Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memento Engraved Glass Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Wine Chiller & Ice Bucket - 10104
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Overall satisfied
By Rositsa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bucket as a gift. The ordering process was a breeze,and the delivery was very fast(I did pay additional fee for fast shipping).I also ordered gift wrapping boxes so I can check the present and wrap it myself.The box that was send was the wrong site for my item,I was unable to use it and had to make last minute dash to the store to come up with an alternative. While I think the writing doesn't stand out as much as I would like,it is a beautiful product.I would still recommend
anniversary gift
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
After checking several area gift shops, 50th anniversary gifts were not plentiful.
The Ice Bucket seem of great quality.
Chiller and Ice Bucket
By Gillie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a well designed and beautiful product. Thank you
Engraved ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - September 24, 2022
First one we received had a small flaw, they sent me a new one in time for my anniversary!! Customer service is awesome!! Thank you so much!! It’s beautiful.
Perfect golden anniversary gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fults, IL) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chiller/ice bucket far exceeds what I was expecting. The quality and personalization are perfect.
Anniversary bucket chilller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, GA) - September 4, 2022
This item was exactly as described. It is absolutely beautiful and I know my friends will love it!
Nice
By Doug G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and we're sure the recipient of the gift will enjoy it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - June 25, 2022
The engraved ice bucket was a perfect gift for our friend’s anniversary. Personalization Mall provides a great online purchasing experience. A great feature is to see the actual item with the personalized message, instead of just a proof.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - May 31, 2022
Beautiful ice bucket made for a perfect day. Highly recommended.
Engraved ice bucket
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Script font was perfect and it was much heavier than I expected. Highly recommend.
Happy Purchase
By King Yan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, delivered on time and good customer service.
Ice bucket
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! We gave it as a 25th wedding anniversary gift and they loved.
Fills the Bill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - February 5, 2022
Very nice quality and prompt delivery!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 19, 2022
Got this for a close friend on their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it!
Anniversary bottle chiller
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bamberg, SC) - August 7, 2021
This is the second time I have bought this as an anniversary gift. I get compliments every time. It is so well crafted. The glass is heavy and not thin. The size is what you would think and the engraving is always just what I ask. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 5, 2021
It was send as a gift, received on time and in great condition. The vase was beautifu and written nicely. They love it!! Thank you
Absolutely Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - August 3, 2021
This was a gift and I was so happy with the quality of the chiller and craftsmanship of the engraving.
Our friends were thrilled with their 50th Anniversary gift. I have given other gifts from Personalization
Mall and always been so satisfied!!
Beautiful, Exceptional Quality!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give my parents their anniversary gift. This ice bucket is just beautiful. The engraving is clear and perfect. The quality of the ice bucket is exceptional! It is far beyond my expectations and we’ll worth the price!
5th Anniversary gift for daughter and son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 20, 2021
The glass bucket is beautiful and the engraving added a classy personal touch. My daughter and son-in-law loved it!! ??
50th Anniversary Present
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 50th Anniversary Present. The couple loved it!
Excellent Gift and Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 25, 2021
I can’t encourage people enough to get this item as a gift or personal use. Love the material, super size, the fact that it is a usable product and the engraving just perfect, excellent price too!! Recommend this product!!
Beautiful & Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - May 1, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for some friends 50th wedding anniversary. It packed very well andarrived and in a timely manner. When they opened it they were thrilled and loved it. I was very impressed with the the quality of the product and design. Loved the choice of four verses. Would order again.
Beautiful
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the item, had it sent to my daughter and son-in-law, 25th Anniversary. She sent a picture and said it was beautiful. So, thank you.
Engraved Crystal Ice Bucket. Best recommended for Anniversary gifts.
By Duc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loves the Engraved Crystal Ice Bucket. It looks elegant and beautiful. Best recommended for Anniversary gifts.
gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parties said it was beautiful.
Wine Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 29, 2020
Quick delivery.
High quality.
Very happy.
Beautiful
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my Sister in law and Brother in law for 25th wedding Anniversary! Just a beautiful, classy gift! They loved it
Gorgeous
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and keepsake
Beautiful Anniversary Gift!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their first anniversary....they loved it!
engraved anniversary chiller/ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg , WV) - August 1, 2020
It is very high quality glass with beautiful engraving.
So beautiful
By Dara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so professionally crafted the engravings are perfectly centered and it is such a nice looking piece
Great gift idea and execution in almost no time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 29, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful idea and execution for my best friend's 40th Anniversary gift. It was stylish, modern, elegant, memorable. Thank you for preparing this in almost no time.
Fantastic Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 16, 2019
This is a beautiful gift. The second chiller that I have given as a gift and both were thrilled to receive this present. I will be ordering from this site again.
Looks Good
By Bunmi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a good friend for her wedding anniversary. It turned out to look very beautiful. The size is perfect as well. I was surprised.
AWESOME
By LeVan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Anniversary and it is all that!!! My Wife was surprised, as well as I. It came out perfect!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 7, 2018
My wife was beyond smiles, she really loved this as well as myself, the writing was excellent and neat, thanks once again
Lovely Momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - January 29, 2018
Our friends were very pleased with the Chiller and Ice Bucket! They said it was a real quality item - the crystal was so clear and the engraving was so well done.
This is the second one I have sent to friends and they both were very happy to receive such a lovely gift.
just beautiful!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved crystal chiller was absolutely beautiful. I was hesitate to order this product without knowing the quality but I was not disappointed. It is a very meaningful gift for a 25 anniversary or any other occasion. Thank you.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 25, 2017
Thank-you for the way the replacement order was handled. The second one was just beautiful and flawless!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice