Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Albums - 10273
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Such a creative gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 28, 2022
Love this unique gift!!! It can sit on your coffee table and will get rave reviews. The quality is so nice. A great gift idea.
Honeymoon photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - March 19, 2022
Perfect addition to my honeymoon themed gift basket for bridal shower
Honeymoon photo album
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FESTUS, MO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and received fast
Beautiful Shower Gift
By SUSAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful wooden wedding album. Perfect for my son's wedding.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - January 9, 2021
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a couple getting married in January. The book is well made and great for storing their honeymoon memories. I would recommend this for any type of gift especially wedding.
My Daughter Loved It
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, was just as described. I gave to my daughter as a gift for Christmas and she loved it, as her wedding is this February 2020. They will be traveling out west, so the cover fits the theme perfectly.
Great gift
By Tia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They should enjoy having this when they get back.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - July 29, 2019
Came out great. Soon to be bride and groom are going to love it.
Great Quality
By Evelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of the product. I cannot wait to give it to the newlyweds and hope that they treasure it always!
Even better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - June 10, 2019
Even better than anticipated! I bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law <3 for her bridal shower...a special memory book for their Ireland honeymoon; I can’t wait to give it to them! The carving is clear and concise. The book is sturdy and unique!! Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a breeze to order, all i had to know was their names, where they were going on a honeymoon and then the month/year of that honeymoon. I feel this is a far more personal gift than buying them kitchen and bathroom items. The front and back of this album is made of wood and there are plenty of 4x6 photo sleeves to tuck their memories into.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - February 22, 2019
It was my first time ordering and arrived as expected. The quality was spot on. I am confident I will be a repeat customer.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 27, 2018
What a nice gift to give to someone to put their memories in! It is well constructed and has a very sturdy cover. Would definitely purchase another one for someone's special occasion!
Cute photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 7, 2018
Very cute personalized photo album that will be a nice keepsake from the couple's honeymoon.
I LOVE This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2018
I ordered this to go along with a wood frame for a dear friend's 25th wedding anniversary. They celebrated in Hawaii. The final product is so precious! More impressive in person than pictured online. I LOVE this product. I'm sentimental and in my view, this preserves a momentous milestone so beautifully. Well done PMall! Thank you for offering these wood engraved items!!! Love, love love them!
Honeymoon personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - April 7, 2018
Omg my little sister loved it especially how it was carved in wood. I will be purchasing another one soon but for a different occasion. This is a great website with high end quality work which I prefer.
Great for Gifts
By Hailey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked Great for the bridal shower i recently attended. Came just in time and was everything I expected
Beautiful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - August 2, 2017
The couple I got this for absolutely loved it!
Great bridal shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 16, 2017
This is the second time I have purchased one of the Honeymoon personalized photo albums. They are a great gift for a couple that will be married soon. It is a nice way for them to remember their honeymoon that can be displayed on a coffee table for their visitors to see.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 5, 2017
The book is really pretty & love the way it's laser engraved--gives it a higher end look. It's a great little album to display with memorable pictures! I did it for a co-worker Honeymoon & she was so excited to have a place to put her Honeymoon pictures to share with all her family & friends. The book is very well made & it's just pretty to keep on display!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawaxen, PA) - October 16, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of this album! The wood was so smooth and nice light weight. The details were perfect and it was just right for the wedding gift I was looking for. I only wish it had 1 or 2 more "editable" items to include. but overall, very satisfied with the product, as always!
Honeymoon album
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album looks even better in person! I bought it for a friend as a wedding gift as she absolutely loved it! The product is great quality and was shipped in less than 2 weeks :)
Great Buy
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The lettering was perfect. The quality is great. I would recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 10, 2016
This photo album was so much better than I expected! I have yet to be disappointed with anything from this company. This photo album is going to be the perfect addition to the honeymoon basket I'm making for my friend.
Wonderful gift
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and just adorable for my newly wed brother & his wife for their honeymoon photos. Unique.
Photo honeymoon book
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. The bride and guests all loved it
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 28, 2015
Ordered this album and frame for a bridal shower. the album and frame are two of the most beautiful items I purchased online. I cannot wait for the bride (and groom) to see the memories basket I will make with my purchases. I will do this for every bridal shower or future events I am invited to. Highly recommend service and quality of products and the engraving. There is not one negative thing to say. From the ease and convenience of ordering to the accurate shipping.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - August 26, 2015
Love this item for a wedding or honeymoon gift. However, I wish that I could have put both of those titles on the cover instead of choosing just one since my friends decided at the last moment to get married while on vacation in Hawaii.
Love the album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 14, 2015
We are surprising our son and his new bride with a honeymoon trip as a wedding gift. They will not know their destination until they open the box containing this album which is why it was perfect for me! I have pictures of the resorts, maps of the islands, the itinerary, etc in the album now. They can replace with honeymoon photos.

I was delighted with the album. The quality is great, price not bad and it arrived very quickly. I know they will love it to store their honeymoon memories.
Honeymoon photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - June 12, 2015
This photo album is very substantial. The laser engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the couple loved it.
Honeymoon Album
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, more beautiful than I expected!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
THE WOODEN ALBUM IS BEAUTIFUL. WILL LAST FOREVER! MY SON AND MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW LOVED IT.
Honeymoon Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 18, 2014
The album was just perfect and delivered right on time. We love it.
Nice cover
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book is exactly as I thought it would be. Looks great! I am excited to put our honeymoon photos in there. I would recommend this product.
What a Nice Surprise!
By Jacquelyn M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

What a nice surprise it was to open our package and see our beautiful, honeymoon album. It was more than we expected---love the personalization. I just found it unexpectedly as I was searching for an album that would lie flat and came across this great album. It was flat which was just what I was looking for, but to get the personalization made it even better. I can think of many events where this would make a perfect gift. The quality of this album is excellent---nice wooden covers and sturdy slots to put pictures! Nice packaging also. You will not be disappointed with this album! It is great! A wonderful find! Thanks very much.
Wedding Gift
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were very happy with this album. They were very touched with the personalization. My friend told me that his fiance cried when they opened the gift package.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island , NY) - July 2, 2013
This makes a very nice gift. It is well made and looks very nice. It makes a nice shower gift or something extra for a wedding gift. I've given several and they are always well liked.
loved it and so did the bride
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the product, very good quality and exactly like the picture shows. I was a little disapointed as the web site decieved me, I thought I was paying extra to have it quicker than it came. I was still happy with the product and would order from the site again.
Honeymoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 5, 2013
This is a great gift to give the bride and groom! Great quality and very reasonable price. Shipping was extremely fast and also had a tracking number so I knew exactly when I would receive it.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 7, 2013
Product was exactly what we wanted
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice