50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Is... Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Picture Frames - 10167
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer
By JENNIFER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ARTHUR, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of workmanship.
Fast shipping, receive product before estimated date.
Personalization Mall merchandise unique and gift always stands out above all other gifts.
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTIAC, IL) - July 29, 2022
This is such a great product. You can put your own words in it. It’s high quality. I will order this again!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 27, 2022
This is a gift for my sister-in-law who is retiring. I wanted something that was lasting and this was the perfect gift. She can put a picture of her celebration which will last a lifetime. The frame is very well made and arrived in excellent condition.
The Retired/Anniversary Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 29, 2021
The picture frame was given as a Retirement and 45th Anniversary gift. The picture was on their anniversary and they both will be retiring within a few weeks. When we saw it before gifting it to them we thought it was absolutely beautiful and well made. When they saw it they were in awe of it and needless to say there wasn’t a dry eye in the house. We will be purchasing again and highly recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 4, 2021
Recipient absolutely loved it and it was just as ordered. Arrived early! Always great experience with this company!
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDORA, IL) - July 30, 2021
quality was excellent and it was very well done
Very Quick Delivery
By Faye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is true to description and got delivered very fast. I ordered another personalized frame before ordering this but this came in first.
Personalized frame
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame. It made the gift so much more special.
Perfect keepsake!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to get a retiree with a personal message added. It's just how it looks online and is of good quality.
Retirement frame
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Great gift!
Recipient was very pleased.
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well done.
Quality Product
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my personalized frame. Highly recommend!
Retirement pIcture Frame
By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality and the beauty of the frame!!! very nice work on the engraving!!! It was for our supervisor who is retiring after 39 years of service!!!! so we were excited to get such a nice gift at such a good price and to get it delivered in time for the party!!
Amazing Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 20, 2020
I received my engraved frame for my sister friend's retirement and it exceeded my expectations. The frame durability was excellent and the engraving was exactly how I asked. She was blown away over the personal touch. I highly recommend this product!
PAST MEMORIES FOR THE FUTURE
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a good friend that is retiring and it brought tears of joy to her eyes.
Retirement Frame
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty. The personalization makes it unique. I believe my friend will really love it.
Great quality
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame was the perfect retirement gift. It was of great quality and is a gift that will be used for a lifetime!
Beautiful Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - April 2, 2019
I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality was very nice and the shipping time frame was quick. I will definitely purchase items in the future.
Very nice gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Mount, KY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks nice and adds the perfect touch. We used a staff photo in the frame.
Beautiful personalized gift for a retiree
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for two of my teacher friends who were retiring. Both had a lovely message beautifully inscribed on the quality made wood frame. Both retirees loved this personalized gift. They were able to put photos from their retirement celebrations into these beautiful frames.
Retirement Frame
By Cindy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect gift for a retirement gift. It is of great quality and our staff picture looks perfect in it. The frame looks even better in hand. The shipping was fast and the packaging was the perfect size. Thanks
Retirement frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE VILLAGE, IN) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, engravement is very crisp. Super fast delivery.


Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2017
Loved the retirement saying on the frame & especially nice to personalize the frame for our retiring veterinarians, a married couple, who were exceptional at their jobs.
Bought for daughter's retirement
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter's retirement from the US Air Force. I thought it would be the perfect gift for her. I expressed shipped the frame to ensure it got here on time and incase there were any mistakes, I had time to replace it. However, as expected, there were no mistakes and I love the frame. I received it in two days in perfect condition and in plenty of time for my trip to Florida this week for the retirement ceremony.
Perfect Gift!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ixonia, WI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started ordering this for our employees that retired last year. After our first order we loved how amazing it looked that we've ordered this for each retiree since then! The quality is amazing, engraving is clear and precise, and our retired employees just love how personalized it is. We plan to have this our "go-to" gift!
Retirement picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 30, 2016
My husband loved this keepsake!
Perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Bought this as a retirement gift for a coworker and was pleasantly surprised at the great quality and design! She loved it and proudly displays it in her living room
Perfect Gift!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ixonia, WI) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for employees that were retiring from our company. We received them NEXT DAY even though I choose 3 day shipping I believe. They looked great and we were very impressed, especially with the great price! Definitely plan to order these for future retirees and other products!
Picture frame is good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 6, 2016
I have been looking for the perfect gift for my friend for her retirement. She has 13 grandchildren and has pictures everywhere in her home. This was perfect for her. Thank you.
Retirement is....personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 29, 2016
The frame was very pretty and is just perfect for a special retirement gift!
Our school used this for a retirement gift for our teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - April 29, 2016
As a committee member of our school, we have purchased this frame for several years for our retiring staff members. We have loved it and think it is very well made. We put a class picture in it or just a picture of them helping at the school. We highly recommend this
Retirement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - December 31, 2015
Received as expected. Nice to see that when ordering items via the internet!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 6, 2015
Very Nice, would definately recommend as retirement gift.
Great gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great way to put a personal touch on celebrating someone's retirement. The quality of the frame is wonderful and looks expensive despite the fact that it is well within the budget. It arrived very quickly and I am looking forward to seeing the persons reactions once they receive it.
Fab!
By Gena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame!
Great quality & super fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - September 8, 2014
I could not be more pleased with the quality of the producet and the super fast shipping! Highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!!!!!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - July 21, 2014
Nice frame and recipient liked it. Used standard shipping and arrived faster than expected.
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
This frame was given to a coworker. It is of good quality and beautiful. My coworker loved it!
WOODEN ENGRAVED PICTURE FRAME
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICELY DONE, GOOD QUALITY FRAME WITH NICE ENGRAVING.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR ORDERING GIFTS!
WOODEN PICTURE FRAME
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY WOODEN PICTURE FRAME. WAS INITIALLY SKEPTICAL UPON ORDERING, BUT PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN IT ARRIVED. BEAUTIFUL!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice