts. Great quality; appear to be real wood. I was nervous as never ordered from this site before but I will definitely use it again in the future.
Excellent quality!
By Teena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered, was even more beautiful than I imagined! Thank you Personalization mall.com
Very nice!
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Personalization is beautifully lined up on the frame and seems high quality. I plan to buy others in a similar style to match it.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2012
She loved it! Need is say more?
VALENTINE SUPRISE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Soul Mate frame for my fiancee as an added gift, arrived on time for Valentines day, an although I have not yet seen it since we are miles apart, she was delighted with the frame to say the least.
Soul Mate Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - October 20, 2011
The frame was delivered fast and looked exactly the way I pictured it would be.
The quality was nice and my husband liked it a lot. :0)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice