Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Super Fun Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10323
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Such a unique gift!
By Alexis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this book for my 5 year old nephew for his birthday. His mom loved it! Hopefully he will too.
Activity to do
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I’m sure grandson will love seeing his name on a book when he gets it for Christmas. Very good quality.
Thought the lettering for the "G" alphabet could be better defined
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - April 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the product very much.
Great option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - November 30, 2019
I got this item for a child with an unusual name that is very rarely an option for personalized items in a regular store. She will be so thrilled to have something with her name on it. Additionally, the activities in the book are fun and challenging for her. A great option for any child; but, especially one with an unusual name.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2019
I think I will give this as a gift for every birthday! cutest thing ever!
Totally Fun Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 17, 2018
This was an additional book that we had personalized for our Granddaughter as a birthday present. It went along wonderfully w/the personalized Birthday book that we had ordered from here as well. Each page had Sophia's name on it w/fun and different activities to do. This book came w/good quality crayons that were sturdy enough for a 7 y.o. little hand and had a wonderful variety of colors to choose from as well. I would 100% recommend buying this book, my wish was that it had more pages, as we were both disappointed when we were done.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - March 30, 2018
I got it as a gift for my friends daughter. Smile she had was priceless. She’s very creative and the fact that book not only had her name on the cover page it also had it inside. She loved it! It’s soo beautiful!
So special!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, TN) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my great granddaughter. Hoe cute! Her name is used often on the pages. Love this!
cute personalized activity book!
By Lacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personalized
neat little book
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter really thinks it's cool to have her name all over this book. it makes a great gift.
Special purchase
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will love seeing their names throughout this activity book. It's of high quality and fast delivery.
Personalized Coloring Book with Crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 2, 2016
Would buy this again-the Grandchildren will love these at Easter-they are really nice with the names on the cover and thru the book.
Valentines gift
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will just love his new book. Can't wait to give it to him. Thank you all for this very special gift. Fran
Birthday gift
By Landus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 5 year old niece and she loved it.
Creative idea
By Prudence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, AR) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This my 10 year old niece loved.. I had included a journal and the first few pages I summarized what her name was all about. She just kept flipping through page after page.
Fun gift
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece will love this.
Super fun!
By Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4.5 year old daughter absolutely loved it! She loved that it has her name , the coloring pages and games in the book and she also loved the many colors of the crayons "mom, it has peach!".
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
SO GREAT!
Personalized activity books
By Ann-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts! With the personalization, it makes it that much more special!
Activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Book, NJ) - July 24, 2015
Im very pleased and sure my niece will love it!!
Clara's Activity Book
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked through this little activity book and know that my grand daughter is going to enjoy working in it. She will love seeing her name printed throughout the book. Will know better how much she likes it once I give it to her for her birthday next month. She will be 6 and I think she will be able to do everything in the book without help. Would probably not have seen the book if it had not been a special when I ordered a birthday frame. Thank for this little hint.
Gift for the Big Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
A very cute little gift. We got it for our grand-daughter. I think she will love seeing the whole book with her name and initial throughout the book. And it comes with crayons.
Coloring Books
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys loved their books!!! The love seeing their name on them and also inside the books!! Great Idea!!
This is great
By Shopper (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 9, 2015
My wedding is coming up and I have classic members like Page Boys and such in my wedding. I needed something to keep them entertained, while the flower girl and ring bearer had their coloring books... there was nothing for the other kids. I went into this and made a bunch of these for the kids. It went perfectly.
Perfect
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book perfect to keep a child busy and great that it's petsonlized with their name
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - August 4, 2014
The quality of the coloring book and crayons are top notch. I think the little boy I am giving it to, will be very happy to see his name displayed throughout the coloring book.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - August 4, 2014
My 2 year old son is just now beginning to use crayons and we take this book when we go to restaurants. People always ask me where we got it. He loves to color in it!! And it helps him learn the letters of his name
Rhylee's Book
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 17 month old grandbaby
Excellent
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to present this book to my granddaughter, I know she will absolutely love it. I looked at it thoroughly and was completely fascinated. Delivery was right on time and the package was perfect. Thank you for having such a great, personalized gift.
Perfect for any child
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friends kids for Christmas this year, I can't wait to see the looks on their faces when they open them. I love the way they look. I'm very pleased with them.
Perfect
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 1/2 year old is learning all the letters in his name and this book is a perfect compliment to that. He loves finding his name in the word searches! This is a great book to encourage coloring and letter recognition!
Made my niece's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
My niece was so thrilled to get her very own personalized activity book. Perfect gift to brighten a little one's day.
This is a great gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great nephew. Good quality! It's so personal with his name on the cover and also in some of the inside pages. Love it.
Really fun gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my 3 year old granddaughter and I think she will love it!! It is so cool how every page has her name worked into it! I will definitely buy more of these for gifts!
Personal Plus
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely book for our granddaughter. She will be surprised to see her name on several pages throughout.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 14, 2014
Good quality. Bonus with crayons!
Contents great and educational plus fun!!
Great!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my nephew Andrew and he LOVED it. He is 3 years old and already working on his alphabet and numbers, and he loves that the book is all about his name! Of course now I have to order my other 2 nephews each one since I know they will love it just as much! Great item, and it came with a box of washable crayons! Completely worth the price!
Personalized Activty Book
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a 6 year old visit with me with her grandparents.
Didn't know what to get her to keep her busy....She loved the Activity Book and was delighted to see her name on each page...it made it extra special.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - June 30, 2014
Made this for my grandson. At 4, he may be too young for some of it but he liked seeing his name in the book.
As good as it can get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 12, 2012
I purchased this with the idea of an unique present for triplets that we do not know well yet the kids are becoming friends - so it had to be something fun, something not too extravagant and something that would be addressed to each of the three of them, I didn't want to go with one present for all three, but rather make them feel special in their own way. So this is how I came up with the idea of having three separate personalized books and found exactly what I was looking for here. I love the final product, I have no complaints whatsoever. The books arrived quickly, they look great, each page is personalized and offers lots of activities, making the child feel as it was made just for them, there is a big box of 24 crayons to go with it - just ideal. In general, if I need something really special, I always turn to Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for years and there has not been a failure with them. Service, shipping, final product - all big A's. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice