Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: star rating (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 18, 2023
This is probably the 4th mug I had bought for people. It’s a great retirement gift they can use every day. The wording is great, some other stores you can barely read it, this stands out. You can choose from their ideas or make up your own. You can also choose your color! Can’t believe how great they look and how fast they come. If you are on the fence, buy it, I promise you won’t be sorry!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2022
Love the coffee mug and personalization is terrific. She’ll love it!
Loved the slogan and the weight of the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 21, 2022
I received a cup as a retirement gift 8 yrs ago and used it often. I accidentally dropped and cracked it so I had to replace it.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2022
This mug is whimsical and will bring a smile to the coffee drinker
Nice cup
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out very nice just like everything usually does at personalization mall. I could of used more room to write a message on the back but I made it work
Great gift
By Gretchen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister when she retired in 2015. She accidentally dropped it (it’s her favorite). I said I would see if they still carried it and to my surprise I could get one EXACTLY like the one she broke. They are beautifully made, the writing stands out the mug is high quality. Don’t hesitate, buy it you will love it!
Nice Cup
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee cup. Arrived exactly as ordered. Personalization was correct and pics were bright and colorful. Thank you!
Best purchase ever
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cup ..very clear print easy order process …I purchase items on here with 100% satisfaction
Great Mug
By LINDA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that I could add something to the back also and it wasn't just plain. I know the person will like this mug.
Good quality and looked as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 18, 2021
The coffee mugs looked exact as in the picture, the material seems to be of a good quality, no issues with delivery.
Rerirement mug
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the purchase and will most likely use your site again. This is the third purchase I've made in the last three months.
Retired mug
By Geraldine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, ND) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped the mug directly to My sister, so I didn't see it. My sister loved the mug, she said it's the cutest mug & is the perfect size.
Latte Mugs
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEAR LAKE, IA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are heavy duty and will be great for our girls trip!
Retirement Mug
By Lillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization did a great job.
My Review
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this item. I would recommend it.
Great Retirement Gift
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this latte mug as a gift for a friend and am very happy with the quality and graphics!
Exactly as ordered and on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - January 21, 2020
This item arrived on time and was exactly as ordered. I have ordered from this site before and I have never been disappointed!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 30, 2019
I gave this mug as a gift to a friend who retired and spends lots of time with their grandsons. He absolutely loved it and couldn't thank me enough.
Perfect gift for a retiree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 30, 2019
I purchased this mug as a retirement gift for a friend. I was very pleased with the printing quality as well as the mug. My friend really loved it!
Retirement Mug! Excellent!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great! Excellent job!! Delivery was quick!! Customer Service is superb!
Cute sturdy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 17, 2019
I like this mug better then the smaller version. It presents nicer and more sturdy. All the sayings are cute if you don’t have your own!
Happy Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2019
Very Nice!
As seen in the picture
By Alissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came and was exactly as shown in the picture. The color were correct, the customization was correct and the shipping was fast. I would order again.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 21, 2019
Our coworker was retiring after 43 years of service. We gifted her this as well as a few other things. It was cute and she appreciated it because it had a personal touch. She's a big coffee drinker, so we know it will be utilized heavily during her retirement. Looks exactly as pictured. It is 11oz, but looks smaller than I imagined. Great quality.
Satisfied
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Plain , NY) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly as listed. The quality is Perfect. Very satisfied
Love it
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Altus, AL) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... I think my friend will love it as much as I.
Excellent Gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the monogramming was perfect. I purchased this cup for a retirement party gift. Everyone thought they were beautiful and the quality was excellent.
Fun gift! She loved it!
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I couldn't believe how quickly I received the mug! I've ordered from Personalzation Mall several times and I'm always impressed with the quick turn around time. My friend loves the mug! It is really cute and good quality. I will definitely buy this product again.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2018
Pleased with product.
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - June 3, 2018
Personalizationmall.com is awesome! The mugs I purchased are made of good quality and has a nice humorous quote.
This is the place to get all your personalized items from!
After 35 years
By Aracelis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mary loved her mug, the pink color inside cup just made it more special. I love the quick shipping and item delivered in tact no damage. Thank you for making your website friendly to use and great prices too.
Gift for Plant Manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - April 27, 2018
This was a wonderful gift for a plant manager who has retired and who loves coffee! Something practical that will be used daily.
Great retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 16, 2018
The quality of the personalized message and the overall design is wonderful! Loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 9, 2018
Great, personalized retirement gift that will be used daily. Quality and personalization were perfect!
So cute
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monongahela, PA) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our co-worker who was retiring. The design is so cute and the mug itself is good quality. So very happy that I trusted you with her gift! My co-worker was so excited!
Retirement coffee mug
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband. It arrived much faster than expected. The quality is great and the imprint is exactly as it showed on the website. My husband loves it!
Perfect Retirement Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 30, 2017
Super quick and perfect
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Village, TX) - December 15, 2017
this gift made him laugh and I'm glad I could spread some joy for his retirement. Great product!
Fun retirement gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cup. It was very personal with the name and years on it. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Very pleased
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick arrival and just as expected. Using for coworker's retirement.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice