Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: star rating (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge , MO) - December 22, 2022
My ornament was absolutely beautiful and fast delivery. I recommend this company for all your personalized items.
Beautiful
By Christian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this created for family members and it turned out absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend getting the ornament stand as well. It arrived quickly, packaged wonderfully and will make a great addition to their Christmas tree.
5 in the family now.
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 names in the family now and this ornament was a special gift. The ornament was for our grandsons and especially the one to be born in Dec. 2022. My daughter loved the gift for her family. She said this was such a cute gift.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - September 24, 2022
Loved it
Great Quality
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very pretty and due to the quality will last a lifetime.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Hall, VA) - January 21, 2022
I purchased several of these and plan on using them as gift ties. They arrived quickly, each wrapped in a cloth bag. The engraving is as requested. Just a heads up—they each had a “Made in China” transparent label over the engraving—I was able to remove it easily.

I would purchase these again.
She loved it!
By yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keasbey, NJ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My review is two part the item meant a lot to the recipient of the gift. It was well made and very nicely packaged. The hero of the story is a customer representative that saw that the shipping was delayed. Although, I had ordered it far in advance, it was something out of both our control. I would not have received it in time without her help. She reordered it for me and assured that it arrived in time. It did!
A beautiful ornament, beautifully done
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't expecting much. I was wrong! This is a beautifully engraved, well made (heavy & durable) ornament with no scratches, smudges or defects. I will be so proud to hang this on my tree every year. Hopefully, one of our girls will want it when we are gone.
Perfect for the price
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for the price
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 24, 2021
I got ornaments for our family.I also got one for my niece and put her family's names including the dog. She was ecstatic!
Perfect stoking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - December 23, 2021
Haven’t seen it personally, but recipient loved it.
Very nice my son loved it.
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out better than I imagine!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 22, 2021
Got this as a first Christmas as a newly married blended family. Came quickly and was good quality. Will be a lasting keepsake for them. They talked about ordering a different one each year after seeing how nice this one was.
Christmas Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this gift to a very good friend and she absolutely loved it!!!
Delicate and personnel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - December 19, 2021
As advertised. Well pleased and these make great stocking stuffers.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Alverta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful and wonderful idea for a family ornament. Love the quality of the glass. the printing is very legible and professional. An Amazing keepsake!.
Beautiful ornament
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGUNA WOODS, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a special keepsake for my daughter and her family. So happy I was able to get this for them.
Great
By DOROTHY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this one, it was a christmas gift. The recipients loved it
absolutely beautiful
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed on how amazing they came out and not just that, you also included a ribbon for each one in their own separate velvet bags. Very satisfied and that is why I immediately placed a new order for a few more items.
Nice family ornament
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. It very cute and came in a timely manor.
The Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 16, 2021
This ornament looks wonderful on our tree. The quality is great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 16, 2021
I order my ornaments from here every year but never bought the glass I was scared but well worth the money and so beautiful
Family Christmas Ornament - Personalized
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful, elegant family ornaments. I order personalized ornaments for my family every year and these are by far one of my very favorites. Very classy.
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast (considering the quantity of ornaments I ordered). Very pleased and will shop with this company in the future.
Pleased
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. I am very pleased.
Beautiful
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my family. They are beautiful. I love the bag they come in to keep them safe.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product ! Is as advertised
Stocking Family Personalized Premium Ornament
By Franklin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our eldest daughter and her husband and our first granddaughter of 2021. It arrived without damage and looked as described. Very pleased with the ornament.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 2, 2021
These are just what I expected quality wise.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 2, 2021
Excellent quality! The glass was nice and thick. Beautiful craftsmanship! I am very happy with this and would recommend any of the etched glass ornaments! I did pay the extra money for the higher quality. I don't know how much of a difference that makes but the higher quality was only about 2 dollars more (if I recall correctly).
Beautiful ornament
By sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament to be treasured for years to come! So very pleased and will order again and again!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 30, 2021
I was very pleased with the final product. Clean and perfect.
clear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - November 28, 2021
This is my third purchase from this site. This engraved ornament is a Christmas gift for our adult son and wife. They downed size their housing space which created a slight obstacle as to what to give them. This ornament was the answer. As usual it came securely packaged, on time and resembles the picture exactly. The engravings are clear and easily readable. Thank you for another enjoyable experience.
Love
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. Thank you!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claflin, KS) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our tree
Good quality
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Beautiful
By Raul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how it was advertised. It was absolutely beautiful and sturdy. We bought it for a friend as they had a child this year.
Just eight size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Housatonic, MA) - November 21, 2021
This is beautiful. Just the right size.
Love it
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had and spelling problem and Customer service was excellent and fixed it before it went to print. Very happy Customer here
Quick Service
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every years for the last 5-7 years I've ordered a Christmas ornament. The recipients has been more than happy with the results of the tree decoration.
So pretty
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple and pretty
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice