Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: star rating (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Yard of the Year Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - January 4, 2023
Our garden club sponsors a yard of the year award each year. For the past 10 years or so, we have purchased this garden stone that is awarded to the resident, in our city, for having the "Yard of the Year". We are proud to present this stone to the recipient of this award.
Beautiful Garden Stone
By Velda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely garden stone and this is also my 2nd purchase. It is much nicer in person. I'm sure I will order another one. Thanks NC
nice product
By james F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as ordered. Quick fulfillment.
Perfect
By Mary Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrene, KS) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone!!!
Rock for garden
By FAYE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 50th wedding anniversary they work outside a lot and have a beautiful yard. It was very nice size and well done. Just like pictures but was bigger. she loved it
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - August 3, 2022
Stone looks great!
Garden Stone
By Ginny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Gift & card
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items; card and gift, turned out lovely. I know this beautifully engraved stone will be enjoyed for many years in my cousins yard. Turned out great for their 50th Anniversary, they're solid as a rock!!
Gift & card
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items; card and gift, turned out lovely. I know this beautifully engraved stone will be enjoyed for many years in my cousins yard. Turned out great for their 50th Anniversary, they're solid as a rock!!
Garden rock
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 50th anniversary gift.
Two day delivery!
Great quality
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and speedy shipping as well. Product was just as described and I know the couple I am gifting it to, will love it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, IN) - June 12, 2022
Very pleased and it will make a good 50th anniversary gift.
50 years of love
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect.
Memorable Garden addition
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a couple who just added a fountain to their garden. They laid this set-in mulch at foot of fountain and are trilled
with it. The size was great with fountain.
Wonderful gift
By Zenobia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased in recognition of my loved ones’ anniversary. They love it! Thank you.
Perfect Anniversary
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a couple that has practically everything after 50 years of marriage, a gift that would be meaningful and be able to be seen every day, not something put up in a closet, and this Garden Stone was perfect. They have beautiful flower beds out back around their swimming pool that I thought would be the perfect spot for this Garden Stone. The size and personalization is perfect. I hope it brings them many years of memories every time they look at it.
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 5, 2022
I ordered and received the engraved product in record time for my wedding anniverary. Would order from this company again.
50th Anniversary stone!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this 50th wedding Anniversary stone were very pleased with it. The garden stone is very versatile and can be placed almost anywhere out side.
Just what we needed
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something a bit different for our friend's anniversary and this item filled the bill. So cute and like no other!
Very nice
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect I really like it and it was bigger then I thought it would be. Just what I was looking for
Garden Stone
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like advertised. It is for my daughter but I love it and I’m sure she will to.
Well Received
By Bunny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this stone to my son and his wife who have just moved to a new part of the country. The “Welcome to
Our Home” stone, an anniversary gift, was gratefully received!
Loving Couple Garden Stone
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived beautifully wrapped. It's a gift & I'm certain recipients will love it. Good size.
I was very pleased with the result.
By Carey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. The Stone came out very nice.
Garden stone
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique way to say congratulations. It will be with the couple for a life time.
Perfect!
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail - Also, it was happily a little bigger than I had been imagining for some reason. Quick, Professional, and great detail!
Execelant Company
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase was for only a small amount but I was treated like it was a large sum, I did not understand how to order this and had about 4 interchanged emails with the company. They patiently answered my concerns and helped me with computer instructions. I received what I ordered and was very happy with its quality. I highly recommend them. John B McHaney
Personalized Garden Stone
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, WV) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as I ordered. Shipping was also quick. Thank you!
Great garden stone!
By Donnell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stone was celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary. It looked exactly like the photo produced at the time of the order. Quality marerials and great graphics!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 7, 2021
It was a lot bigger than I expected, which is good. I hadn’t really payed close attention to the dimensions since previous times that I ordered were smaller so I was pleasantly surprised. It’s just what it supposed to be, a lovely garden stone! This is the third one I’ve ordered, all different occasions, they make nice memorial gifts rather than flowers that get thrown away. Most likely it will be one of a kind!!
10th Wedding Anniversary
By Sister Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is a marker in our family of each couple reaching their 10 year Wedding Anniversay. It is a wonderful gift that I love to give.
Personalized garden stone
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anniversary present - love it !
Wonderful personal gift
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape and size
Extremely pleased
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was exactly what I was hoping for! It arrived within a couple of days. Great product highly satisfied!
Cute personalized gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as anniversary gift for friends. They seemed to like it!
Personalized Garden Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 8, 2021
This was a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She loved it and I thought it was a very good quality product. Just think the personalization would be more durable if it could be engraved instead of printed. Overall, I was very satisfied with the product. And their customer service is excellent!
Comnent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 4, 2021
Great surprise for my wife on our anniversary. In our rock garden now.
Loving couple stone
By Joann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter & son-in-law's 1st Wedding Anniversary. It is beautiful!
Lovely Wedding Remembrance
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Much bigger than expected and of good quality. Bought this as a gift to give to the bride's parents as a welcome to the family!
Love our garden stone!
By Rhoda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our garden stone as a gift for our 25th anniversary. After 25 years of marriage we needed and wanted no gifts — but this was different. Something truly special that is now placed in our flower garden so family and friends will see as they enter our home. A gift I would never buy for myself. Very pretty and appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice