Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: star rating (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fittstown, OK) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered in a timely manner and was the perfect gift!
Anniversary Cross
By Rudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and was well received by our family members who celebrated 29 years. The prayer was meaningful and will serve as a reminder of their vows.
Anniversary Cross
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin, UT) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful. Personalization is perfect.
product I loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 12, 2022
I loved the cross I ordered for my family for their wedding anniversary. I recommend it for anyone. Beautiful wedding anniversary to give.
product I loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 9, 2022
I am very happy with this product I bought from your company. I am very sure to the persons I am giving it to them will love it also. I ordered more crosses for relatives as their anniversary gifts.
Anniversary cross
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is lovely. It will make a wonderful gift that they will love
Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - November 19, 2021
Bought this for our new home and we are absolutely in love with the quality of the product! Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 11, 2021
I’m thrilled with my item! It is just as described and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you
Anniversary cross
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I’ve purchased this as a celebration gift. It’s always a hit!
Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 4, 2021
This cross is perfect and simple. The devotion on the inscription was a perfect sentiment for my parents 50th anniversary.
40th Anniversary
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to my sister for her Anniversary. She loved it & it now sits on her mantle.
I had purchased one myself for my own Anniversary, my husband loved it ??
Beautiful Cross
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KS) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, exactly as described.
Lovely
By Alice Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake
wonderful
By Charlotte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law was so surprised. they just loved it. it came out so beautiful.
thank you for the great job. Loved all the thinks I bought in the past, Keep up the great work.
Fantastic
By CYNTHIA A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, TX) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Accurate
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautifully done. Correct spelling of names and date.
Made Recipient Cry
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband's twin sister and her husband. She absolutely loves it! She called me to tell me how special it is and how lovely it looks on her wall. I would recommend this as a gift for most occasions. It is well crafted and lovely.
M&H 50th
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the cross! It is a present for my friend's 50 anniversary and was looking for something special, believe me, I was not disappointed!! Didn't know what to expect and was so happy when I opened the box! it is absolutely beautiful and nicer than I could ever imagine!!! Am sure my friends will be absolutely thrilled!!!!
Love it
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winstom-Salem, NC) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. Exactly as
described.
50 year anniversary cross
By Louanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these crosses!!
Bye
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross
20th Anniversary present
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had sent out for this cross on July 14th after a few days I had not received notice of its status. I had emailed and since I received no answer I called. Someone took interest immediately and went out of their way to let me know that they were making sure the product was a quality product and was taking a little longer. I needed it for July 29th and getting it on that date was hard. The lady on the phone said I will expedite shipping and we will pay for it. They are the most lovely people and this lady was awesome. It arrived on time, my son had his gift on July 29th. THANK YOU!!
Love it!!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Nice gift for the person who everything!!
Very Blessed
By Laurene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE GRASS, IA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Daughter & Son in law for their Anniversary of 5 years together. They totally loved it.
Awesome Anniversary Gift
By Lavonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gift for anniversary. It is a nice personal gift and keepsake.
Great anniversary gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and husband for their 16th anniversary. My daughter loved it very much. I was not able to actually see it but she did say it was very nice. I am pleased with the products that Personalization Mall does because they really do a great job of personalizing the items. Even though I could not get it there for their anniversary, I was kept updated of when it would ship.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 1, 2020
This is beautiful! Ordered another for other friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - June 27, 2020
Great quality! I know they are going to love it!!
Beautiful Anniversary gift!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for our friend's 20th anniversary. They loved it! The wood is of excellent quality and the poem was so touching. Having their names and the anniversary year added a very nice touch! I love buying from personalization mall. The quality, price, and service is always top notch!
Really nice
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made product. Timely delivery. Great transaction at a fair price.
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift for someone who is hard to shop for. What better way this this beautiful personalized cross to show how their love is very strong after many years of marriage.
Anniversary blessing cross
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful. Shipping was fast and our parents loved it
My sister said this was beautiful and made her day!!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sisters wedding anniversary she really loved it
40TH ANNIVERSARY CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 16, 2019
I bought this for a family member, who lives in another state, so I have not seen it. However, she was very happy with it and said it was so pretty.
Exceeded Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 13, 2019
The Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross is beautiful. I can't wait to gift it to my sister and brother-in-law when they celebrate their 50th in a few weeks. They'll absolutely love it! The only thing that could have made it better is if the color was gold instead of silver. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Anniversary Cross
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fair price. Would buy again.
Personalized Cross
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anadarko , OK) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
The anniversary cross
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product, and I was so impressed with the quality.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - April 29, 2019
This was Anniversary gift and it was absolutely beautiful.
Get more than you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 21, 2019
Personalizationmall.com knows customer satisfaction. They personalized my very high quality item (Wooden Cross lacquered) with my etched request. Was shipped within a few days right to my door. Very satisfied. :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice