Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 21, 2023
Came just as pictured and very nice quality. Fast shipping too. I'm sure the recipient will like it.
Personalized mug
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OBLONG, IL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m highly satisfied with this purchase! High quality and arrived within 7 days.
Retirement beer mug
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and was shipped fast!
PERFECT GIFT
By Patrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Looks exactly like the photo! I love it!
Cheers
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass. Delivered on date that was promised
Beautiful!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved mug I ordered for my brother's retirement gift is gorgeous! It is even nicer than the pictures showed. Excellent quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raven, VA) - July 27, 2021
I was very satisfied with this mug it was good quality very heavy I would highly
recommend this item.
Perfect gift
By danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock tavern, NY) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order right from my cell phone. Arrived promptly and as pictured. Thick glass and large mug. Would definitely order again.
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - July 7, 2021
Product arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Loved that it was personalized.
Wonderful gift to give associates
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. It is high quality and the engraving perfect. The company quickly responds if any issues arise. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 19, 2021
I loved that I could write exactly what I wanted to say!!the glass was very good quality.
Retirement gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way to commemorate a special occasion - I did this for my boss’s retirement- it is a nice heavy glass mug and excellent quality. The engraving is clear and neat - easy to read. I will definitely buy this again for another occasion. It is a nice momento and something you can actually use daily .
Beer Mug
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, great quality
Beer Mug
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, great quality
Beer Mug
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, great quality
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, CO) - December 6, 2020
I didn't expect such a high quality mug for the price!!! This was fantastic!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APACHE JUNCTION, AZ) - September 17, 2020
Fast shipping, and great product for a great value.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - August 11, 2020
Nice sturdy beer mug. Engraving well done. A great gift for beer lovers.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOTH PEOPLE LOVED THE MUG
Perfect gift
By Bonita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Husband who retires at the end of this month. I love it and I’m sure he’ll love it too.
Awesome gift!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, WI) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I decided go get this engraved mug for a retiring coworker. Product looked exactly like image and was great quality!
Well-made and sturdy
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug is beautifully made, sturdy. I was surprised at how heavy it was, which is good because it will keep drinks cold longer. It is large enough that it would hold almost two full bottles of drink.
The engraving is perfectly positioned and sharp, clear and distinct.
I am VERY pleased with this, and I am sure my gift recipient will be too.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 26, 2019
It was the most beautiful engraved beer mug. The person I bought it for cried when her saw it.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 21, 2019
Large and heavy mug - a very solid product
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 21, 2019
Large and heavy mug - a very solid product
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2019
The Mug is well made, good weight and well engraved. I made my friend a retirement liquor basket and included many of your products. He LOVED it.
Awesome Gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these mugs as retirement gifts. The mug is a great size and the quality of the thick glass with the etching makes it look very expensive. I highly suggest you purchasing this mug as a gift or just for yourself.
Happy Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - August 11, 2018
I have ordered 2 of these mugs for retirement celebrations within tha last 2 yrs....and the men loved them. It's a very good quality beer mug.
Retirement gift
By Koni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, MN) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for three brothers that retired. They all liked them and used them during their party. It was great!
Looks good
By Tharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good and arrived quickly
good quality
By kara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with glass.
Gave as retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 20, 2018
Realy great gift that should or could last for ever
Excellent Quality
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always, the items from Personalization are absolutely quality and when arriving are absolutely as shown. I have been a customer for several years and tell everyone about this site.
Beautiful gifts..

Engraved beer mug
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton , UT) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my uncle for his military retirement. It turned out great and the mug is a good size! Shipping was fast. They let you put quite a bit of writing on it, but it would have been nice to pick the font. Would recommend!
Retirement Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect--good quality and very economical and shipped promptly and safely. This was an amusing and thoughtful gift for a retiring air traffic controller and he appreciated it.
Easy and nice gift
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something that would be useful and memorable. I like to shop without going to a store and the price was very reasonable. The product came very well packaged and looks great. It was very good quality. I’m very happy with the purchase.
Perfect!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otsego, MI) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was exceptional. The engraving looked great, and the shipping was timely - and fast! I will shop with this company again!
Retirement Mug
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I requested. Quick delivery. Very pleased!
Nice mug and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 16, 2017
I chose gift box option and it arrived perfect and the gift box was nice and if you are getting this as a gift I highly suggest getting the gift box it really made the gift. The mug is nice and feels like a real beer mug and everyone I showed it to really liked it and I highly recommended to them your site which is on the gift box which I displayed all day at work.
Quality Mug
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these mugs for personal use & retirement gifts. The engraving message was different from the display mug which is nice allowing you to create your on expression for the recipient. The quality of the mug is outstanding- thick, nice weight. It is nice to have a font choice for engraving that is neat & clear. Another great feature is the company's preview link prior to placing your order. This allows you to view what the final product would look like & allows you to revise.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice