Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Heart Pendant customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Heart Necklace - 10065
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Necklace
By Genita B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this beautiful necklace for my mom's birthday and she absolutely loves it!
Personalized Heart Pendant
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me to wear in honor of my cat that recently passed away. This necklace is absolutely beautiful! It looks even prettier in person. I'm happy that it's engraved on both sides. I love it so much and I'm so happy I ordered it!
like the item, disliked the box it came in
By LOUANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEWEY, OK) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant was lovely, just what I ordered, but, the box it came in was very cheap, and was not appealing at all. The ribbon around it was just a rubber band. Come on, you can do better than that! Escpecially, when you provide such excellent service and beautiful pendant.
Name pendant
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Name was perfectly centered and no scratches or flaws. The chain is a wonderful length. I am anxious to give as a gift to my Granddaughter.
Granddaughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 15, 2022
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday. She LOVED it!
Personalized Heart Pendant
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this necklace for my granddaughter's 11th birthday. It looks so cute iwth her name on the heart. It's a very petite necklace. I think she'll love it!
Just For Her Pendant
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this necklace. Nicely made and just really cute. I bought one for each of my granddaughters for Christmas. Ages 11, 9, 7 and 5. Hoping they will be a hit.
Beautiful
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Heart Pendant is very pretty, the chain is sturdy and long lasting. I gave it to a young child so she can enjoy wearing it for many years to come. Her grandmother said her granddaughter wore it all day when she received it.
Necklace
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and petite!
It's packaged nice.
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah , WI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, so I didn't take it out of the packaging though,It looks very nice!
For my grand daughters!!
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the necklaces with their names on them. They are just perfect for them.
Personalized heart neckless
By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this neckless. It is exactly what was advertised. In fact it's even prettier than it looks in the photo .
Necklace
By Cheryl T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious gift you can give a young child. It is the perfect size and it is so pretty everything I expected and more
I like it very much.
By Shopper (Parsippny, NJ) - July 14, 2021
I like it very much and it is not itchy to. My name is in a very nice cursive.
Heart Necklace For My Daughter
By Sophia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see how beautifully made the necklace was for my 8 year old daughter. I loved how it was engraved on both sides of the heart too. I definitely recommend this piece.
Beautifully done
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colton, CA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two...one for each of my twin granddaughters as a gift for their 13th birthday. I am more than pleased with this product.
Heart pendant
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the pendant, I like how they put her name on both sides, she's really going to like it for her 16th Birthday
Beautiful Pendant
By Griselda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and arrived on time.
Nice necklace
By Hanan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and shiny. Like it as a gift for my niece . Smaller than I thought but it still nice gift
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shickshinny, PA) - January 17, 2021
My nephew passed away on thanksgiving day, this pendant with his name on it means a lot to my sister. Very nice quality
Heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 7, 2020
Bought for my 15 ur old and it’s perfect in size
Love It
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my granddaughter's necklace. The product is amazing and I will be ordering from them again.
Love it!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for her 12th birthday. She absolutely loved it. The chain is thick and well made, not thin like some other competitors. The heart that’s engraved is also excellent quality. She wears it everyday! Would buy again as we have 6 daughters!
Heart necklace
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter!. She loves this and thinks the chain is so sparkly! Great gift and will buy again!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 21, 2020
The quality of the heart necklace couldn’t be better. The engraving is beautifully done. I was pleasantly surprie
Amazing Quality
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this necklace surpassed all of my expectations. Number one, it is engraved on both sides of the heart. Number two, the chain is the most beautiful chain I have ever seen, durable, good quality and beautiful. Number three, the heart pendant has some weight to it, not flimsy at all. My granddaughter who is 9 absolutely loves it! Great Job, hands down!!
Heart necklace
By Norita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, AL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the simplicity of this necklace. The item arrived earlier than expected and the recipient was excited.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights , NJ) - February 14, 2020
Very nicely pleased with the quality of this necklace and charm. Wasn’t expecting it to be as nice as it turned out to be! Well worth the money!!!
Gorgeous
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Betting my granddaughter screams when she sees this. It truly is gorgeous.
Very Pleased!
By justine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time to use this site. I absolutely love the heart necklace. It is just what I wanted. Very elegant. I would definitely recommend this company and I will use again.
Pretty
By Amari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product Came Just As Described
Birthday gift for my niece
By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized heart pendant for my niece's birthday and she loved it; won't take it off. It was a hit and now all my other nieces want one. The quality of the pendant is great and I hope she treasures it forever!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie Illinois, IL) - May 14, 2019
I'm so happy with my merchandise this website is the best , the deserve 5 golden stars
Simply beautiful perfect for 11 yr old
By felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters eyes lit up the min she saw it. It is simple yet elegant perfect for 11 yr old.
Necklace
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - April 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace as a gift for my daughters flower girl. It arrived quickly and after reviewing it it is absolutely perfect. Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - April 6, 2019
Bought this for my granddaughters 12th birthday. She absolutely loved it...and it had her name on both sides. It was just the right size for a pre-teen. Loved that the chain is adjustable so that she can adjust it, depending on what she is wearing. I am one happy customer and will be shopping here again.
Beautiful
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece and to get it personalized made it more special.
Christmas Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautiful heart pendant / name engraved both sides
Pretty for the price
Beautiful
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierceton, IN) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neckless is very beautiful!
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - December 5, 2018
Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice