Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Spirit Custom Photo Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Thank You Cards - 10143
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thank You Card
By Blimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Used this as thank you card for gifts I got for my new baby!
It came out so cute!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - May 1, 2021
Cards came out beautifully. Very happy with them.
Excellent Product
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these, not as graduation cards, but as thank you cards for my grandma's 100th birthday. They were so customizable that they could be used for any occasion. The cost and quality is excellent as well!
Nice keep sakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2020
These thank you cards are like keep sakes as well. Photo came out very good on card. Worth the buy. I think the guest will love them.
Thank you cards
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was just as expected. Photo printed clearly and colors were true to the choices
Beautiful Results!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo Hgts, TX) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product!
Very Nice!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. It arrived quickly. The quality is excellent. Super easy to order online and upload the picture. I will order from again! ROLL TIDE!
GREAT
By Karen S. (Wiliamsburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I'VE EVER ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Thank You Cards
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were nicer than the ones offered by the school.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - June 28, 2013
I'm so thankful I stumbled upon this website. It was extremely easy to make my product and the product looked great. I wish card was slightly larger though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice